Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $177.74

Save $74.24 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Mandalay Iron 5-tier Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrific Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great storage for my kitchen. This rack looks expensive and fits well in my decor.

    Read More
    Fran T. August 20, 2017
  • I read the other reviews...
    Verified Purchase

    After reading other reviews on this item, I was concerned it would be damaged upon arrival, but it was the right size so I purchased it anyway. Actually, I bought two. Both arrived in very good condition (one had a chip on the finish of one of the top finials, but no one will see that unless they are REALLY tall), so maybe they have improved their shipping process. I have both outside, so I did put a clear coat on both to help them stay in great condition. I am very happy with how they look and their sturdy construction. A couple of the shelves were hard to get the hooks in the holes, but it wasn't too difficult to get them in. All in all, very pleased.

    Read More
    Christina B. August 18, 2017
  • Best Baker's Rack Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rack is not reflected in the low price point. Great Buy at 50% more than what they are asking.

    Read More
    Randy D. August 9, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was true to its word that it was easy to set up-pretty-sturdy and the correct color--anyone can assemble this in a few minutes-

    Read More
    Kim S. August 1, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bakers rack. Well made and you don't have to put anything together - comes fully assembled. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Margaret M. July 31, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    jwpinnyc July 29, 2017
  • Elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this item' I bought 2 and used them for my canning, Easy assembly. I placed them on each side of my dining room window. They don't require much space and hold over 120 canning jars.

    Read More
    Ed C. July 23, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For the price this is a superb baker's rack. I am very, very pleased with this purchase. It came well packaged and I had it unpacked and installed in 20 minutes. Unpacking took the longest part of that time.

    Read More
    lakelady103 July 19, 2017
  • Iron rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this! I wanted something to put in our great room that was not wood - and my colors are green so this rack was perfect! Exactly what I was looking for - very well made & I get a lot of compliments on it! Very attractive!

    Read More
    DH July 17, 2017
  • Overall a Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy-duty and the color is not as bad as I expected. Should last forever!

    Read More
    benjamindees June 24, 2017
  • Nice and heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not as tall as i was looking for but couldn't find anything taller. The price was good and its nice and heavy so it should be sturdy. i couldn't give a 5 star because one of the finials on top came damaged with the finish and paint knocked off so i will have to use rustoleum to keep from rusting...wish the company could send a replacement finial.

    Read More
    Sheree T. June 21, 2017
  • Sturdy and easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Three screws and it was together. Love the distance between shelves and the two larger bottom shelves. It is a perfect addition to my new outdoor screened porch.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 11, 2017
  • very sturdy and beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE it !!! It is a beautiful piece of furniture and it is very sturdy built. You will love this in your kitchen.

    Read More
    Marie June 9, 2017
  • Great shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Solid bakers rack. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    acitafa June 2, 2017
  • Baker rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to set up , exvellent quality!

    Read More
    Dave H. May 20, 2017
  • Bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using it in my kitchen to display my Fiesta dishes for two years. Really pretty and functional.

    Read More
    Charline P. May 15, 2017
  • Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rack. It fits nicely in my bathroom to store towels. It was so easy to put together and the finish is very nice.

    Read More
    Patricia H. April 25, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this a 10 if I could. It's very sturdy, easy to sit up , just open and put in place. I orded not expecting this quality very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser803636 April 19, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to turn my dining room into a room with a "garden" feeling. I repainted the walls a soft green and bought this great Baker's rack in a dark green. I filled it with plants. It gives the room exactly the feeling I wanted. I love it. It's very heavy, but I was able to put it together with a minimum amount of effort without any help. It is delivered in a flat box.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. April 14, 2017
  • More than a kitchen rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would recommend this rack for use in a kitchen, laundry room, or on a covered porch for plants (with a tray to prevent water getting on the rack). It is sturdy, easy to assemble; and the shelves are both deep enough and far enough apart to hold storage baskets.

    Read More
    1rver April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links