Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan PVC Resin/ Steel Frame Camel Back Rocker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • design flaws
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair itself is made well but the rocker portion is unacceptable- it is bent metal, looks cheap & doesn't line up right with the chair legs. Furthermore, the mounting screws are not countersunk so they stick out & will destroy the surface of the decking. The design and materials were not fully thought through on this product. I will use these as chairs, but sadly not as rockers.

    Read More
    David S. May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very comfortable and the color is exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my new rocker. It is constructed nicely & looks attractive on my porch. I was just surprised that the bottom rockers were made of metal and not wood. Had no problem with putting together.

    Read More
    Patricia D. February 28, 2017
  • White wicker (plastic ) rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted whit plastic wicker since the rockers will be kept outside year round. Minimal assembly required...just a fix the Rockets with screws, which are included. So easy even I could assemble the rockers! Win-win for everyone! !

    Read More
    OstkUser387729 February 22, 2017
  • International Caravan PVC Resin/ Steel Frame Camel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very pleased. Needed some thing strong for company. This will work! Already have two chairs and love them.

    Read More
    Mary L. September 21, 2016
  • Don
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair; easy to put rocker legs on, and looks like lasting quality

    Read More
    Donald W B. July 5, 2016
  • J.B.. California
    Verified Purchase

    Love my 2 rocking chairs. Easy to put together. plan to enjoy it on my front porch...for many years to come.

    Read More
    OstkUser284093 June 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and rocks great! Great buy!

    Read More
    beamer53 May 17, 2016
  • CR
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these chairs. The price is great and so is the quality of this product!

    Read More
    Cheryl R. May 12, 2016
  • Nice rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rocker in my child's playroom which is the sunroom. I use it for story time. I purchased a seat cushion for extra padding. The rocker looks real nice in the playroom.

    Read More
    Tabitha G. April 18, 2016
  • Attractive, durable but small
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these on our covered back porch for at least two years and they have survived all seasons in the Northeast, My only regret is they are smallish and uncomfortable for anyone over 5'6" or so,

    Read More
    selake January 17, 2016
  • Rockin'
    Verified Purchase

    Holes for rockers were a little off. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Susan T. September 25, 2015
  • Cynthia H
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable chairs. Easy to assemble. Great with a plush seat cushion.

    Read More
    Cynthia H W. July 21, 2015
  • Comfy rocker for indoors or outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to put together--just affix the rockers with the enclosed screws, holes are predrilled so you only need a screwdriver. The arms of the chair are at just the right height so you can rest your arms comfortably and the back is angled so you are not leaning too far back. Just add a cushion and you have a perfect spot to sit and read your favorite book or magazine, or just sit and sip a beverage and take in the view from your porch or patio. I would use this indoors, too; the wicker looks good enough to pass for the real stuff, but it is a synthetic wicker that works well outdoors so you don't have to worry about leaving it out in the weather. I've had other wicker chairs and this one is the most comfortable one I've ever had.

    Read More
    Mikki B. May 27, 2015
  • Resin Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rocker, and love the resin "wicker" furniture as it weathers great and we have a set on the porch which we love.

    Read More
    jmd738 February 14, 2013
  • comfortable rockers & gorgeous to boot!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect gift to say thank you & they think of you every time they sit in the rocker!

    Read More
    cooplillylolasmom October 26, 2012
  • WILL NOT FIT
    Verified Purchase

    Dont bother. Just buy the chairs because the rockers are not going to work!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    lindyh June 12, 2012
  • green rocker
    Verified Purchase

    There are just some small wood dowels in the leg shanks that the screws are suppose to go in to but they immediatley disappear when you screw in the screw. To remedy this I got some huge- long screws and they finally reach the wood dowel where it was jammed up the leg piece.

    Read More
    kt1255 May 2, 2012
  • Looks Good Feels Bad
    Verified Purchase

    When attaching the rails the cheap screws do not center into the wooden posts. One screw head stripped and another simply broke off. I bought this chair for my 84 year old mother and won't let her use it for fear of it coming apart. It is pretty but unsafe. I never return things because I am essentially lazy and repacking this fiasco would be a major headache. If I had bough it locally I'd put it in my son's truck and take it back as is. Alas I have a nice looking worthless chair. If this was my business selling this import I would discontinue this line. I also bought a deck lounger made in Viet Nam and it is beautiful and the quality is far superior to this chinese garbage.

    Read More
    chinabust March 30, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CHAIR IS BEAUTIFUL,WAS A GREAT PRICE,CAME QUICKLY,I SURE DO LIKE IT, IT IS MY VALENTINE PRESENT.

    Read More
    bobjoyce1970 January 21, 2012
Sponsored Links