Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Mandalay Iron Bar Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are great...actually built the table to go with them. They are higher than normal bar height

    Read More
    lyndouglas January 6, 2017
  • The Reviews Were True
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these chairs on my balcony, but they do rust.

    Read More
    Onlinesthebest December 22, 2016
  • Cabana Boy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had 4 of these at my pool on the corrosive Gulf Coast since 2011 and they are still like new; no rust, no missing screws, no busted tack welds...

    Read More
    Zed October 11, 2016
  • Tara
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very comfortable and not too heavy. The foot rest is in just the right place.

    Read More
    Tara October 1, 2016
  • Bistro Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, attractive finish, sturdy but light-weight.

    Read More
    Darkwingmnaor September 30, 2016
  • Mrs L
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs and super easy to put together !! Would recommend

    Read More
    Lynn C. May 31, 2016
  • Quality, Start to Finish
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely chairs, solid quality pieces that were very easy to assemble. I feel confident they will last for quite some time and they just plain look good! I like looking at them and sitting in them. Good buy!

    Read More
    sceneitdoneit May 25, 2016
  • New aluminum bar, metal gazebo, fit right in
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 6 then ordered 2 more.... Great stools

    Read More
    Wendell D. May 19, 2016
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    MADE WELL AND COMFORTABLE

    Read More
    aggiebonny April 26, 2016
  • Arizona
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easily. Very nice looking and comfortable. A little lightweight.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn M. April 6, 2016
  • not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    seams where item was glued together very visible. I'm sure with time outside it will fall apart

    Read More
    ANDREA C. March 20, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, disappointed in quality, rust showed after first rain.

    Read More
    Judy W. January 4, 2016
  • bea
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely worth the price!

    Read More
    sailor November 3, 2015
  • Tall, Sturdy, and Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were exactly what I expected. Tall, sturdy, heavy duty chairs that made a great addition to the patio. I needed them to sit high enough to see over the patio banister and they worked out nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser56519 November 2, 2015
  • Hard to keep level.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Hard to keep level. Rusted within the first year. The weave keeps water in between the seat which allows rust to form.

    Read More
    Robin G. August 11, 2015
  • Nice chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were easy to assemble. They are sturdy and comfortable, although pillows are needed if it's a hot day. The seat itself is especially wide, which is nice in a chair with arms.

    Read More
    donnar59 June 17, 2015
  • Patio Bar Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very sturdy and easily put together. The look very high quality and great on my deck.

    Read More
    gdegatti June 6, 2015
  • good not great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two to go with the bistro set and they are just not as sturdy as you would want for an outside set. Time will tell.

    Read More
    Scott K. May 5, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great and were very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Thomas A. May 5, 2015
  • good solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 sets, had a problem with both chairs in the one set, broken weld & bad finish. Talked to customer service. very good agent. Sent a return shipping label in a few hours, the replacement set was in the works the next day. Got here very quickly. The chairs are comfortable & solid, a good value for the money. I would recommend them & an A++ to customer service.

    Read More
    diyguy2 August 6, 2014
Sponsored Links