Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Outdoor Resin/ Steel Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice bistro set. Initially I ordered one set and liked it so much that I ordered a second set to use for when we have guests over in the evenings.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 21, 2017
  • Wonderful outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Strong and sturdy attractive set. Is outside in the Hot Arizona weather 12 months a year. This is my 2nd set, the first one lasted 15 years, thankfully they still made it. I Love It!!

    Read More
    Mindy M. June 3, 2017
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Great quality for the price. Really looks nice!

    Read More
    Sheila4 C. June 1, 2017
  • Looks cute, but seats not too comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cute set, fits well on my porch, but dang these seats are not comfortable. I bought the cushions that were suggested for it, that helped a little, but I can't sit for very long in these. Also trim around the circumference of the table is high so it cuts off the circulation in your arm if you are resting on it. If I was able to butt-test it ahead of time, I would not have bought it.

    Read More
    lcoviello2 May 4, 2017
  • Nice bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. I ordered mine in white with lime green cushions. Really cute!

    Read More
    Lila H. April 24, 2017
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are smaller than I expected and the table is smaller in circumference than our previous table

    Read More
    Frank E. April 15, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These were cheaply made. It was a dissappointment.

    Read More
    Hilda C. February 13, 2017
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful and very beautiful as expected!

    Read More
    NANCY G. January 23, 2017
  • JM
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Joan M. August 25, 2016
  • rl
    Verified Purchase

    Wish arms were flat, kinda uncomfotable

    Read More
    Richard L. July 2, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well in weather.

    Read More
    kristie s. January 7, 2016
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set, that came packaged well so there was no damage. I have this set on a setting area and looks fabulous

    Read More
    KC Girl December 14, 2015
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    Great backyard set. Good quality and great colors.

    Read More
    Barbara D. November 26, 2015
  • well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made however not for sitting any length of time. We use as a decorative set.

    Read More
    Janice M. November 25, 2015
  • Outdoor Resin / Steel Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this Bistro set! Very sturdy and little assembly required. The only thing I do suggest is to purchase cushions too. Very nice look.

    Read More
    Victoria V. November 15, 2015
  • Love to Shop
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Arlene E. October 29, 2015
  • Baily
    Verified Purchase

    Really enoying this small set for the front porch.

    Read More
    Lynn B. July 24, 2015
  • Love the chairs... the table, not so much.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price! The chairs are on the small side, so I would not recommend for heavier-set people. The table legs are cheap cheap cheap though and the whole design does not compliment the chairs at all. I'll be looking to replace.

    Read More
    jana June 26, 2015
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    One chair is still in excellent condition but one of the legs on the other chair has unravelled. The table has held up well and the color has not faded after owning for 2 years.

    Read More
    DENA C L. June 13, 2015
  • Absolute junk.
    Verified Purchase

    Returning this item because I received it damaged, the wicker was unraveling at the foot like other people complained about in other reviews. Also, the chair is tiny.. if you are larger person you will not fit in this. I am 155 pound female and it barely fits me.

    Read More
    rachaelbethi June 8, 2015
Sponsored Links