Starting at: $231.49

Save $60.33 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Resin Wicker Hanging Loveseat Swing

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OMG love this swing
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a porch swing this is perfect ty overstock

    Read More
    sheila l. May 1, 2017
  • Great swing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this swing. I was hoping it would match other wicker furniture that I have on my porch and it looks great. The shipping was fast and it was so nice to have it delivered to my front door.

    Read More
    Kim C. April 28, 2017
  • Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love my swing. Makes the porch look very comfortable

    Read More
    Linda K. April 1, 2017
  • Fantastic Swing
    Verified Purchase

    This swing is perfect for me. It is a good size, looks great and is very durable. I have mine on our upstairs deck. It has been a perfect addition.

    Read More
    grittysue March 31, 2017
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for about 3 years now hanging on my back covered porch - it is one of my favorite things to sit in a relax at the end of the day - after 3 years I can say this is sturdy and holds up exceptionally well.

    Read More
    Sheryl E. March 19, 2017
  • Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful swing this will be perfect to hang in my gazebo

    Read More
    OstkUser922660 February 18, 2017
  • Wicker Hanging Loveseat Swing
    Verified Purchase

    Got here in great time took minutes to install giving a life of happiness together with my honey...Loved it!!!

    Read More
    helirig February 15, 2017
  • Wicker swing
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Very comfortable. Very Sturdy

    Read More
    Lynn R. October 14, 2016
  • PERFECT FOR MY FRONT PORCH
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture is sturdy and beautiful. I like that the swing comes with the chains, and they are covered in plastic so no worries about pinched fingers. The price was a steal!

    Read More
    OstkUser431895 October 7, 2016
  • Not 2 toned as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the first one because it was solid brown and appeared to be spray painted. The 2nd one I got was the same so I just kept it. The swing is well made and we are enjoying it...but just know that it isn't 2 toned like the picture shows. Ours even said dark brown on the wrapper and we had to get some brown spray paint to touch up spots that weren't sprayed well.

    Read More
    Debbie S. October 7, 2016
  • mickeylover
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Enjoy swinging on my porch.

    Read More
    Mary M. October 1, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a house warming gift. Recipients just love it. Told me it was easy to install and was just what they wanted.

    Read More
    Joanne B. September 23, 2016
  • Cottage Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Love this swing. The fact that it came in a variety of colors )I bought the antique moss) was a big plus. Looks great on my 1930's porch that I have restored.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. August 23, 2016
  • Strong, good-looking swing
    Verified Purchase

    This swing and well-made and looks great! It arrived fully assembled. Just take it out of the box and hang it. The resin wicker looks good and should last a long time in any kind of weather. Very happy with my new swing. You will need cushions for the seat and back rest.

    Read More
    Steven P. August 6, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. Very nice!

    Read More
    Gemma M. July 28, 2016
  • Love the no upkeep of this swing.
    Verified Purchase

    This is attractive and well-made. Although I love real wicker...I do not love the upkeep. This is a perfect solution. Love it.

    Read More
    mintcity July 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful swing. Very well built and looks amazing.

    Read More
    Marisa T. June 29, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this swing. It is really nice and comfortable

    Read More
    Anita S. June 15, 2016
  • Great swing for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This wicker swing has held up extremely well and still looks good after a year in the rain, sleet and snow. Would absolutely buy again!

    Read More
    Sharyn F. June 6, 2016
  • Outdoor rattan swing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great swing, we hung it on a branch of a giant Oak tree in our yard and it gets lots of attention. We did have to buy addition chain to hang it from the tree limb.

    Read More
    OstkUser123330 June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links