Starting at: $871.04

Save $95.45 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Maui Outdoor Loveseat, Chairs and Coffee Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful outdoor seating
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely three piece set . Comes assembled (except you need to place glass on table) Just add cushions and you're all set!!!!!!!!!!!! Looks great in white!

    Read More
    ladeelala June 2, 2017
  • Great set.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! True to picture. I ordered it in black with the Blaxing Needles Tropical Stripe cushions. Just the look I was wanting for my outdoor sitting area.

    Read More
    Joni H. June 11, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock has been great to order from. We ordered two sets for our porch. Two pieces in one of sets arrived damaged. We contacted customer service and they were quick to resolve our problem and two new pieces were shipped within a matter of days and a little paperwork. As for the set, we are more than happy with it and are looking forward to many years of porch sitting!

    Read More
    Karen H. April 16, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love, but they are very light weight.

    Read More
    Betty S. December 12, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with this purchase. It is beautiful and sturdy. It was packaged SO WELL too!

    Read More
    Neal R. November 19, 2015
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice compliments to my house and porch, disappointed that the pieces are staples on the bottom front. Not sure weather proof?

    Read More
    kimberlyharvey November 5, 2015
  • B and B
    Verified Purchase

    Photo showed this as white. Instead, it was off-white interwoven with beige. A big disappointment.

    Read More
    AJ August 9, 2015
  • I love my patio furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture is quality, quality, quality!!! It is well made, industrial strength, roomy & very beautiful...

    Read More
    Debbie L. July 3, 2015
  • 4 piece wicker patio set
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this set several months back and I was waiting to see how well these stood up to the Texas weather and now after several months of cold weather, some snow, too much rain and some good ole summer heat I am happy to report that this set has stood up very well. I washed them off in March and we started using them and I purchased cushions for the loveseat and both chairs. They are comfortable and look very nice on our patio. The are well made and have stood up very well. I would purchase them again and the one thing I could not believe was how well this set was packaged. All four pieces were in one large box. The delivery driver put the box on a dolly and delivered in right into my garage. Everything was well packed and I am pleased with this set.

    Read More
    1ofthebabyboomers June 11, 2015
  • Seating
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made!! Looking forward to using on our covered porch!

    Read More
    kathleen h. June 3, 2015
  • Great Product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful in my Sunroom!

    Read More
    Carol N. April 30, 2015
  • Very Nice Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived on time and was not damaged. It's just what my front porch needed. Very satisfied with the quality of this set and also the 2 matching rockers that I purchased.

    Read More
    Helen J. April 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This set of fabulous. Strong. Stylish. Fits short and tall comfortably. The metal reinforced frame also includes the seats too. I got the sage green and love it. Glad I didn't choose the less expensive one, the reviews complained about feeling like it was dollhouse furniture but not this set!

    Read More
    shakeridge6 August 23, 2014
  • Antique Moss International Caravan Maui set
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this antique moss set. It is comfortable though I ,being a shorter person, need a pillow at my back. The delivery was exceptionally quick (within 5 days, including a weekend) and the driver very courteous. Each piece was wrapped and stacked inside a very large box, on a pallet. We use this set everyday, for hours at a time and I just love looking at the beautiful woven design.

    Read More
    oldcolony August 5, 2014
  • Excellent quality; color slightly off
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this set for our front porch and overall, we are extremely pleased. It's a fraction of the cost of similar sets I've seen in local retailers and the quality is comparable. We did want a set in jet black (our house is white with black shutters) and the color seems a bit off--more like a brown/black. But not so much that we can't keep it. Shipping was fast and helpful and there were no issues with damaged goods. Would recommend highly, just be aware of slight color variations.

    Read More
    quincyg May 20, 2013
  • Excellent quality, price and design.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this outdoor set: quality is great, price good and design excellent.

    Read More
    hedyspeed November 26, 2012
  • Good set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set. This was the 2nd we ordered from Amazon. Just needed 2 nice chairs, with table. First set was child size. Felt small to me and was silly for 6' tall husband. Returned them and finally bought this set even though we didn't need the love seat. A little pricey, but quality for the price is good. Hard to find these if you live in rural area. We got white and they vanished up against the white plantation style home so we painted them forest green to match the shutters. Had a hard time finding cushions to fit the deep seats. Shipping was great. We live remote and don't have a truck come this way that could get in our drive (they had it in a full tractor-trailer rig) so they made arrangements and had a special truck come from 50 miles away to deliver to our home. Called ahead to make arrangements and called when 30 minutes out. Very good service.

    Read More
    jedin November 19, 2011
  • Comfortable, attractive furniture for great price!

    After reading the positive reviews, I decided to order this wicker-look set for my indoor/outdoor patio room, even though it was several hundred dollars cheaper than anything I had found in stores or elsewhere online. It looks just like wicker, but is much more durable and comfortable. I'm thrilled with the quality and look of this furniture and highly recommend it.

    Read More
    janimcc April 28, 2011
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This set arrived just one week after I placed the order. The driver called to deliver, hoping to be at our home in about 2 hours but it was more like 3. No big deal. He brought the large box into our garage and waited while we opened the carton and inspected all of the pieces for damage. There wasn't any!!! We found the quality of this item for the price to be much better than we found other places for about the same price. We saw higher priced items with inferior construction. We picked the chocolate color (black, sage, & multi-colored were not available). Felt the honey and white were too light. Happy with our choice. Now just have to get some cushions.

    Read More
    bebtwice January 26, 2011
  • Awesome patio set!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this set in honey and the color is beautiful. The set was delivered in less than a week, fully assembled (which we appreciated) and in perfect condition. We have a lanai that is only 8 feet wide and this set fits well in the space. It is a sturdy set and comfortable to sit in. Our guests that have seen the patio set have thought it was a very attractive set as well as a tremendous value.

    Read More
    cjmail088 January 16, 2011
Sponsored Links