| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $242.99

Save $27.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Rattan Outdoor Fabric Swivel Rocker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this chair! I am using it indoors so I can't speak towards its use outside. I ordered the black cushion it was just as pictured nice deep colors. The chair is comfortable to sit in, however the base is rather light so it slides easy on the floor and the swivel is a bit tight, hoping it will loosen with more use. Otherwise all is good, came packaged extremely well and was simple to put the base on. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Leslie C. August 1, 2017
  • Nice chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable. We ordered two ... One came with a glossy finish while the other one is not so glossy. Lucky for us, we have them separated by a table so you don't notice it ... Too much.

    Read More
    OstkUser623167 November 16, 2016
  • Ajax
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions mildew with out getting wet. They are not the best for outdoor use.

    Read More
    anita j. November 14, 2016
  • Todd
    Verified Purchase

    These are Great Patio Chairs!

    Read More
    Todd September 17, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair for the lani

    Read More
    Linda H. July 20, 2016
  • Wrong Color, Not So Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red but they sent me the yellow cushions. I didn't bother returning because it was a hassle. I would have had to pack up the chairs and return everything. They're OK but not as comfortable as I thought they would be.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. July 5, 2016
  • Enjoying
    Verified Purchase

    decent quality , wicker is always a little scary ,swivel is smooth. colors great

    Read More
    OstkUser237462 June 29, 2016
  • hard to assemble and screws too short
    Verified Purchase

    very hard to assemble and screws too short. one came in cracked... have to get new screws, so they have been sitting in the box

    Read More
    Claudia M. June 9, 2016
  • great chair for mama
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, beautiful and it rocks too.

    Read More
    Pam H. June 6, 2016
  • A little stiff
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was a bit of a challenge to put together, even with the proper tools. But, it is in one piece and seems sturdy. The cushion is very full and a bit hard, so we are hoping that it loosens up with use. Can't really lean back in it as far as we have in other similar chairs, but this will also hopefully adjust with time and use. Very pretty color pattern: tan with flowers.

    Read More
    OstkUser102587 May 20, 2016
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Cozy, beautiful & well built

    Read More
    Janell H. May 1, 2016
  • Fun for the Backyard
    Verified Purchase

    We really enjoy these chairs for the backyard and the print we selected really set off the blue in the pool. We wanted something that sits a little lower in which you can lean back and enjoy the fire pit. They swivel and look very playful. The seating is very roomy. We replaced one chair because the finish on the wicker banding which tie the chair together look as if it was chipping and perhaps exposed to too much heat in the warehouse. Overstock is presently replacing the chair and I can say that everyone will be fighting over these comfortable chairs.

    Read More
    honeybee777 March 6, 2016
  • Kay
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs is WIDE and comfortable. Assembly was a challenge as per other reviews. I am a woman and it was easier for my smaller hands to reach inside the assembly hole to reach the aligned bolt holes. Ended up putting them together on the bed because it was killing my back wrestling with it on the floor. Would buy them again...love,them! Nice quality.....

    Read More
    Catherine M. January 30, 2016
  • Joesunday
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it! Solid! Good quality all the way around! Delivery was on time.

    Read More
    Jose M. December 29, 2015
  • Pretty but not too comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very pretty But not too comfortable and it scratches my wood floor.

    Read More
    mudbutte1246 December 11, 2015
  • Rattan cushion
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is a huge waste of money. The pattern is ugly and the material feels like plastic. It's thrown in the shed, I won't use it and can't even sell it on Craigslist. Couldn't return it because it was part of The swivel rocker.

    Read More
    mjb312 August 11, 2015
  • Hire a helper
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think they put it together right - or send the right directions. But even tho I had a helper put it together I feel crooked.

    Read More
    Joy N. July 11, 2015
  • Hope
    Verified Purchase

    Great rocker, perfect for rocking my new baby.

    Read More
    Hope April 21, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    like the style and color and is comfortable. it fits well with my deor.

    Read More
    tiggerbampa August 15, 2014
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    The company made several drilling mistakes which they attempted to patch and paint and re-drill holes. Their drilling mistakes made the base of the chairs weak. The screws that should be hidden are exposed. Also, the chairs tip over easily. I bought two chairs, which were probably returns because of the above issues. Don't waste your money. They are expensive and not safe.

    Read More
    sailviewgal April 16, 2014
Sponsored Links