Today: $76.99

At other retailer: $79.01

Save $2.02 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Mandalay 2-tier Patio Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great little side table for patio. Matches rocking chairs purchased 2 years ago from same manufacturer.

    Read More
    Tish17 June 25, 2017
  • works fine
    Verified Purchase

    this table is just the right size for my deck and works for how I use it - would have liked it to be heavier but is ok

    Read More
    hurstgb June 19, 2017
  • Uneven Patio Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One leg significantly shorter than the other three, enough to make it difficult to utilize for pretty much anything, especially a pitcher of liquid with associated glasses.

    Read More
    OstkUser922074 May 23, 2017
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was easy to put together--no tools required, just use Allen wrench provided. Looks nice on the deck next to our grill. Bought it for extra work space. Like that it has a lower shelf for a plant.

    Read More
    Magstag May 4, 2017
  • Very nice & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This table was pretty easy to assemble and is the perfect size for my very small balcony. It seems very sturdy - it is currently being used for several potted plants, including one that is rather large. It also looks nice - I got the greenish one, which sometimes looks grey/black. I could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    lisagd April 20, 2017
  • Useful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Has been used as a plant table for several years and still looks good. Unfortunately to not have space for it in new condo. Need to know what I paid for it so I can sell it for a reasonable price!

    Read More
    Charlotte S. April 17, 2017
  • Still looks great after all these years!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this and the smaller ones like it about 8 years ago and put all on our new patio. While I did cover the tops with Corian and do cover them for the Michigan winters, the tables themselves still look great! I'd recommend these to all!

    Read More
    Rebecka57 April 15, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Color was greener than I expected but a great table for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser1073143 April 6, 2017
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to our deck. I have been using it for plants works great!

    Read More
    Shirley T. January 31, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    We use it in our kitchen garden and it looks pretty nice there.

    Read More
    anatesa November 17, 2016
  • KK
    Verified Purchase

    Poor looking finish but it holds up well. It's been outside for a few years and still looks ok.

    Read More
    Katherine K. October 8, 2016
  • Uneven legs
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get this table. It went together easily and quickly yet it is unstable as one leg is significantly shorter than the others. Still deciding if I will return it or not. I was so hoping it would work for us.

    Read More
    Theresa R. August 12, 2016
  • Great Little Table - Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled the table this morning and just ordered a second one. Originally wanted black but since it was not available I ordered the hammered verdi gris. I'm glad I did - its a beautiful color and now prefer it over the black. The feet are adjustable. Easy assembly, well made & even came with extra screws.

    Read More
    Shopper August 12, 2016
  • ERP
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for patio. surdy

    Read More
    ERP August 10, 2016
  • JRD
    Verified Purchase

    Table is detailed and looks great. Easy to assemble. It fits perfect by the grill. The only set back is the color. Would've prefer a true black and not the greenish finish

    Read More
    juana d. July 23, 2016
  • Perfect Plant Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for some beautiful pots I forgot I had and planted Calla Lilies in them. Looks awesome. Easy/fast assembly. Will find out how it does out in the weather. Will take it inside in the fall.

    Read More
    Susan C. June 10, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    It is high enough to fit between our patio chairs

    Read More
    Dinah D. January 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. Not sturdy at all

    Read More
    Cindi S. November 9, 2015
  • Great side table for the patio
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks nice and of good quality. Price was reasonable.

    Read More
    Jim W. November 3, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    It wobbles when put together. It will work for what I bought it for but I am not really happy with it.

    Read More
    Kathy L. October 10, 2015
Sponsored Links