Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Resin Wicker Camel Back Rocking Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect for the porch !
    Verified Purchase

    Construction seems solid, style is exactly what i was looking for. Decently roomy, certainly better with cushions, which I added. I took off one star because they dont rock as well as one might expect. Well packed, and shipping was very convenient.

    Read More
    OstkUser975068 April 8, 2017
  • I love these rockers but...
    Verified Purchase

    The rockers are perfect for the front porch (and what a bargain!), but the metal rockers on the bottom leak orange water when they get wet. We have them on a large covered porch and the wetness from the blowing rain is enough for them to leak the orange water. It's not enough of a bother to delete a star, but something to be aware of when purchasing.

    Read More
    OstkUser431895 October 12, 2016
  • Sandria
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in the Antique Moss. They are very nice, except I didn't realize that the rockers on the bottom were metal. I don't know how they will hold up to the weather.

    Read More
    Sandra C. September 20, 2016
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Must buy cushions since very uncomfortable without them.

    Read More
    douglas r. July 25, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfy and sturdy. Nice looking but they don't break the bank. I got a set of cushions for them to blend the decor of my big front porch and everything just looks great! Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Judith A. M. May 25, 2016
  • Good buy for the right price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great, just as seen, seems to be made from a quality material, the legs are metal. The legs do not extend far to the front so you can't really swing back and forth much but good enough for a nap

    Read More
    Natalia W. May 3, 2016
  • Together in 15 minutes
    Verified Purchase

    They are in my sun room so nice I kept them in the house

    Read More
    Laurie R. April 29, 2016
  • Rocking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to use on our upstairs balcony. Very comfortable with or without cushion seating. We love using them for morning coffee.

    Read More
    alexisp April 18, 2016
  • Winifred
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very comfortable

    Read More
    Winifred T. March 21, 2016
  • great outdoor rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for my patio and they are great. very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    salukis2 March 20, 2016
  • Nice Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable and weather well out of doors, they were a Mother's Day gift for my mom and she uses them lots!

    Read More
    moni66 March 15, 2016
  • Front porch rocker!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable! My favorite place to sit and read with a cup of tea!

    Read More
    lisadepct November 22, 2015
  • Tina B.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I had been spray painting old wicker chairs for my front porch for the past yrs. and finally decided to purchase these....I love the sturdiness of them and appreciate the fact that since they're not "real" wicker, they are maintenance free! I fit nice and snugly in them with the cushions that I also purchased from overstock :) Hubby said they were easy to assemble, as well. Very attractive!

    Read More
    tmb16511 July 17, 2015
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with my purchase ..............................................................................................................

    Read More
    abccrash September 28, 2014
  • Glad to have purchased these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    After much searching, we are glad we purchased these chairs. They are both attractive and comfortable. If you put seat cushions on them, note that those have a tendency to slide forward while you're rocking. We really like the way they look, and they add a lot of charm to a porch or deck. Very minimal assembly. We have had them for about 4.5 months, and they have held up well so far. Especially for the price, they were the nicest, sturdiest rockers we found, and we are glad we bought them.

    Read More
    burbs2014 September 26, 2014
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble - about 15 min per chair. The chairs rock smoothly and are a great size for average sized people. The Antique pecan color is a subtle blend of brown, black and camel colors. They have been through 7 rainstorms on a front porch and no signs of rust.

    Read More
    awj71858 August 20, 2014
  • Wicker Rocking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love them - looks great on my front porch. Neighbors commented on how nice they were

    Read More
    jackiebagley May 6, 2014
  • Chairs great - shipping horrid!
    Verified Purchase

    The product from Overstock is an excellent value. The chairs look great on the front porch. There was a bit of assembly required to put the rockers on the legs. Packaging was fine and the chairs arrived at the house in great condition.

    Read More
    mrsiceland April 24, 2014
  • too soon to rock
    Verified Purchase

    it is to cold in Ohio to rock this chair but the delivery was quick and the product looks great

    Read More
    alberta April 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry H. April 24, 2017
Sponsored Links