Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Mandalay Iron Glider Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • glider Chair
    Verified Purchase

    So far,so good. Very comfortable-definitely needs a cushion.

    Read More
    Sharon S. September 22, 2017
  • Attractive and solid chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty design and sturdy. Easy to put together. If you by both chair and glider, out the chair together first and the glider will be very easy. Great price, free shipping.

    Read More
    wyattroo September 15, 2017
  • Glider Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Solid chair. Very sturdy. High quality iron.

    Read More
    Joanne L. August 25, 2017
  • structure
    Verified Purchase

    stunning and made well. superior quality

    Read More
    Kathleen F. July 31, 2017
  • Glider chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these glider chairs in black for the screened in porch. We prefer them without cushions, and they get used quite frequently and are comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser278087 July 16, 2017
  • LOVE THE GLIDERS
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE THE GLIDERS .THEY WERE EASY TO ASSEMBLE IF YOU FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS WELL.THEY SIT VERY NICE AND I FEEL LIKE THEY WILL HOLD UP WELL .THEY ARE HEAVY WELL MADE.

    Read More
    Beverly p. July 5, 2017
  • Glider review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 2 of these gliders. The first was very nice with simple assembly instructions. The second was not so good. Paint on the arms is messed up, the outer box was trashed and there are no assembly instructions.

    Read More
    Deborah S. April 13, 2017
  • GOOD GLIDER
    Verified Purchase

    TOOK A BIT TO PUT TOGETHER/NOT GOOD INSTRUCTIONS. BUT WE FIGURED IT OUT

    Read More
    linda h. February 21, 2017
  • Iron Glider.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair. It is comfortable and very solidly made. The only down side is the finish did not hold up like I hoped.

    Read More
    vaspinden February 3, 2017
  • Nice but painted
    Verified Purchase

    I probably didn't read the description carefully as this was pained shiny black so it wasn't iron. Still it looks nice.

    Read More
    barb55 October 31, 2016
  • Rusts!
    Verified Purchase

    We've only had this 1 year. It sits inside on a screened in back porch and is already rusting. I would prefer aluminum over whatever this is.

    Read More
    JWWANDMEW October 28, 2016
  • Great glider
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this chair. It is easy to assemble and slides so smoothly.

    Read More
    bpul3807 October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. Got the chair first loved it so much got the double glider to. My grandkids love it because they can glide without feeling like they r falling out like a normal swing

    Read More
    OstkUser578660 October 21, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very sturdily made and comfortable to sit in. Both my neighbors commented on how pretty it was and asked where I purchased it. It was not hard to put together, I would recommend getting a helper to assist in the assembly because of the heaviness of the pieces but my 14 year old put it together with minimal help from me.

    Read More
    Linda G. October 14, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Chair! comfortable and the quality is beyond expectation.

    Read More
    Lorena L. September 17, 2016
  • My 11year old Grandson 'JT' Put this together
    Verified Purchase

    When the Mandalay Iron Glider Chair was delivered, It sat on my front porch for a week! as it weighed 55 pounds..My being a feeble 77 year old gray haired grammy, I was flummoxed! Then a miracle was in the making! 'JT' my 11 year old grandson came for a visit, carried in that heavy box and said Grammy, 'let me put that chair together for you". Mmmm Okay I thought! Well you could have knock me over with a feather,He got a sharp knife opened the box, Laid out all the parts, counting the screws and washers and all the other little thingamajigs...He did not look at the directions, somehow, he just knew how to put this glider chair together.. I took many pictures of this genius 'handy man' but could only get but the three for you to view. I want to extol the greatness of the chair, but it is my adorable grandson who is the star! True the chair glides munificently, It is so beautiful I have decided to keep it indoors.Mine is the bronze color. With the cushions and pillows it looks stunning! Not to mention that handsome young man sitting it it!

    Read More
    Judith M. September 12, 2016
  • outdoor glider chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, glides smoothly, well made, sturdy, perfect for our patio.

    Read More
    Karen J. July 19, 2016
  • Husband Loves His Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's handsome, looks good on our patio. Came quickly. It's particularly suited to a person who is taller. I'm 5'4" and don't get quite the "push", he's taller by 6 inches and it glides well.

    Read More
    Linda L. May 24, 2016
  • Ok Chairs but lots of paint chips
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are ok if for mostly occasional seats. I would not want to sit in them for a long time as I don't think they are all that comfortable for very long even with a cushion. The front feet can be a little in the way of your feet and there were a lot of paint chips on the 2 chairs I purchased. Overstock was good to deal with and did make things right though.

    Read More
    Robert O. April 27, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Purchased 2. Comfortable and easy to assemble. 2nd year and still happy.

    Read More
    Karen W. April 25, 2016