Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Mandalay Outdoor Iron Bar-height Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these for a special occasion. Guests loved them and so do I.

    Read More
    sharonann51 October 15, 2017
  • Great stable outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for outdoor, love the height.

    Read More
    conay h. October 15, 2017
  • kathy
    Verified Purchase

    It rusted in less than a year. I painted it with a rust inhibiting paint and it rusted again

    Read More
    kathyofln September 29, 2017
  • High quality table
    Verified Purchase

    Looking forward to using this table around the fire pit!

    Read More
    lakelover77 September 26, 2017
  • Nice table for table top grill
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive and easy to assemble. Took me minutes all alone.

    Read More
    Desiree55 August 12, 2017
  • Nice outdoor table.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had table for over a year now. It's doing well outdoors and the good thing is that I've touched it up basic bronze spray paint which has let me extend its life. Minor rust forms in the corners of the basketweave top but it can be spray painted and covered easily for long term use.

    Read More
    cris622 August 6, 2017
  • Curtis
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice table , when took out of box to assemble found dings in 2 legs also the table top is bent. Not worth the trouble to box it up and send it back so hopefully no one notices

    Read More
    Curtis T. August 6, 2017
  • perfect accent for patio
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and very pretty, perfect accent for patio

    Read More
    debejo2149 August 1, 2017
  • Attractive table, showing some rust after 1 year.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table is easy to assemble and looks good. Sits solidly on its legs on a flat deck. There is some rust starting to show after only one year. It is showing up where the iron strips are woven together on the top. I suspect that it's probably easier to replace the table after 3 or 4 years rather than attempt to prevent further corrosion. Typical manufacturing for today.

    Read More
    david f. July 18, 2017
  • A really great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this table. I am using it beside my grill . . . to thwart a jumpy puppy. Well made (every screw went in nicely and they even sent one extra . . . yeah! I am usually short one, or have one without threads etc.)

    Read More
    red925 July 5, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table - got the chairs to match and it looks really nice

    Read More
    Barbara Q. June 13, 2017
  • Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as sturdy as I had hoped but still a good table and looks good with my existing bar stools.

    Read More
    Raylene S. June 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so easy to put together, sturdy, hi end look for the cost. I would recommend - I purchased 2 ,

    Read More
    angela d. June 2, 2017
  • Decent product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A little more lightweight than I had hoped for, but this is our 2nd summer using it on our back patio and so far it's held up & not blown away. It's beginning to look a little faded so I may have to spray paint it at the end of the season so it looks fresh next year. I am satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    overstock1su May 20, 2017
  • Great Patio Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and sturdy.

    Read More
    Lisa H. May 19, 2017
  • Great table at a Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this outdoor bar height table for my deck and was not sure what to expect. This table exceeded all my expectations. Very easy to assemble and very well made. Great table for a great price!! I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jayne S. April 21, 2017
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend buying chairs to match because of the table height...

    Read More
    Tracy D. April 21, 2017
  • Cheap table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I usually rely on everyone's feedback to buy products but not sure why this one was rated high. Cheap table does not seem to be as heavy as they stated.

    Read More
    Melissa M. April 14, 2017
  • Perfect bar height table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small condo patio. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Marian Frances S. March 2, 2017
  • Great table..
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd table like this. The first one lasted about 7 years outside before the top completely rusted away..I think I will spray this one with a water protection coating. It's a great looking table.

    Read More
    wellstocked with Overstock March 2, 2017