Starting at $48.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Mandalay Square Iron Plant Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This plant stand is perfect for my huge anglewing bagonnia. I've been looking for one for months to replace the one that broke. I wasn't fond of it anyways. So when I bought this I just knew it would be great. It is very sturdy and durable. Plus it's very pretty.

    Read More
    Peggy M. November 20, 2017
  • Cool item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didn't get all the screws but Overstock sent the screws right away. It was so nice to have my hanging plant with cascading leaves look so wonderful. Before it was hanging from a rope but the leaves kept growing so fast and people would step on them. But no more! It looks pretty impressive!

    Read More
    ecuador October 31, 2017
  • eva s
    Verified Purchase

    purchased one for my ivy plant and it look so pretty in my Florida room that I purchased a second one. Good quality and sturdy.

    Read More
    evaozzy02 October 18, 2017
  • Does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Essy to assemble and relatively sturdy. Nice looking.

    Read More
    Lois C. October 8, 2017
  • Love this small plant holder !
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble too and compact enough to hold smaller plants.

    Read More
    Alex B. September 6, 2017
  • Perfect iron plant stand!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my International Caravan Mandalay Square Iron Plant Stand! ! It's very sturdy and I love the way it looks in my dining room. I made the perfect purchase!

    Read More
    Rachel V. August 25, 2017
  • International Caravan Mandalay Square Iron Plant S
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put it together in a matter of minutes even though he said it was awkward. We love it! It fits perfectly in the space it was planned for. We have more floor space now since the 2 plants are up off the floor and we aren't stepping on their leaves. The stand is very pretty as pictured, study, and not too heavy for me to pick up and relocate when needed.

    Read More
    Lillian S. August 15, 2017
  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, easy to assemble and a very sturdy piece of "furniture." Would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Susie W. May 30, 2017
  • Plant stands
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 for my backyard and love them. They are sturdy and look beautiful.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. February 24, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Piece is exactly as shown and very well made.

    Read More
    Catherine B. February 15, 2017
  • Works well to compliment other pieces
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these to compliment the Christopher Knight cast aluminum bronze pieces. They tie right in to the collection and will be awesome as side tables or to sit a big fern on top. Once assembled, they don't rock and do have leveling feet on the bottom in case your porch, patio, or deck isn't exactly level.

    Read More
    overstkshop August 6, 2016
  • Useful indoors and out
    Verified Purchase

    There is space for a lovely small plant below, and 1 or 2 plants above . Also pretty because it is not overpowering.

    Read More
    sharonking1 June 22, 2016
  • Solved my problem...
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for a tiny courtyard to block an unsightly view above a block fence. I found an idea in a garden book. By using a plant stand and pot with a grass that would grow 2 or 3 feet high, I got height without getting a lot of bulk. For color, I added a trailing plant with little blue flowers around the grass. The bottom shelf holds a mini strawberry jar filled with colorful tiny flowers. It is so, so cute!!!

    Read More
    Judy S. June 20, 2016
  • SKP
    Verified Purchase

    This plant stand is really nice! Won't tip over every time the wind blows like my old stand. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    John Susan M. May 24, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, I was afraid at the price point, it would be flimsy. Not at ALL! It looks great, very strong and substantial looking. Love it!

    Read More
    Jeniece T. April 5, 2016
  • Iron Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great little shape, withstands the veranda weather.

    Read More
    artis55 February 26, 2016
  • returned item, they sent the wrong color so I sent
    Verified Purchase

    it back to get the right color. After getting the second shipment and seeing the color was WRONG again. I just returned it. At least it was a a hassle free return. I was just disappointed in the service with this one.

    Read More
    rndelivery August 19, 2015
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily, but it does not stand perfectly stable; it wobbles slightly. Not a big deal.

    Read More
    Lauren M. August 15, 2015
  • Moviefan
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. A little $$ but pleased. It will be worth the money if the finish holds up.

    Read More
    Moviefan July 7, 2015
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plant stant however, could be a little more sturdier.

    Read More
    Kim R C. May 20, 2015