Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $71.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan PVC and Steel Outdoor Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • International caravan pvc whatever side table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy little table, very nice.

    Read More
    Kathi S. July 7, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Quite small and will need a solid surface added to hold a glass but really cute!

    Read More
    Robyn F. June 29, 2017
  • Use this as a stool at the kitchen counter
    Verified Purchase

    This is light and sturdy. I use the 2 I bought as counter stools because I am short and standard counter stools are to high for me. I have had these for several years and they hold up fine.

    Read More
    shbb June 14, 2017
  • Good But...
    Verified Purchase

    One foot piping has started to unravel

    Read More
    Nena S. June 5, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    A little to small and has a slightly bumpy top but no glasses have fallen "yet" so far so good. It's sturdy and fits its purpose.

    Read More
    Brenda W. May 31, 2017
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Good quality matches chairs perfectly

    Read More
    Leslie R. May 5, 2017
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and height - Great addition to my outdoor seating area

    Read More
    Debbie O. April 25, 2017
  • A great little outdoor table.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table in green. It is so pretty between two chairs in our grape arbor. and it is great outdoors but you could use it on a screen porch etc. etc. We do bring it in in the winter, as we do most of our outdoor furnishings. Winters are tough on outdoor stuff in Wisconsin.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. March 22, 2017
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little wicker outdoor side table. Very attractive & sturdy. Just a little smaller than I thought it was.

    Read More
    Patricia D. February 28, 2017
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    Great little size and design

    Read More
    hoofinit1 February 19, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little table and held up well during the summer.

    Read More
    Jane H. January 5, 2017
  • Mmnb001
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are great and they wear well in the weather

    Read More
    Maria M. March 14, 2016
  • good side table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the moss green. Top not too level do not gteat for wine glass.

    Read More
    5 star December 11, 2015
  • Acceptable but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic wick looks more plastic than others we own.

    Read More
    rloula September 6, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality...sturdy

    Read More
    Mary Ann W. July 11, 2015
  • smaller then it looks
    Verified Purchase

    the table is much smaller then it looks in the picture. Also the top is not smooth and it is hard to place a glass on it. You have to be very careful where you place it or it will tip over.

    Read More
    pnard July 25, 2014
  • Very small!
    Verified Purchase

    Table is nice enough, but VERY small! Wish it had plexiglass on top!

    Read More
    kippersnapper July 19, 2014
  • Way too small
    Verified Purchase

    This is more of a plant stand than a side table. It was not a good value for it's size.

    Read More
    goosebump June 24, 2014
  • Very, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like classic wicker but it can withstand the elements. It looks very nice on my deck. I won't hesitate to order this type of all weather wicker again. Thank you for a great purchase.

    Read More
    grjim June 5, 2014
  • Fine table
    Verified Purchase

    Table purchased for front porch with rocking chairs. Looks great!

    Read More
    mrsiceland April 24, 2014
Sponsored Links