Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $136.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan PVC Resin/ Steel Frame Outdoor Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are the best and I highly recommend them! They are nice and roomy, and look great on my patio. I have received so many compliments on these chairs. I got two yellow Pillow Perfect outdoor solid wicker seat cushions to go with them.

    Read More
    Sara M. August 16, 2017
  • Ms M
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a bad back, so far its very good and quite lovely!

    Read More
    erosenbe July 18, 2017
  • attractive outdoor chair
    Verified Purchase

    nice chair that we will keep even though there was minor damage to the back which may have took place during shipping

    Read More
    harvey321 July 11, 2017
  • Outdoor chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these chairs in the moss green and they are beautiful. They're comfortable and just what I was looking for to put in my sunroom. They were wrapped in cardboard which was a good thing since the boxes they were in were almost destroyed in shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser239651 June 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous chairs! The are very well made, sturdy, a
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these chairs! The are very well made, sturdy, and resemble real wicker. They look expensive. Even though my cushions have yet arrived, the chairs are comfortable to sit in. I couldn't be happier and definitely recommend them. One point to make is that antique black isn't a black-black. It is a warm black with a slightly brownish hue.

    Read More
    dericksonj June 15, 2017
  • Deck chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs, well packaged, super fast delivery

    Read More
    Betty Lou B. May 31, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted...delivered to my door

    Read More
    ml49b April 26, 2017
  • Tina S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love These!!! Generous size, sturdy construction, and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Tina S. April 16, 2017
  • Nice looking-Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs seem sturdy, very attractive, and comfortable.

    Read More
    penelopepineapple March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very comfortable and the color is exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. March 1, 2017
  • Great Looking Outdoor Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought about 10 of these and put them around a large fire pit. We love them .

    Read More
    ranchmaven February 19, 2017
  • Pretty much what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    A lot cheaper feel and look than the old wicker chair I bought ages ago somewhere else. Since I couldn't find more white wicker by me to purchase another chair, I had to look online. It's a good chair, just very cheap quality. I doubt it'll stand up as long as my other one has.

    Read More
    Gabrielle B. June 18, 2016
  • Wicker like chair
    Verified Purchase

    I truly was excited to receive this chair. Very happy with the quality and the speed in which I received it. I was, however, a little disappointed with the color. Not at all like the picture shown. I ordered Moss Green....it takes on more of a turquoise color. If ordering this, you might be happier with the browns. Good luck!

    Read More
    Lisa K. January 14, 2016
  • Lawn chair
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this chair for one year now and it looks brand new. It has endured the spring, summer and fall weather in New England with no problem. We take it indoors during the harsh winter months.

    Read More
    Janice M. July 7, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. Looks great in my screened in porch.

    Read More
    Kathie H. January 27, 2015
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Overall these are good quality and sturdy-weight chairs. The "wicker" has nice matte finish which makes it look more authentic and less plastic. The only negative is a finishing detail: the apron under the seat only is in the front; it would look more finished if the apron continued around the entire bottom of the seat. I have another set which was purchased at a discount store several years ago which has this feature, and was considerably less expensive than these.

    Read More
    lmn1120 October 3, 2013
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are great! I love them! They are sturdy, made well and will not rust! What else can a South Coastal Texan ask for??

    Read More
    chiquita13 September 26, 2013
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I have this chair outside in Arizona and it is comfortable and doesn't absorb too much heat.so you don't have to worry that it will be like your car seats in the sun. I love sitting in it in the morning with my coffee and my newspaper. Of course sometimes I have to convince the dog that it's my chair because he thinks it is perfect for a little nap

    Read More
    scholar2 June 9, 2012
  • Chairs look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs and only one was shipped. I had to call to find out what happened to the second one. I was told that the box had been damaged in shipping. I wish they would have let me know that instead of having to call them. But, once I called the second one was shipped out and I received it 3 days later. Love the chairs.

    Read More
    dksd1972 May 16, 2012
  • Nice product/too pricey
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair for the front porch but not as nice as the site description would lead one to believe.....certainly not comfortable---thick cushion needed to make it 'sittable'!!

    Read More
    bbmac August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links