Starting at: $269.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Resin Wicker Indoor/Outdoor Rocker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • COMFORTABLE ROCKER
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ROCKER IS COMFORTABLE TO SIT IN. THE MOSS COLOR BLENDS IN GREAT WITH THE OUTDOORS. IT WAS VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. CLEANUP IS EASY ALSO - JUST USE A HOSE! WE ADDED A CUSHION TO MAKE IT MORE COMFY!

    Read More
    GALESBURG, IL May 18, 2017
  • bad color

    Very dissatisfied with the rockers because of color. They are called antique black. But they are actually dark brown. They do not match my house that has black trim and other black items on porch. I was out of town - about 2 weeks ago when they were delivered. My husband surprised me and had them set up when I got hoME Love the chairs but color is NOT BLACK. I WOUKD LIKE TO RETURN THEM BUT WE HAVE NO BOXES. NO WAY TO RETURN SHIP. THEY ARE NOT BLACK. THEY ARE BROWN.

    Read More
    kobow April 28, 2017
  • oldanut
    Verified Purchase

    Most pleased with these chairs! I purchased the Antique Moss and love the color. Chairs packed well and arrived in perfect condition even though the carrier did their best to crush one of the boxes but thank goodness the chair was not damaged!!!!! I managed to assemble the chairs without any trouble, I must admit from reading the previous reviews I was a little concerned but all went well. The seat depth is short and I wish you would add that to your dimensions.

    Read More
    OstkUser256806 June 11, 2016
  • Outdoor wicker
    Verified Purchase

    Received the order promptly and was eased with all the outdoor chairs and tables. Seem to be sturdy and as described

    Read More
    VICKI A. April 29, 2016
  • received wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Very plastic looking and feeling

    Read More
    cowgirltob March 8, 2016
  • Easy assembly?
    Verified Purchase

    There are only 2 parts to attach, with 4 screws. Easy right? It may have been if the rockers had been drilled correctly. The front 2 legs are 1 inch in diameter. The rear legs are 1.125. The manufacturer drilled all holes at 1 inch. Unless you have a drill press and a drill bit that is 1.125, stay away from this chair because without modification you can't put it together!

    Read More
    timlq December 1, 2015
  • Roxane
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great and comfy

    Read More
    Roxane Foster May 31, 2015
  • retired on the veranda
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two rockers and a side table. I love all of it but I do believe it was expensive.

    Read More
    fresholdhippy May 14, 2015
  • International Caravan Resin Wicker Indoor/Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted chair and comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Fegtlygal November 15, 2014
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Although this is nice to look at not so nice to sit in. It leans forward and you slip. Also, it is very stiff. I have had it for a few weeks now, I replaced it for another chair. I wish I would have shopped around more .

    Read More
    kekaha October 3, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I read all reviews available. Very mixed. Never ordered before, so I was somewhat unsure about quality after reading negative reviews. My two chairs arrived just four days after I ordered them. Well packed and wrapped. One box was dented in and the driver help me check the contents and all was fine. In short I am very pleased with my purchase and the quality of the chairs. I have bought similar chairs at XXX XXX XXXXXX that were of lesser quality. I did not see any issues others had reported in their negative reviews and I looked for them. As maker of objects, I found things in a better state than I expected. The runners are metal and have a skid proof set of non-slip attachments under them. This was not expected. Assembly took a fraction of the time it took to unpack the chair.

    Read More
    jamesvertrees September 25, 2013
  • very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    First the color was not what I ordered. It was dark brown, not honey. Second the rocker blades didn't fit on the legs of the chair. Two of the holes were too small for the legs and the space between the holes were 1/2" off. I "chatted" with a customer service person who said he would send new rocker blades that were guaranteed to fit, but he didn't get the exact measurements. What a rip off for $***.

    Read More
    9disappointed August 1, 2013
  • RESIN WICKER INDOOR/OUTDOOR ROCKER
    Verified Purchase

    Over all good except as noted with rocker attachments and size screws.

    Read More
    squadronleader May 14, 2013
  • Resin Wicker Rocking chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love my sage rocking chair. I was a little hesitated to order it in this color but after I set it on my porch, I realized, I had ordered the right product for the right spot. I like it for the look alone but it is also comfy. Unfortunately, the neighbor's cat thinks that, too. I should have ordered the pillow with it but found one in a local store.

    Read More
    dreamhome7 March 20, 2013
  • Don't Buy this Rocker!
    Verified Purchase

    I should have listened to the other reviews. There's a lot of talk about the runners or rockers NOT fitting properly to the chair. And this is true!! I took a chance that my experience would be different. WRONG! The chair arrived in 1 huge box. The rockers have to be attached to the chair via two screws. Should be a simple task but the holes do not line up and there is a small piece of wood in each hollow aluminum tube into which the screw must go into. Well, one of the pieces of wood was "pushed in" and the screw was unable to grab it. My husband had to do something to pull it out. Assembly was very frustrating. And still the screws protrude and prevent the chair from rocking properly! I'd return it if I knew how. I threw the box out already and imagine the shipping would be cost preventative. Will talk to customer service today. In addition, I have a thin cushion on the chair and the back still doesn't conform to my body (I'm short). So, is not comfortable to even just sit in.

    Read More
    dogsintow March 12, 2013
  • The rockers will not stay on.
    Verified Purchase

    We love the chair except for the problem with the rockers not staying on the chair. There were square pegs in each rocker leg for the screw from the rocker to fasten into to hold the rocker on the chair. Well, square pegs have never fit inside a round hole very well. We had to work on a devise to hold the rocker on the chair. The rockers are not marked which side they go on the chair. It would be good to mark the rockers with a L or R indicating which side the rocker fits.

    Read More
    angel7789 January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rocker. I bought the dark brown. Looks good outside on our front patio. I couldn't use the regular pads for chairs as it made the seat to high so I bought a thin pad and it works out well.

    Read More
    adele1234 July 31, 2012
  • Perfect size for chair
    Verified Purchase

    got them on sale, received them fast and are very comfortable sitting on the chair...Needed the height it gave.

    Read More
    neetiesweetie July 19, 2012
  • Good Looking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are good looking and are comfortable when appropriate cushions are added.

    Read More
    waltowiley November 2, 2011
  • resin wicker rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made. Color didn't match. Sent this back immediately.

    Read More
    beeja2u August 13, 2011
Sponsored Links