| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $217.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Mandalay Multi-position Iron Chaise Lounge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty as a picture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the chaise lounge. It is as pretty as the picture.

    Read More
    leadguru123 June 3, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a heavy duty metal lounger that my dog couldn't destroy and would last forever. This is it. The paint was kind of funky but that's ok I spray paint all my outdoor furniture every spring to freshen them up. Add the cushion of your choice and it can go with anything.

    Read More
    texasfashionista August 20, 2015
  • So far so good...
    Verified Purchase

    Package arrived quickly. I put it together by myself in 20 minutes. Very easy to move from Garage to deck due to rollers. We will see how it holds up this summer.

    Read More
    Laura W. April 3, 2015
  • very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, same price as lowes but much better quaility

    Read More
    finchley3009 June 2, 2014
  • the chaise lounge is the best.
    Verified Purchase

    The chaise lounge is an eye catcher. Its construction is of the best caliber and it is very comfortable and I have had many positive comments about how unique that it is.

    Read More
    jerryqueen1 October 4, 2013
  • The Loungers were just what we expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I found the loungers to be very easy to assemble. They were packaged good and were delivered in a timely fashion. I am very pleased,

    Read More
    andy1964 June 13, 2013
  • Good lounge chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lounge chairs a couple years ago and they have held up very well. We have cushions that we use when we use the lounge chairs. They are not made to lay directly on them. The spokes are too wide apart to lay directly on them. They look great and very funtional.

    Read More
    bdnorton January 29, 2013
  • Multi-position Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Comfortable. Has held up to weather to the present. We are enjoying this on our deck.

    Read More
    lillian70 September 8, 2012
  • lounger
    Verified Purchase

    This product leaked rust over pool deck after one day of rain. Will have to repaint the deck and return the loungers

    Read More
    mur3366 June 30, 2012
  • Multi-position Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this lounge chair and have had many compliments on it. It is extremely easy to move on the wheels attached to it so you are able to follow the sun or shade! I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a patio or pool lounge chair.

    Read More
    deborahj June 21, 2012
  • Lounge Chair is beautiful and great quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for lounge chairs, and I prefer more unique than what we were finding for the money. When I came across these, they resembled the higher end lounge chairs we saw for much less and they were more unique and pretty. I ended up buying the matching double lounger and another one of these- they look great around my pool and I get lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    dwilson10100 June 14, 2012
  • wider than normal chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chaise lounge, had to buy a chaise lounge cushion for comfort, but I expected that so that was no big deal. The fact that it is medal means my dog can't chew on it like she did the last one made of fabric!

    Read More
    knotnormol June 8, 2012
  • Great lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Great lounge chair, thought it was fairly easy to put together, glad someone posted that there were a few spare parts because that would have thrown me off.

    Read More
    srscott2 June 7, 2012
  • Wrought Iron Chaise Lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these chairs. They were easy to put together (I did it by myself without any help whatsoever). They are easy to move around (re: wheel legs). And, best of all, they are comfortable. I've wanted wrought iron for a very long time because of its durability. Other websites had this exact chair for double the money (plus high shipping).

    Read More
    mini26 June 6, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This has wintered well, still looks really good. The big plus with this chaise lounge is the ability to easily move it when the lawn needs mowing. Not the most comfortable for lounging, but for a short respite on a hot summer day, its perfect. Delivered fast. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    goofyolddog April 29, 2012
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very sturdy. Attractive. Can't wait to relax and catch some sun.

    Read More
    chris105 April 12, 2012
  • shdan
    Verified Purchase

    I like this chaise so far. It seems like it should hold up because it is heavy.

    Read More
    shdan February 1, 2012
  • Perfect spot to while away the afternoon
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these, as well as the double chaise. They are large and comfortable. Easy to move with the wheels on the back.

    Read More
    fondeegirl December 28, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Went together well. winter here so it's sitting inside waiting for Spring. Bought cushion also.

    Read More
    utelake December 13, 2011
  • Hard as a rock
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable. Needed to buy TWO cushions in order to use.

    Read More
    ice300 August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links