Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Resin Wicker Outdoor 5-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love our new outdoor dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and keeps it's bright white color

    Read More
    Brenda M. January 25, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Everything arrived early and in good order. No problem to assemble. The wicker wraps around the edge of the glass top making it very difficult to clean.

    Read More
    bobde1 May 1, 2016
  • beautiful patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Great patio set, nothing was damaged. Order was delivered quickly. Now we will just see how it holds out over time.

    Read More
    Judith D. June 24, 2015
  • International Caravan Resin Wicker Outdoor 5-piece
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sturdy set at a great price! Purchased it in the Honey color and love it! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    defeog August 1, 2014
  • Shabby Chic Patio Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dining set!!! I have waited so long to buy patio furniture, because I'm really picky. I wanted something shabby chic and I love wicker, but hate how it doesn't hold up in the elements of the different weather. So I went with resin and stayed away the typical white and went with the moss (my house has lots of different shades of green). I love, love, love it!!! This set did not disappoint!! Can't wait to get my cushions and pillows so that I can start creating my romantic hideaway.

    Read More
    vr2zco July 13, 2014
  • International Caravan Wicker Outdoor Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    Based on other reviews we were fairly confident in ordering this product. The "crate" that it came in was crushed, torn and had obviously been wet at some point. We inspected the table and the glass was fine so we accepted the order. We think the overall quality is not in keeping with the price of the set. There is no support in the center of the table (and yes, we did put it together correctly) -the glass top "bounces" in the center-up to several inches. We had add some makeshift supports to prevent this from happening. One of the backs of the chairs does not match the other three. We would have returned this set - but read the fine print! it can only be returned in the original, unopened packaging! This would be impossible under any circumstances, but especially when it was falling apart to begin with. Sorry we got this set. Would NOT recommend it to others.

    Read More
    tywyn June 9, 2014
  • Outdoor Wicker Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    The online price for this set was very attractive and the existing reviews spoke highly of the quality. My set arrived within four business days in a very sturdy box containing all of the pieces. Overstock made certain that the delivery service unloaded the box and placed it in my garage. I opened the box to inspect for any obvious damage of which there was none. It was tedious but easy to unpack all of the chairs and table which were thoroughly wrapped in protective plastic and firm paper. Nothing was damaged. The chairs came assembled. The table gave me a slight problem in anchoring the legs but I found a way and the leg assembly then just snaps onto the underside of the glass table top. There was a slight tilt but turning the table found a level placement. I love the quality and design.

    Read More
    mike430 May 1, 2014
  • Sturdy and maintenance free

    I've had this set in dark brown for 5 years and it's held up very well. I've had it in a uncovered, southwest corner of my deck and it has not faded under the brutal Texas sun. Each piece has a nice, heavy weight and is as solid as ever. The chairs are comfortable even without cushions. All I do is occasionally hose this set off and it still looks great. Zero maintenance required. Definitely a great value!

    Read More
    melissakr February 18, 2014
  • Comfortable, durable and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It was so convenient to have these shipped right to my home and not have to lug home--colors are darker than expected but style is good and they are very comfortable and look like they will last for years. Mixed color combination I ordered is pretty much pure dark brown if you don't look closely. Order the lighter color if that is what you seek.

    Read More
    dj2011 December 23, 2013
  • Love the set
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised when one of the reviews said the set was cheap. It's anything but that. I was worried when ordering the set because of the review. I love this stuff. It's comfortable and stable and looks great on my deck. It also arrived in record time. I also ordered the side table and am very happy with that.

    Read More
    blackstuff September 21, 2013
  • wicker set
    Verified Purchase

    sooo pleased..chairs even more comfortable and spacious than expected..love love love it!

    Read More
    gemmyp May 8, 2013
Sponsored Links