| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $299.49

Save $158.51 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Mandalay Outdoor Iron Bar Bistro Set (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this table and chairs! Heavy duty and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Linette G. August 30, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this on our deck for years, still in great shape. Comfortable stylish seating, mixes well with other deck items

    Read More
    bamadial August 24, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this outdoor Bistro set. It sits on my balcony and I've been using it for almost a year now. It has held up very well it is sturdy and the table top is metal with a woven pattern. At first I wasn't sure how glasses or other things would rest on the surface, but its acutally been very good. I would definately buy this again. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    drawtomp August 22, 2017
  • I was surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife and I love the quality of workmanship put into this set. I was surprised and believe it is worth every penny we spent on it. It took about an hour to assemble and now looks great in our front courtyard. We love this set!

    Read More
    John J. August 22, 2017
  • Charming old world design
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisitely done metal straws wonderful looking addition to patio

    Read More
    Pearl B. July 31, 2017
  • Bistro
    Verified Purchase

    I personally love it ! Hubby says too tall but that was my point of buying it ! I bought two extra chairs .

    Read More
    annette0927 July 28, 2017
  • my three piece conversation set.
    Verified Purchase

    so far great,i have not set it up yet.waiteing on more landcape to be done.love the set.

    Read More
    vernetta R. July 11, 2017
  • ...don't believe what you read
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ...a review I read noted that the table was out in humid conditions (in FL) and it performed and looked perfect...well, we've had the table out in AZ (DRY HEAT!)....and the table has rust all over it...it only took a few months...I wouldn't get this if I were you...not a good investment....

    Read More
    Darby C. June 26, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL SET
    Verified Purchase

    Only have the table put together but LOVE IT so far!!

    Read More
    Penny L. May 12, 2017
  • Mrs.B
    Verified Purchase

    very nice table set and worth the value. Quality is above par and would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Marlene G. May 7, 2017
  • Holds up great
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up great & stylish.

    Read More
    Bill L. April 11, 2017
  • High backs yeah
    Verified Purchase

    The best looking high back bistro with a foot bar too! Getting compliments

    Read More
    Donna j. April 9, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, substantial, classy!

    Read More
    Arlene W. April 2, 2017
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 2-3 yrs. ago and it's still standing. It stays outdoors, uncovered, through wind, snow, rain, and shine. The black metal has not chipped or scratched. It is a light set, but has held up well and served me well on a small deck.

    Read More
    leebeee March 30, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, good quality item and looks great.

    Read More
    David H. March 19, 2017
  • Bristol Table
    Verified Purchase

    Received in a timely manner easier to assemble

    Read More
    Retta N. February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks great in my lanai.

    Read More
    Mariana V. January 16, 2017
  • Looks really nice
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are way to tall for shorty folk like me. The set is pretty and very sturdy. We had the set put together in no time.

    Read More
    kcuz December 30, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just as depicted, good quality. The feature that allows leveling the table is very helpful.

    Read More
    Mary P. December 26, 2016
  • 5 years
    Verified Purchase

    5 years old and still holding strong. I'm going to repainted next spring. Excellent value worth every lasting penny!

    Read More
    Lorie Y. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links