Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Milano Green Hammered Iron Rocker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable, roomy, sturdy, quality, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    We have 2 of these on the front porch on either side of a small table and use them regularly to enjoy drinks, chat, and relax in the front yard. They are sturdy, high quality, beautiful chairs and rock smoothly on the rubber bottomed rails. My original plan was to buy cushions for these, but after using them several times without cushions for up to an hour with no discomfort, I have decided cushions are really not needed and they look great as is. Guests compliment them often.

    Read More
    susanna35 August 20, 2015
  • carebear
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived on time and the packing was good. After we put them together, we set them on our front porch and they look great. They sit well without cushions, but I did put one-piece seat/back cushions in them and that made them more comfy. There are 2 negatives about the chairs however; (1) There were some sharp spots in the metal here & there, and my blouse got picked by one and finger cut a little by another underneath the armrest. After some going over with a light metal file, we managed to smooth them out. Will have to touch up with paint in the areas where the burrs were harder to file down. (2) Our cats have taken the chairs as their own so we may never get to fully enjoy them ourselves!

    Read More
    carebear June 15, 2015
  • sharp edges
    Verified Purchase

    The rocker is sturdy and comfortable except for small sharp edges on the arm rail which we had to file off.

    Read More
    ShirleyH S. June 9, 2015
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    beautifully constructed and fairly straightforward instructions for assembly

    Read More
    gail s. June 1, 2015
  • Beautiful rockers
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these rockers! Very comfortable, look great, easy to assemble, and they are sturdy!

    Read More
    Beverly S. May 27, 2015
  • Green Rockers
    Verified Purchase

    I like the dark green because it coordinates with our house. The seat is a little high for us (5'7" - 5'8"). There is a rubber pad on the bottom of the rockers which smooths out the rocking on rough pavement/decking. Not has heavy in weight as I wanted - the wind can blow them over. They are already scratched so I will seal with a clear coat. Extra wide. Assemblies easily but need 2 people.

    Read More
    lba754 April 6, 2015
  • The rocker is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The rocker is perfect, very easy to assembly. Better than I expected.

    Read More
    jaboal September 5, 2014
  • Nice! Comfortable without a cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy, heavy outdoor rocking chair. Hard to believe, but it is comfortable without a cushion! The rocker bottoms have some sort of rubberish finish to keep the chair from sliding. It is the easiest piece of any type of furniture I've ever assembled....took at the most 10 minutes. The color is not as pictured, however. Mine is a true dark hunter green. Love it!!!!!!

    Read More
    deanih July 17, 2014
  • Sturdy, easy to assemble, everything we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy and strong once constructed..

    Read More
    azpurchaser May 30, 2014
  • wrought iron rockers
    Verified Purchase

    these are the best they look good and with cushions are really comfortable. love the product

    Read More
    samson2009 October 19, 2013
  • Love it

    We had been looking for a porch rocker for quite awhile. Found this and read the reviews - they are accurate. It did take two people to put it together, but just about 10 minutes. And we were so happy with results, we are ordering a second rocker!

    Read More
    jaetee2102 September 20, 2013
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    great product, heavy duty and easy to put together, and best of all a great price

    Read More
    gunrack1 July 26, 2012
  • Very nice and heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rocker and it is very roomy. It will easily fit people who are 200-300 pounds--however I don't know if it will hold weight up that high. It WILL hold 200 pounds. The rocking part is fine, but it doesn't rock deeply. It appears to be great quality; however, I have only had it a couple of weeks. It is heavy and well built.

    Read More
    aviatorlady April 14, 2012
  • Nice rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Took two completely un-handy women @ 45 minutes to put this together. Very few pieces; somewhat easy instructions to follow. Nice rocker - very comfy - bought a seat cushion so nobody has to have waffle-bottom.

    Read More
    cookiegvb June 21, 2011
  • Rocker looks great on my patio.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a patio rocker that would blend with the furniture we already have and add a little pizazz to the grouping. This rocker did the trick. It is also large enough to accommodate some of our "larger" adult guests. I am very pleased with it. I was also impressed with the delivery service of this product. It arrived very quickly after I ordered it and in good condition. I will use this service again.

    Read More
    hillcountrygardener June 3, 2011
  • Love this rocker!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rocker. It is a very nice looking chair, and was quite easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kathymv01 April 19, 2011
  • Lighter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was lighter than expected (36 lbs) but I couldn't find the weight on the product description ANYWHERE. When the package arrived It said how much it weight. I was hoping it was a little heavier to hold up to the wind. There was a chip on the chair that had already started to rust in the package but luckily it's on the bottom and hopefully it won't spread. It did take two people to put together but it literally took about 5 minutes, EASIEST thing I have ever put together!!! It's a wide comfy chair but will need a seat cushion. Great purchase.

    Read More
    auntginky December 26, 2010
  • We love our rockers!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never ordered furniture or larger items online before, but after reading the other reviews, I decided to order a pair of these outdoor rockers, and I'm glad I did. They were very simple to assemble, they are generously sized, sturdy, attractive and very good quality. We are using them on our covered patio and we love them.

    Read More
    gmawaggie October 29, 2010
  • Looks Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and looks good. Feels pretty sturdy but time will tell. I would recommend.

    Read More
    hessmer July 16, 2009
  • iron Chair
    Verified Purchase

    THE CHAIR IS GREAT - GOOD VALUE, VERY STURDY, EASY TO ASSEMBLE. THE ONLY NEGATIVE COMMENT IS THAT THE METAL LATTICE ON THE ARMS IS THINNER THAN THE REST OF THE CHAIR AND IT ARRIVED DAMAGED. OVERSTOCK CORRECTED THE SITUATION QUICKLY AND SATISFACTORILY. THE SERVICE WAS TERRIFIC, AND I AM ENJOYING THE CHAIR IMMENSELY.

    Read More
    bklyn2 July 9, 2009
Sponsored Links