Sale Starts at $204.29

Save $22.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Mandalay Iron 5-tier Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Great product, very easy to set up, looks great in our kitchen.

    Read More
    Riichard A. April 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it! Bought for Mother's Day...loves it so much, I'm getting her another one

    Read More
    Richard M. April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice - as listed. Thank you

    Read More
    Lynn April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this baker's rack! Looks beautiful and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Becky J. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great Bakers Rack. Looks more expensive than it is. There is some assembly to put it together but that's part of shopping on the internet. I would recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    Wil April 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Fits in space I wanted it for,and looks great.

    Read More
    Lorraine H. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Top corner was bent when it arrived. Couple of the screws were hard to get in due to the unevenness. We still kept it then to go through the return.

    Read More
    OstkUser1700365 April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very very sturdy and very easy to asssemble. It is heavy of course so may need help packing and setting upright. Nice piece

    Read More
    jrvjt April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Easy to assemble one shelf.

    Read More
    Jane A. April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    sturdy but also looks great in my kitchen. Shelving not good from my microwave. Need to return second one.

    Read More
    Sunday D. March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely beautiful. Very well made. Easy to assemble. Would recommend it to anyone. Just keep in mind it is very dark green. Almost looks black , but you can see the green tint.

    Read More
    OstkUser1992543 March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Easy to assemble. No parts to put together. Just swing sides to set shelves. I keep it outdoors in protective deck area.

    Read More
    Donna M. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    so glad I bought this rack. The shelves are perfect for my bakeware. Easy to set up. cleans very easily

    Read More
    Lenna March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color, the entire look, easy to assemble the test of time will tell how it holds up outside as promised, hoping it continues to be a successful purchase

    Read More
    Wanda L. March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and lovely! Using in a commercial venue.

    Read More
    jerseygirl March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love it! The baker’s rack is easy to put together and looks beautiful. There was very little assembly required.

    Read More
    OstkUser2015792 March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful rack.... and well made

    Read More
    Gilda A. March 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great buy!! Very nice weight and easy to assemble. I showed a friend of mine and she plans to order it in white. Love it!!

    Read More
    Deborah Q. March 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this baker's rack! I actually thought about it and had it in my basket for months before ordering it. The hammered gray is just what I hoped it would be. It is so sturdy and well made, my husband was even surprised at the quality. So easy to stand it up and add a couple screws..I did it myself. Thanks Overstock..it is great!

    Read More
    Sherry March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This Bakers rack arrived on time and in perfect condition. It is exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. February 26, 2018