Starting at $51.22
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Mandalay Square Iron Plant Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, easy to assemble and a very sturdy piece of "furniture." Would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Susie W. May 30, 2017
  • Plant stands
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 for my backyard and love them. They are sturdy and look beautiful.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. February 24, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Piece is exactly as shown and very well made.

    Read More
    Catherine B. February 15, 2017
  • Works well to compliment other pieces
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these to compliment the Christopher Knight cast aluminum bronze pieces. They tie right in to the collection and will be awesome as side tables or to sit a big fern on top. Once assembled, they don't rock and do have leveling feet on the bottom in case your porch, patio, or deck isn't exactly level.

    Read More
    overstkshop August 6, 2016
  • Useful indoors and out
    Verified Purchase

    There is space for a lovely small plant below, and 1 or 2 plants above . Also pretty because it is not overpowering.

    Read More
    sharonking1 June 22, 2016
  • Solved my problem...
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for a tiny courtyard to block an unsightly view above a block fence. I found an idea in a garden book. By using a plant stand and pot with a grass that would grow 2 or 3 feet high, I got height without getting a lot of bulk. For color, I added a trailing plant with little blue flowers around the grass. The bottom shelf holds a mini strawberry jar filled with colorful tiny flowers. It is so, so cute!!!

    Read More
    Judy S. June 20, 2016
  • SKP
    Verified Purchase

    This plant stand is really nice! Won't tip over every time the wind blows like my old stand. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    John Susan M. May 24, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, I was afraid at the price point, it would be flimsy. Not at ALL! It looks great, very strong and substantial looking. Love it!

    Read More
    Jeniece T. April 5, 2016
  • Iron Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great little shape, withstands the veranda weather.

    Read More
    artis55 February 26, 2016
  • returned item, they sent the wrong color so I sent
    Verified Purchase

    it back to get the right color. After getting the second shipment and seeing the color was WRONG again. I just returned it. At least it was a a hassle free return. I was just disappointed in the service with this one.

    Read More
    rndelivery August 19, 2015
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily, but it does not stand perfectly stable; it wobbles slightly. Not a big deal.

    Read More
    Lauren M. August 15, 2015
  • Moviefan
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. A little $$ but pleased. It will be worth the money if the finish holds up.

    Read More
    Moviefan July 7, 2015
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Nice plant stant however, could be a little more sturdier.

    Read More
    Kim R C. May 20, 2015
  • Alice L.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my dining room with violets on it. Very sturdy and elegant

    Read More
    Alice L. April 3, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I use this, particularly at Christmas, for a stnd of poinsetties, but also year-round for plants at a living room window. Very stylish, sturdy

    Read More
    Carol C. February 28, 2015
  • Attractive - good for either indoor or outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, although instructions were absent was able to "wing" it. Looks classy which was important since it is located in my home office.

    Read More
    scarymar December 2, 2013
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, heavy duty plant stand. It was easy to assemble and looks beautiful under my plants.

    Read More
    janny64 October 2, 2013
  • Mediocre..can't put it together because it is bent
    Verified Purchase

    The plant stand doesn't fit together well. On the bottom tier, the bracket has been bent and will not fit together on the leg. Also, the screws that were provided are shown to be two different sizes, but they aren't. Not thrilled that I have extra work to do to make this plant stand work for my patio. One thing good is that the shipping was fast. I ordered on Friday and it is here the following Thursday.

    Read More
    samicville73 July 25, 2013
  • Great plant stand!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a gift for my 30 year old daughter and she loved it!

    Read More
    barobinson20 January 8, 2013
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great plant stand - used it on my back porch with nice big pot of flowers - but i would suggest not leaving it out in the winter.

    Read More
    123456max December 31, 2012
Sponsored Links