Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Outdoor Acacia Rectangular Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nothing special but not bad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Finish on the table is minimal, and I feel as though it will take a beating in the Las Vegas heat. For price, will be good to last through the summer.

    Read More
    Morgan D. April 19, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This table has worked fine for me even though it is a bit rickety and came with parts of the wood missing on the top. I was going to return it as damaged but decided to keep it. I've had it several years and just had it repaired: bondoed, glued, reinforced and painted a beautiful color dark green to match the gate that it sits next to. So priceless it's a good deal.

    Read More
    Laurel R. September 16, 2016
  • Nice table, but small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table but too small for me, had to return

    Read More
    sitedataview April 12, 2016
  • Essential table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, attractive design. Using as outdoor dining table in my covered patio. Love it!

    Read More
    Suzanne K. January 29, 2016
  • Nice table!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Beautiful piece!

    Read More
    Dorothy V. July 30, 2015
  • Beautiful but waaaaay darker than shown
    Verified Purchase

    This table is more of a dark walnut color. Good quality and construction but I had to return it because it was too dark.

    Read More
    Laura R. June 10, 2015
  • Nicer than the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews and did my research because so many tables had poor reviews or arrived damaged. This table arrived packed well and in good shape. The table is very nice and took two minutes to put together. I just unpacked it for ten minutes(lol!) and screwed in the legs. I'm going to add a coat of clear varnish just to add extra protection from the elements. I really like that acacia wood doesn't gray like other types of wood. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    jeanmroberts May 21, 2015
  • Happy with it!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good. So far so good!

    Read More
    Amber H. May 18, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Sturdy. Easy to assemble. Has lasted for a couple of years now.

    Read More
    John March 6, 2015
  • meme
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is hard to find this size and especially so reasonably priced. The wood is a beautiful color that seems more brown than the picture. When the table came there was a small defect. I called Overstock and a new one was shipped immediately. Their customer service could not have been better!

    Read More
    elba January 29, 2015
  • It was very easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little bit small for our back yard, but looks nice!!

    Read More
    martivilin November 18, 2014
  • Not loving it!

    I bought this table three years ago because I loved the look of it, the price was fair and it had decent reviews. I put it together easily enough and enjoyed it for half a summer before covering it and storing it in my (heated and enclosed) back porch for the winter. After the following spring and summer, it looked like an absolute mess as has not held up well at all. I've always covered the table and brought it inside for the winter months, however that has not made one whit of difference. I'll definitely be replacing it next year and am not happy about having to do so when it's been so well taken care of.

    Read More
    ead66 September 14, 2014
  • Pretty Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm very happy with this table. It's stained a darker color than the picture - I'd say it's more of a walnut, which is exactly what I wanted. It was super easy to put together, and seems to be good quality (I guess I'll find out over time!). The only thing I dislike about the table is that food easily falls into the cracks and it's hard to get out, but placemats help solve that problem.

    Read More
    electicshopper August 5, 2014
  • Happily surprised with the quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the looks of the table and the price was much less that the ones I had seen while shopping on the Internet. I decided to take a chance and I'm glad I did. The table is sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    jeb3 June 5, 2014
  • Patio Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the 2nd I have purchased through Overstock. 1st one lasted many many years. So easy to assemble. Perfect table, perfect price.

    Read More
    rachel311 May 2, 2014
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    for the few weeks that we've had this table set up, it has perfromed quite well. I might add however that the set up of it would have much easier if the screw heads were phillips rather than the allen wrench insert. Some of the pilot holes needed to be redrilled as they were too tight and the screw heads are soft and we didn't want to strip them...too bad whole thing wasn't set up so that we could just have used a driver- sometimes this wasn't possilbe due to angles involved. All in all we did do it and it is quite sturdy. In one instance there was a missing screw that we had to install on our own too- small detail but does reflect something about manufacture's QI. overall I'd give it a 4.5 rating.

    Read More
    fred2222222222222222 August 2, 2013
  • Dinning Talbe
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed the the color was a deeper shade of brown that I was looking for - NO RETURNS on this. I thought it would have been a more dark honey brown color.

    Read More
    ljpa July 1, 2013
  • patio table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table because I already had 6 chairs but my table broke last year. I love the wood set but could not find a match for color and had to spend under $200. This table is a perfect match for color. It was unbelievably easy to put together. It was shipped and at my house within 7 days. I love it!!!!

    Read More
    aidanlee May 2, 2013
  • Nice table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I just set up my table, and so far I'm very pleased with the purchase. My only complaint is that the color of the wood finish is quite a bit darker than pictured, and definitely not a "natural wood finish" as it says in the description. On the other hand, it seems quite sturdy, looks nice, and is lightweight enough for one middle-aged woman to lift up and turn over (after attaching the legs) but not so lightweight that it will blow away. Very easy assembly, but you will want a socket driver or wrench to tighten up the nuts that attach the legs. Overall, an excellent buy at a relatively low price point.

    Read More
    flufflover April 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LuAnne May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links