Starting at: $219.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Mandalay Iron Glider Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Glider review
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Ordered 2 of these gliders. The first was very nice with simple assembly instructions. The second was not so good. Paint on the arms is messed up, the outer box was trashed and there are no assembly instructions.

    Read More
    Deborah S. April 13, 2017
  • GOOD GLIDER
    Verified Purchase

    TOOK A BIT TO PUT TOGETHER/NOT GOOD INSTRUCTIONS. BUT WE FIGURED IT OUT

    Read More
    linda h. February 21, 2017
  • Iron Glider.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair. It is comfortable and very solidly made. The only down side is the finish did not hold up like I hoped.

    Read More
    vaspinden February 3, 2017
  • Nice but painted
    Verified Purchase

    I probably didn't read the description carefully as this was pained shiny black so it wasn't iron. Still it looks nice.

    Read More
    barb55 October 31, 2016
  • Rusts!
    Verified Purchase

    We've only had this 1 year. It sits inside on a screened in back porch and is already rusting. I would prefer aluminum over whatever this is.

    Read More
    JWWANDMEW October 28, 2016
  • Great glider
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this chair. It is easy to assemble and slides so smoothly.

    Read More
    bpul3807 October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. Got the chair first loved it so much got the double glider to. My grandkids love it because they can glide without feeling like they r falling out like a normal swing

    Read More
    OstkUser578660 October 21, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very sturdily made and comfortable to sit in. Both my neighbors commented on how pretty it was and asked where I purchased it. It was not hard to put together, I would recommend getting a helper to assist in the assembly because of the heaviness of the pieces but my 14 year old put it together with minimal help from me.

    Read More
    Linda G. October 14, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Chair! comfortable and the quality is beyond expectation.

    Read More
    Lorena L. September 17, 2016
  • My 11year old Grandson 'JT' Put this together
    Verified Purchase

    When the Mandalay Iron Glider Chair was delivered, It sat on my front porch for a week! as it weighed 55 pounds..My being a feeble 77 year old gray haired grammy, I was flummoxed! Then a miracle was in the making! 'JT' my 11 year old grandson came for a visit, carried in that heavy box and said Grammy, 'let me put that chair together for you". Mmmm Okay I thought! Well you could have knock me over with a feather,He got a sharp knife opened the box, Laid out all the parts, counting the screws and washers and all the other little thingamajigs...He did not look at the directions, somehow, he just knew how to put this glider chair together.. I took many pictures of this genius 'handy man' but could only get but the three for you to view. I want to extol the greatness of the chair, but it is my adorable grandson who is the star! True the chair glides munificently, It is so beautiful I have decided to keep it indoors.Mine is the bronze color. With the cushions and pillows it looks stunning! Not to mention that handsome young man sitting it it!

    Read More
    Judith M. September 12, 2016
  • outdoor glider chair
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, glides smoothly, well made, sturdy, perfect for our patio.

    Read More
    Karen J. July 19, 2016
  • Husband Loves His Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's handsome, looks good on our patio. Came quickly. It's particularly suited to a person who is taller. I'm 5'4" and don't get quite the "push", he's taller by 6 inches and it glides well.

    Read More
    Linda L. May 24, 2016
  • Ok Chairs but lots of paint chips
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are ok if for mostly occasional seats. I would not want to sit in them for a long time as I don't think they are all that comfortable for very long even with a cushion. The front feet can be a little in the way of your feet and there were a lot of paint chips on the 2 chairs I purchased. Overstock was good to deal with and did make things right though.

    Read More
    Robert O. April 27, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. Purchased 2. Comfortable and easy to assemble. 2nd year and still happy.

    Read More
    Karen W. April 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous addition to our deck!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the chairs that I have been looking for forever. They are extremely well made, easy to put together and look gorgeous. They are also quite comfortable. We put ours around our firepit and they are the perfect height. We like them so much that we're going to buy two more!

    Read More
    Susan P. March 22, 2016
  • missherrie
    Verified Purchase

    one person can put it together but a helping hand would have been nice looks great

    Read More
    missherrie January 21, 2016
  • Love these gliders!

    I purchased two of these gliders for my porch. They are strong and well built but beautify as well. They add a bit of southern charm to relaxing time outside.

    Read More
    Grand January 12, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy with wide seat. Holding up in the rain well.

    Read More
    Dani F. December 26, 2015
  • oklahoma
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. comfortable

    Read More
    Liz M. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Glider
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these glider chairs for my deck. I was a little concerned about putting them together. But it turned out not to be any trouble at all and I am a 70 year old female. I bought the Hammered Bronze and the color is beautiful. The chairs are very comfortable. I did buy cushions but I will wait until next spring to use them.

    Read More
    zebgray November 18, 2015
Sponsored Links