Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Outdoor Resin/ Steel Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are smaller than I expected and the table is smaller in circumference than our previous table

    Read More
    Frank E. April 15, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These were cheaply made. It was a dissappointment.

    Read More
    Hilda C. February 13, 2017
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and very beautiful as expected!

    Read More
    NANCY G. January 23, 2017
  • JM
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Joan M. August 25, 2016
  • rl
    Verified Purchase

    Wish arms were flat, kinda uncomfotable

    Read More
    Richard L. July 2, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well in weather.

    Read More
    kristie s. January 7, 2016
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set, that came packaged well so there was no damage. I have this set on a setting area and looks fabulous

    Read More
    KC Girl December 14, 2015
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    Great backyard set. Good quality and great colors.

    Read More
    Barbara D. November 26, 2015
  • well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made however not for sitting any length of time. We use as a decorative set.

    Read More
    Janice M. November 25, 2015
  • Outdoor Resin / Steel Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this Bistro set! Very sturdy and little assembly required. The only thing I do suggest is to purchase cushions too. Very nice look.

    Read More
    Victoria V. November 15, 2015
  • Love to Shop
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Arlene E. October 29, 2015
  • Baily
    Verified Purchase

    Really enoying this small set for the front porch.

    Read More
    Lynn B. July 24, 2015
  • Love the chairs... the table, not so much.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price! The chairs are on the small side, so I would not recommend for heavier-set people. The table legs are cheap cheap cheap though and the whole design does not compliment the chairs at all. I'll be looking to replace.

    Read More
    jana June 26, 2015
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    One chair is still in excellent condition but one of the legs on the other chair has unravelled. The table has held up well and the color has not faded after owning for 2 years.

    Read More
    DENA C L. June 13, 2015
  • Absolute junk.
    Verified Purchase

    Returning this item because I received it damaged, the wicker was unraveling at the foot like other people complained about in other reviews. Also, the chair is tiny.. if you are larger person you will not fit in this. I am 155 pound female and it barely fits me.

    Read More
    rachaelbethi June 8, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    table not super sturdy, but chairs look great on my front portch, good value.

    Read More
    jsdscohen April 23, 2015
  • Nice outdoor seating
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small patio area. Has held up well outside for one year already in no direct Colorado sunlight. Able to purchase seat cushions at a local store that fit well. Only problem was one leg base pushed in a little too far made chair wobbly and we were able to fix this. Very comfortable place for a glass of wine or reading.

    Read More
    kfoxmom April 21, 2015
  • Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this to anyone. Have had it only about 2 weeks, and the table leg has already unraveled, on one of the legs near the top of the table.

    Read More
    dedabig August 8, 2011
  • Outdoor Resin/Steel Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly want I wanted for a small sitting area outside. The color is perfect....the quality is great!!!!

    Read More
    blvd July 13, 2011
  • Positive and a great product
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved it...was easy to put together and chairs were very roomy. A good buy!

    Read More
    goodbargain June 30, 2011
Sponsored Links