Starting at: $129.99

Save $31.02 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Mandalay 4-tier Iron Folding Bakers Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect shelves for herbs on deck
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what I was looking for for the herbs on my deck. Slatted shelves for the water to run through. Right outside my kitchen for the day assess when cooking. Looks great with my other patio furniture. I would absolutely recommend. Will pack up nicely for winter.

    Read More
    graciekea June 13, 2017
  • Sturdy but small
    Verified Purchase

    Medium size microwave doesnt fit but likevit otherwise.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. May 28, 2017
  • Nice Overall, worried about rust
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks nice, and is super easy to put up...however, I can already see a couple areas that look like they have rust on them. So, we will see how it does long term.

    Read More
    Rachel J. April 25, 2017
  • Metal shelves
    Verified Purchase

    We have used the Patio Bakers rack for many years and are very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    mollyann4 September 7, 2016
  • retired physician
    Verified Purchase

    very attrative and classy

    Read More
    dorothy1940 August 12, 2016
  • Great little bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little bakers rack! So easy to assemble! Have had it outside for 2 weeks; has held-up nicely! Nice touch on our patio!

    Read More
    Linda R. July 5, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful baker's rack is just what I needed to fill a space in my kitchen to hold my collection of hand painted dishes.

    Read More
    Rita W. June 16, 2016
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for what I needed

    Read More
    Kelly S. June 7, 2016
  • Gift for a gardener.
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother-in-law has this filled with flowers - darling. It's very durable.

    Read More
    folksinparadise June 2, 2016
  • Not for outdoor use - rusted when received
    Verified Purchase

    Description said rust resistant so I bought this to use on an outdoor patio. As I was taking it out of the box, I noticed quite a bit of rusting already, before I even used it. Don't think it will last a month outside without having to repaint. Not for outdoor use.

    Read More
    OstkUser251788 June 2, 2016
  • Used on patio
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a light weight bakers rack with multiple shelves. Perfect on our patio. Store summer plates on it with a few plants. Great buy for the size

    Read More
    vortexready May 20, 2016
  • Very nice for growing herbs
    Verified Purchase

    I have an indoor, screen-roofed, atrium where I plant flowers and herbs. Now that I have most of the herb pots on this rack, there is much more usable space in the atrium and it is a lot more welcoming with a cast aluminum garden bench, side tables and chaise along with the original cast aluminum bistro table and chairs. Because of reading a previous customer's review of the rack, I sprayed lacquer over the top and bottom of the shelves to delay rust from forming. So far (about 5 months) they look fine. The rack folds and moves easily. This was very helpful for taking the rack out of the summer sun and rain and placing it in the garage while I am not in Florida during the summer. I am very happy with the purchase and receive many compliments on it.

    Read More
    damey May 9, 2016
  • Great for displaying plants
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipment doesnt need assembly sturdy

    Read More
    lovequalitystyle May 3, 2016
  • I like it but...
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but it's rusting a bit on the shelves at the latice work joints (I have it outside). If it gets worse I'll spray paint it. Probably fine inside. Strikes me as a bit on the small side, be sure it's right for your space. Top shelves are 9" deep, bottom shelves are 12" deep.

    Read More
    Frank S. April 21, 2016
  • Bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it fits perfect outside

    Read More
    saloia April 20, 2016
  • P Tubbs
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and does fold for storage

    Read More
    pamtubbs March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful and Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Am extremely pleased with this purchase. Desperately needed extra storage for kitchen appliances, etc. The lower shelves are wide and provide stability for heavier items. The best part is NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED!!!

    Read More
    cadbxny February 29, 2016
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    No problems. Still sturdy after it being in the rain, wind and sun.

    Read More
    Gidget S. November 16, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this product for a while and have used it outside, inside, on the patio. It is very sturdy and nice looking! Very practical, great price and very sturdy.

    Read More
    siamesecatminion October 22, 2015
  • CalGal
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a "rack" for small plants on my porch. It's the right size and allows the sun to shine through. I also hang little sparkling things (old earrings) from the sides and place jars of shiny stones in between the plants (all succulents) for decoration. I love this rack.

    Read More
    gimpergirl August 18, 2015
Sponsored Links