Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Resin Compound Roman Numeral Umbrella Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very heavy and sturdy stand. I love the design and it looks very nice under my patio table. I would definitely buy again as it was well worth the price.

    Read More
    Michelle M. August 18, 2017
  • Very happy with this buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wow saw these else where for a lot more money! When I saw them at Overstock, I assumed they were going to be the same thing you find at your local big lot stores for the price showed on OS but when they arrived, I surprised with the overall quality! Very good buy..

    Read More
    Samuel P. August 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The umbrella stand cost a little more than I wanted to spend -- but I got what I paid for -- a quality product! Not only do I like the unique design but that it is made of resin so I can leave out all year long and it doesn't weather. Very heavy and sturdy and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia L. August 11, 2017
  • Heavy Base
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very heavy base which is a good thing. First, what I didn't like so much is the insert for a smaller pole. I wish there was some way to keep it attached so it wouldn't get lost if I decide to get a smaller umbrella. Also, the manner in which it holds the pole in could be better designed. My umbrella (although in as tight as I can make it) still wobbles a bit and it really shouldn't. What I do like though is the weight of the base. It's heavy and is sturdy for the large umbrella I do have, even though I wish it would fit better.

    Read More
    OstkUser1234078 August 8, 2017
  • My 2nd one
    Verified Purchase

    best umbrella stand I've ever owned.

    Read More
    klanj August 5, 2017
  • move on
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very dissatisfied with this purchase. The stand looks very nice, but it chipped and cracked the first day I had it. Furthermore, it does not seem heavy enough to prevent my umbrella from moving. The screw that is supposed to hold the pole of the umbrella in does not secure it in the base.

    Read More
    everett h. August 4, 2017
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and design. Love it!

    Read More
    MaryCatherine C. July 28, 2017
  • My experience
    Verified Purchase

    This product is worth and does look nice

    Read More
    OstkUser695883 July 27, 2017
  • Durable, heavy and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After purchasing this, our umbrella said use a 50 lb stand- this is a 35- but, it works perfectly- think the key is to roll down the umbrella when not in use. I only gave it 4 stars because some of the paint was scraped off when we pulled out of the package but quick touch-up spray color fixed it. I would recommend.

    Read More
    peetie1960 July 19, 2017
  • loose
    Verified Purchase

    The base gets really loose.

    Read More
    Tana M. July 18, 2017
  • Really nice umbrella stand for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Does the trick, and does it in style.

    Read More
    natureskid July 1, 2017
  • Umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Arrived in good condition in substantial packaging. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Darrell D. June 27, 2017
  • great umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This umbrella stand withstood 35 mph winds last night in Denver, Co. It will enable me to leave my umbrella outside without worry that it will go sailing even if not open.

    Read More
    Denise B. June 21, 2017
  • Umbrella stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great stand that is flat against the ground. Adds more weight in area with higher wind like ours by the water. Love the sundial design

    Read More
    Debra M M. June 11, 2017
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    stand arrived in broken wet box, missing pieces. We had to go get screws, and finally got it together, but it is quite wobbly. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    Margaret B. June 11, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Mary M. June 10, 2017
  • Arrived slightly damaged.
    Verified Purchase

    The cement like material on the underside of the stand had crumbled, not perfect but since that will not be visible once in place, I chose not to return.

    Read More
    Heidi Y. June 9, 2017
  • Maddy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, sturdy base. Easy assembly

    Read More
    madelona June 8, 2017
  • Disappointed lady
    Verified Purchase

    The bolt that holds the umbrella seems like it will strip out if screwed in the whole way. Disappointed in quality.

    Read More
    westielady June 4, 2017
  • broke
    Verified Purchase

    base broke so umbrella tipped over

    Read More
    Dolores B. May 25, 2017
Sponsored Links