Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $84.59

At other retailer: $95.99

Save $11.40 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Narrow 4-tier Indoor/ Outdoor Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Worked out well and fits outside nicely

    Read More
    Elyse K. February 14, 2017
  • nice for outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled. Sturdy design. I am using these on my deck and they are very attractive.

    Read More
    mstacks July 8, 2015
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The bakers rack arrived quickly and assembled in minutes. It's just what I wanted and expected.

    Read More
    Jend October 8, 2014
  • Small for outside
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty small for outside...be sure to double check the dimensions. However, this is of great quality. Very heavy metal-gauge. Works perfectly in bathroom. Baskets fit nicely on the shelves. Overall: happy with purchase.

    Read More
    aamack August 25, 2014
  • positive.
    Verified Purchase

    This is very useful to me. I set it up on the dresser top and it is easy to put things on the shelves. very nice

    Read More
    bunionb April 23, 2013
  • Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best little rack I ever bought. It was together in 5 minutes. It is sturdy and beautiful. I bought it to hold my Bonsai trees. It looks so pretty and accents the little trees perfectly.

    Read More
    blond2go July 23, 2012
  • So easy to put together. I did it myself in 10 min
    Verified Purchase

    It was not easy in the beginging but you can figure out in 3 mins. Look elegant and very stardy too.

    Read More
    xlxl July 6, 2012
  • Keeps books in order next to bed

    The small footprint of this unit makes it ideal next to my bed for holding books, magazines, catalogs, reading glasses, etc. It is sturdy, does not wobble at all, and assembly took less than fifteen minutes. The color is an antique/ rustic white.

    Read More
    louisiana400 January 28, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Easy set up. Very pretty and sturdy. Really needed a small (narrow) shelf to fit and this one was perfect. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    marymarysue May 26, 2011
  • trim and sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this particular rack because I needed a narrow rack to fit in a bathroom between a sink and grab bars. This one is perfect and it adds a touch of elegance. The shelves hold quite a lot - just don't try to stack multiple large towels on them....key word being "multiple." The color is an antique white that blends quite well with the white lavatory and toilet without jumping out at you. It does scratch easily; however, once you get it set up, it isn't a problem. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    harmonica1 March 16, 2011
  • Easy and adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Hi, This is so easy to put together. It is narrow and fits in all those empty spaces that were previously wasted. It is a little pricey for the price but I have no complaints about it as a product at all.

    Read More
    constantcomments December 13, 2010
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product is good and it was easy to assemble, but I am disappointed in the overall size and color. I thought it would be taller even though I measured before ordering it. Also, the description said white but the color is more of a putty color. It is good for a small nook or niche. Overall I am satisfied but need to continue my search for another one that will fit better where I planned it to go. This one will go elsewhere in my home for now.

    Read More
    casenetinc October 20, 2010
  • Nice shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. No tools required. Sturdy. Using it next to my gas grill to hold accessories.

    Read More
    lulu51 October 7, 2010
  • Overstock.com Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    The item purchased, came quickly and is just as nice as the picture on their website. Overstock.com Rocks!!!

    Read More
    prehbine May 19, 2010
  • 4-Tier Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable, sturdy and well constructed. It will even taken the weight of my Kitchen Aid mixer. This is the perfect baker's rack for my small kitchen. It is very versatile and can be used almost anywhere and for many purposes. I just love it and highly recommend it. It is also nice that it is both indoor/outdoor and can fold up.

    Read More
    sandy2go December 21, 2009
  • small bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and easy to put together. Just a few screws and you don't need any tools. Thinking about getting another one for the kitchen to use for my cookbooks.

    Read More
    hendersshe July 23, 2009
  • a little cheaper than they appear
    Verified Purchase

    These shelving units are not as sturdily constructed as they appear in photos. They do put together easily, however. The paint was chipped and peeling when we got them, which didn't matter as much to me as we were going to be repainting them to match my daughter's room anyway, but it was a little disappointing. Shipping was very fast.

    Read More
    bigomomma April 16, 2009
  • Great small plant shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I put this out in my sun room as a plant shelf. It fit perfectly and looks great! I am considering buying this or maybe a larger one to hold things in my bathroom.

    Read More
    ricknhsv January 27, 2009
  • Keep looking...
    Verified Purchase

    For being wobbly with a poor paint job, this is quite overpriced! I'd return mine if I could find a different one this narrow...

    Read More
    skyrocketsinflight July 21, 2008
  • Tucks right in there
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a shallow shelf for my cookbooks that wouldn't block the passage through the butler's pantry. This unit looks perfect in there because it is the same depth as my overhead cabinets and even the same color.

    Read More
    tuffyone June 18, 2008
Sponsored Links