Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Outdoor Resin/ Steel Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We love this set, easy to set up, chairs are great to relax in

    Read More
    jroutzen June 3, 2010
  • patio set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my outdoor patio set. It was well priced, shipped quickly, and was easy to assemble. Although I prefer natural wicker it does not hold up well outside. 5 stara

    Read More
    buckangel June 3, 2010
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this set. It arrived without damage. I put the table top on in 5 minutes, placed the set by my front door and sat down and had an ice tea. I saw this same set on several web sites for $498. It is attractive and functional.

    Read More
    niecie1 May 28, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The bistro set is lovely. The chairs are comfortable. I've purchased cushions for them and that makes them even more comfortable. The chairs and table are very sturdy and look great on my small patio. Very little setup was required--the legs had to be bolted to the table. Unfortunately, the packaging hadn't held up very well, and when I opened the box, there was only one nut. After searching between the box and where the driver had taken the boxes off the truck, we found two more of the nuts, but never found the fourth. I went to the hardware store the next day and was able to purchase the final nut. Evidently, through handling there was a hole in the plastic bag the nuts were in and they slipped out, then out through a gap in the box. Other than that there were no problems and I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mslizb May 28, 2010
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product four days after ordered, easy assembly, looks very nice on front porch

    Read More
    kenejo May 21, 2010
  • Nice furniture for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set....looks great on my porch...nicely packaged and easy table to put together!

    Read More
    cajunteach April 6, 2010
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    This bistro set fits perfectly on my 4'X8' balcony. The cocoa color is true to photo. The table is a perfect size and the seats are comfy, Especially with chair pads. My only disappointment is the weave of the woven material. It is not as pretty as i had hoped. I was pleased to find that standard size chair pads fit perfectly.

    Read More
    teachkbe March 24, 2010
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks good and seems durable. It is for a condo balcony so fits great!

    Read More
    lori72one December 26, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This set is perfect for a small space and the price was right. I have a very small breezeway and it looks great. It's put together well and arrived in good condition. There were not many color options when I ordered but the sage green actually matches my color scheme and is a really nice color.

    Read More
    ltbear December 4, 2009
  • Patio Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this set to any of my friends and family and as always, Overstock has exceeded all expectations! I love the appearance and quality and it is perfect for the small patio we have. I am more than satisfied. It looks exactly as the photos and I could not believe the promptness. I am expecting house guests this weekend and the guest room and its patio will be more than comfortable for my visitors.

    Read More
    faithlona November 17, 2009
  • Resin Wicker Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just what I was looking for and fits perfectly on my small porch. The chairs and table are sturdy and the table was easy to put together. Can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    cthom3 July 22, 2009
  • Good set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this same set for my mom last year in honey brown. It was missing some of the leg slides but we got them replaced pretty quickly. Her set looked nice on her porch so when I was looking for something for my own home I considered this set for myself. Before buying this one, I shopped in the local stores to see what was around. Some of the sets were so expensive! The inexpensive sets were very poorly made. I didn't want to spend a lot of money but I wanted something that wouldn't fall apart if I sat on it either. I bought this one for my home in white. The white is a little off white in case the brightness matters to you. The only part that needs assembly is the table. It took about 5 minutes to put it together. All the parts were there and it looks good on my front porch. I bought some cushions to make the seats softer to sit on. The backs could be higher but they are fine the way they are. This is a good set for the price. Nothing fancy but it does the job.

    Read More
    sabbymom July 21, 2009
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little nervous purchasing furniture online, but the other reviews looked good. I am SO happy with the product! It was shipped easily, I only had to assemble the table which was a snap. The bistro set looks amazing and high quality- I never saw anything in stores that compared to such quality for the price. One of the chairs is wobbly, but thats a quick fix. It fits perfectly in my little outdoor patio.

    Read More
    rebca July 9, 2009
  • Poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    The staples are showing on the arm chairs. Some are protruding and not secured. It was poorly constructed.

    Read More
    sadintc June 7, 2009
  • Great quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a bistro set for a very small patio area for some time. All other bistro sets in this price range were flimsy and uncomfortable or simply unattractive. The wicker styled chairs in this set are great looking, come completely assembled, and are very sturdy. The table is so easy to assemble (only 4 screws) - even the most technically challenged person can put it together in a matter of minutes. You can get another notch up in durability, but you will, more than likely, have to spend a whole lot more money. If you have a super small space you would like to utilize as an outdoor sitting area, this set would be a good consideration.

    Read More
    efwarren June 7, 2009
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly suprised with the sturdy design. The chairs are very comfortable and the size is perfect for the area it will be used. I am hopeful it will hold up to the weather.

    Read More
    lnc959 May 27, 2009
  • Sweet set
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging was not as expected. Arrived with box opened and tears in carton. End cap on chair leg popped off and wicker strands loose. Found cap in box and hubby rewound wicker strand and put cap back on. He thinks it is way overpriced, but doesn't shop often! I am very satisfied and it is a nice little set. Hubby is sitting in one of the chairs now and says it is comfortable.

    Read More
    jalfo May 20, 2009
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it looks great on my porch and its study and the only thing to put together was the table.

    Read More
    junebug88 May 6, 2009
  • jilly8
    Verified Purchase

    good value; easy to assemble; very satisfied with price and product

    Read More
    jilly8 January 10, 2009
  • 3 piece Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for money, the durability close to the ocean over winter remains to be tested! Very happy, can't beat the almost free shipping.

    Read More
    jobar October 28, 2008
Sponsored Links