Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Outdoor Resin/ Steel Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Resin unraveled
    Verified Purchase

    The resin material that was wrapped around the legs of the chairs and table came unraveled within 3 days. We have had to repair several times. The last time we wrapped tape around the legs to prevent this. Although it is not very attractive to see tape wrapped around the legs in various places it kept the resin from coming undone yet again. Not sure if I would recommend this to my friends unless they were aware of this problem first.

    Read More
    baristagirl May 15, 2007
  • Nice looking; frustrating to assemble table
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the looks of the set. The chairs do not need assembling and were in fine shape. However, the table was another matter. In our shipment, one bracket had fallen off, the provided "wrench" was the wrong size; and the resin wicker covered some of the fasteners (making it challenging to fit the bolts on). In any case, we were able to manage it ourselves using our own tools and so forth. It is simply disappointing and frustrating to have to deal with such things. I usually have good luck with Overstock, so I'll assume this is just one of those unfortunate problems that happen from time to time, due to manufacturer's error. All in all, it works well in our front courtyard.

    Read More
    patlrm December 7, 2007
  • bistro set. , outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    it came in two boxes, everything is in great condition.. it was easy to put together... we are very happy with the set.....it is sturdy and looks great.... i would buy again from overstock.. great quality.

    Read More
    bebeu2 February 2, 2008
  • Outdoor Resin / Steel Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks great and is very sturdy. I would recommend this set to a friend.

    Read More
    ldc226 March 24, 2007
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two honey colored sets and are very pleased with how attractive they are on our small patio. The tables were easy to assemble and the chairs are comfortable. The tables are high enough that they can be used as mini-dining tables.

    Read More
    jemschool2 April 22, 2008
  • Cozy Bistro Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This Bistro set is great, comfortable, easy to move around. What is really awesome, the glass table is secure, where you can tip it to get the rain water off it without worries! You do have to put the table together.... Love it!

    Read More
    2ali June 11, 2013
  • Nice Little Set
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for something that looks just like wicker ... This doesn't. However, the style is the same as a wicker set and the resin is good. It washes up nice, & I love it in a quiet little corner of my back yard. Have gotten tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    krpmont June 2, 2012
  • outdoor fun
    Verified Purchase

    this set is very high quality even better than I expected love it!

    Read More
    sfhmom March 5, 2015
  • Nice Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. I wanted to use it on my front porch. The chairs are great. The table sits a little high and I wanted more of a coffee table look for the porch. So I got a different table. I will use the table elsewhere. Wish they would sell the chairs separately. Would get two more to match the table I put out back on my patio now. But would definitely recommend the set if looking for something cute. I got white.

    Read More
    MsRNSirens December 23, 2014
  • Carmel
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, functional, attractive, comfortable. Great price!

    Read More
    sosew415 March 11, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable to the outside elements and comfortable with adding cushioning.

    Read More
    gailevnscr June 19, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Only had the set for a couple of weeks but they look great fit our small deck perfectly and and very comfortable.

    Read More
    margarita555 May 23, 2013
  • Nice small set
    Verified Purchase

    Just beware this set is fairly small. The resin is of medium quality (feels pretty plasticy). We have not had problems with it unravelling.

    Read More
    pj8905 February 7, 2012
  • perfect set for small areas
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic set, and for the money, it would be tough to find elsewhere at a better price. The chairs are comfortable and the table is perfect for a small meal. It would fit nicely on a small patio, balcony, etc. I bought the espresso color, and it's a deep, dark brown. I have it under a covered porch, so I don't know how it would stand up to inclimate weather, but so far so good. I've had my set for about 9 months. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    mrbeez January 26, 2012
  • The Bistro set is smaller than I expect.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Bistro set with the intention to put it under a tree for a drink or a chat. It turned out that the chairs are too small to sit comfortably. The back of the chairs are very short for an adult. I rarely sit down at the chairs as I thought. It would be too much work to return the set so I keep it in my yard.

    Read More
    bongsen7 January 3, 2012
  • crap, cheap, two weeks old broken
    Verified Purchase

    the decorative twine/whatever you call it, on the chairs is comming off I sat in the chairs for less than one hour. dont buy this .

    Read More
    miamijason December 13, 2011
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was very nice and the only problem was getting the table to set level.

    Read More
    craftymag5 October 25, 2011
  • Not too impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'd say it's on the junky side. Have only had it for a couple of weeks and the resin wires have come undone in a couple of places. In one place I could fix it, at least for now, but pushing it back into a crevice, but in the other place I can't. I guess you get what you pay for, since this is relatively cheap compared to other sets where the seats have armrests.

    Read More
    dmorris00 August 31, 2011
  • Chair broke after just 1 year and 3 month
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is poor, I was happy when I received it but after just 1 year and 3 month the leg and arm are broken on one chair.

    Read More
    valerie322 August 11, 2011
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are smaller than I expected and the table is smaller in circumference than our previous table

    Read More
    Frank E. April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links