Starting at: $86.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan PVC and Steel Single Square Planter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this item for my back porch. It looks like the picture and the color is the same, but it was a little smaller than I had expected. Next time I will pay closer attention to the dimensions. Still works though.

    Read More
    Tara H. June 30, 2017
  • Nice Planter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This little wicker planter is very nice. I ordered to use in my patio area where I also have two matching International Caravan Bistro Sets. Ordered all in black and they are very attractive.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 21, 2017
  • steel-Single Square Planter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in white to use on my porch. I have 2, one on either side of my door. They hold ferns at the moment and really add o the coasal cottage feel of my home.

    Read More
    OstkUser1071176 April 5, 2017
  • Attractive and well-made.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with a nice fern in it on my front porch. Very happy with the quality and easy care aspect.

    Read More
    mintcity July 13, 2016
  • Scott
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Very sturdy and hold up great in the weather!

    Read More
    scott June 23, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking everywhere for wicker baskets and these are what I was looking for will look great on my front porch with ferns in the summer

    Read More
    Robert B. January 23, 2016
  • Looks like real wicker.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the planter, but I was disappointed that the woven design shown in the picture was missing from mine. I really wanted that feature because it matched my other pieces I own, that it will be displayed with. If I wanted a Plain Jane one, I could have bought the other wicker planter advertized and saved $20. Over all it is very sturdy and well made and a nice large size.

    Read More
    summerdog January 14, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This planter is exactly what I wanted, it looks great on my porch, perfect size.

    Read More
    astumpy June 25, 2011
  • neutral review
    Verified Purchase

    A pot must be put into the planter before using.....I thought the term planter meant it was ready for soil and planting, not merely a stand for a pot. The dimensions given were unclear; the overall height of 27" included the holder, not just the stand so it was a lot shorter than I anticipated. I have found a use for the item, nevertheless, as it is very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    jahoody June 22, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I like the planters. I wanted something to stand on either side of my front door to hold Boston ferns on my porch. They are a nice size and height and seem to be just what I was looking for...........especially for the price. We've had some pretty strong winds lately and they didn't blow over. I was pleased with that.

    Read More
    maasga April 6, 2011
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    arrived with a little damage from shipping, but should be fine. Black solid pvc wicker, matches my other furniture well. Good value!

    Read More
    suegold October 7, 2010
  • Nice accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this planter and the matching small square table. They are attractive and well made.

    Read More
    avalady August 12, 2010
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this stand. It is as pictured, very attractive and sturdy. Very well made. I bought the white one.

    Read More
    bighuck June 9, 2010
  • exceptional value
    Verified Purchase

    I've had planters on my porch for many years. One thing I've learned...they're expensive, and they don't last. Until now, these very well made planters are perfect, they match my furniture, and the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    jude8546 April 14, 2010
  • Square Planter
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Planter a couple of days ago, and it is much better here in real, than online. It totally fits in with my white themed bedroom. Thank you so much, and also for all the throw pillows I received from Overstock.com. I will definately be shopping on this site again. Thank you, Sis

    Read More
    canuck69 April 9, 2010
  • excellent plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my plant stand so I order another one I also ordered 2 side tables from the same company. GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS!

    Read More
    ctkittylady May 27, 2009
  • LOVE THE PLANT STAND
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my bathroom with a silk plant in the top and it makes my whole bathroom look elegant. Great product for the price. Very sturdy and perfect size.

    Read More
    orphanbud July 30, 2007
  • Perfect Planters for Entry Porch
    Verified Purchase

    I have a set of black resin wicker-look porch furniture and these two planters matched perfectly. They are well made and very attractive.

    Read More
    gardenergirl March 21, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Signe April 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mansfieldoh March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links