Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Resin Wicker Hanging Loveseat Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    I love this swing and the color fits so beautifully outside in my yard.

    Read More
    virginia d. June 4, 2016
  • Love my new swing!
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described...great quality and color is perfect. Love my new swing!

    Read More
    Tracy K. May 31, 2016
  • Wonderful swing...
    Verified Purchase

    with a beautiful old fashion look and it's easy to care for. I placed a settee cushion and pillows on it and it rocks comfort.

    Read More
    oldcolony May 24, 2016
  • Comfortable Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this wicker swing! Very attractive and comfortable. I add a seat cushion and love to swing! It's perfect!

    Read More
    beamer53 May 17, 2016
  • Ida wright
    Verified Purchase

    I love this swing . Deliver within the time that was expected.

    Read More
    Ida W. May 4, 2016
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    I love love my swing, and it looks absolutely amazing on my back porch.

    Read More
    Paula H. April 8, 2016
  • White resin wicker porch swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this swing, it came with all the hanging chains and was packaged very well. Looks beautiful on my front porch!!

    Read More
    Kelly C. April 7, 2016
  • blj
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase. As pictured. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    blynncust February 28, 2016
  • Wife's swing
    Verified Purchase

    My wife always wanted a porch swing and we now had a house that had a place for it. It's made well but not sure about the rust since we leave it up all year and live 6 blocks from the ocean. With a cushion, it become very comfortable. I didn't purchase the special hangers for the swing, but I would recommend buying them.

    Read More
    Dayton D. February 20, 2016
  • Hanging Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this swing...comfortable even without cushion!

    Read More
    lyndouglas February 10, 2016
  • Attractive and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Although Resin, this is good quality and very comfortable. My only regret is that it is not long enough to sit lengthwise w/ my legs stretched out. Otherwise, a great value!

    Read More
    selake January 17, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Two seasons and it still looks great.

    Read More
    mom8933 December 19, 2015
  • Gwen C
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality,great price, very comfortable

    Read More
    Gwen C. December 10, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the cushion to go with it. Very cozy. Needed to get new S hooks; the ones included were very gaudy. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Mike M December 1, 2015
  • Looks really good!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had it long enough for a true review. It looks really nice on my front porch. Hopeing it lasts, it is protected from most of the weather but time will tell. the little time I used it, it has been comfortable with 2 adults.

    Read More
    shirleyleg November 24, 2015
  • ghallmom
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with the quality of this item. Provides a quiet respite on my deck!

    Read More
    ghallmom November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy swing AND chain. Very comfortable with the cushion we ordered. Our family is enjoying this very much.

    Read More
    angelia10 November 12, 2015
  • Great Ride!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't love the chains encased in plastic but I guess there aren't too many options for a swing. However, it's sturdy and attractive and a great deal for the price. I bought a cushion from Overstock and the swing is the most popular seat around our house.

    Read More
    Terry R. November 4, 2015
  • Best porch swing ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this swing installed and that same day two neighbors asked where I had bought it. With the Perfect Pillow cushions, it's perfect. Sold this home, and the first thing Mrs. Buyer told me is that she has always wanted a home with a porch swing! Adds tremendous curb appeal. Looks like new after years of use. Buying another for my new home.

    Read More
    10GrammyB October 29, 2015
  • Wicker swing
    Verified Purchase

    We love our wicker swing! When we're not on the front porch in it our dog likes to jump in it and swing. Well worth the money, nicely made.

    Read More
    OstkUser52997 October 13, 2015
Sponsored Links