Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $298.98

Save $52.99 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Resin Wicker Outdoor 3-piece Bar-height Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for a Balcony
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just what a wanted. The chairs are sturdy, well-wrapped and comfortable - I'm not sure I even need cushions. The table was easy to put together, but you need to pay attention to what set of legs slips between the other set. The packaging was remarkable; it took more time to unwrap than to set up.

    Read More
    Janet R. August 2, 2017
  • This set was EXACTLY what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    The set was nicely packaged and only the table needed simple assembly. The chairs are comfortable and I like that the glass top is protected on the edges by the "wicker." Great value!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. April 8, 2017
  • Superb!
    Verified Purchase

    While I have not yet had a chance to enjoy this set on my deck (winter is hanging on here in Michigan - so it remains in the garage for now!), I can comment on the quality of the set by suggesting that it is quite heavy and well built. Look to me to be very minimal set up/assembly involved; handsome table and chairs. The "Sage" color that I purchased are a bit lighter in color than pictured on the web site, which I appreciate. Highly recommended piece!

    Read More
    Brent D. April 6, 2017
  • Perfect Set for Small Area
    Verified Purchase

    This is e trembly nice; I purchased for a narrow apartment balcony and it is sturdy, stools are nice size without being bulky. Best of all perhaps-the only thing that needed any assembly was easy attachment of tabletop to legs! We are enjoying it very much.

    Read More
    tenniswife October 13, 2016
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this bistro set on our small deck off our bedroom. We needed a high set in order to see over the railing. We got the pecan color and are happy with it. My only complaint is that the seat could be a bit more comfortable, so we will get cushions for them.

    Read More
    Pamela S. July 17, 2016
  • Wrong \color delivered but I still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for a small outdoor eating area. It came pretty much assembled. The only thing my husband had to do was put the glass top on the base which took 5 minutes. Its very sturdy and the chairs are really comfortable. We have it in the area of our outdoor kitchen. The color I ordered was supposed to be black but the brown was sent. I am so glad because it actually looks better! I would definitely recommend this set. I was really pleased with the time it took to get the item. I received it in less than a week! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    MONIQUE M. July 11, 2016
  • Table/chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but wrap on legs was loose

    Read More
    Susan H. February 19, 2016
  • Great outdoor Bistro Bar set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, quite sturdy, has a nice foot rest, perfect back angle, love this set... it's out by our Pool Table. Perfect!

    Read More
    Randi A. December 1, 2015
  • Ordered a second set
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the first one so much I immediately ordered a second one! Impressed with Overstock.com and with the speed of shipping, all items received in great condition

    Read More
    Mavis E. November 4, 2015
  • Still holding up....
    Verified Purchase

    Has been outside, on Lake Erie for 2 years now, and still looks and feels brand new.

    Read More
    ccsabathia August 15, 2015
  • chair unraveled
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set in white, to go on my small terrace on the ocean. Not only did the legs UNRAVEL fully, but after one season, it rusted. While it was inexpensive, it was a disaster.

    Read More
    chick553 February 16, 2015
  • Resin Wicker Outdoor Set
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable.. sturdy.. nice to sit outside and watch the world go by.. Set is light enough for me to lift in/out of front door on the occasions where I have to bring it in; Chairs are roomy... I have already recommended this to my condo neighbors!

    Read More
    bema328 September 2, 2014
  • International Caravan Resin Wicker 3-piece bar set
    Verified Purchase

    Like the style and look. Height was as described. One chair had a couple of flaws in the wicker wrapping. Exposed areas. Nail sticking out of foot rest.

    Read More
    irismarnold1 August 6, 2014
  • 3 Piece Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly what we had been looking for, right size and style. Looks Perfect on our brand new new deck.

    Read More
    Candy October 31, 2013
  • love this set!! Perfect fit for us.
    Verified Purchase

    This set was easy to attach top to base, otherwise all assembled. the size is just right for our condo balcony and very pretty.

    Read More
    cathynew1 May 30, 2013
  • bistro set should be rust set
    Verified Purchase

    a rusty mess, too bad the chairs are fairly comfortable and the set looks nice.

    Read More
    gabriella296 April 19, 2013
  • Not bad, not great
    Verified Purchase

    A little overpriced for the quality, but basically satisfied. Very easy to assemble. Don't remember if the height was accurate in description, but it's a little to tall.

    Read More
    lisalar1956 October 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Teresa B. April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Douglas D. October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links