Starting at $50.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Mandalay 16-inch Patio Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carole
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table,it's very sturdy, and great looking on my patio..I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    carole c. October 14, 2017
  • Seattle Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for outdoors. I take in during the rainy season because it can show signs of rust.

    Read More
    Marcia S. October 8, 2017
  • Modern and tall side table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a tall side table to go with my counter height deck chair and this fit the bill to a tee! Very attractive and holds my book and beverage. I have also used it as a plant stand. It is very sturdy and fits a small space nicely. Really pleased!

    Read More
    klegg October 1, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this side table as a plant stand and it looks great. It was well worth the price. The quality was great. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    66sandyw October 1, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in time. Took a minute to screw legs on. Nice size.

    Read More
    OstkUser1385144 September 30, 2017
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, easy to put together and looks very nice next to my recliner on my pool deck.

    Read More
    orlandoalan August 16, 2017
  • Perfect size, well made and finished.
    Verified Purchase

    Need small tables to fit with four chairs in a row. This answered my need well, and they are built to last!

    Read More
    TESSA W. August 13, 2017
  • Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Good quality and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Scott F. August 10, 2017
  • Nice side table.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this table because I wanted a taller side table. It fits that need quite well. It is very lightweight and I haven't had it outside long enough to know how it will hold up. One leg was quite a bit shorter than the others. I stuck 3 felt pads under it to stop it from rocking. Thus the Lowe rating.

    Read More
    Kim J. July 27, 2017
  • What I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Because of the size of my patio I was looking for smaller scaled pieces to help round off my furniture. Scale is great, put together in a couple of minutes. Color choices matched other patio furniture I already had.

    Read More
    Robert R. June 11, 2017
  • This came broken and the box ripped
    Verified Purchase

    This item came broken and the box was ripped!! I will return this!

    Read More
    Susi H. May 31, 2017
  • Porch Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my porch setup

    Read More
    OstkUser725537 May 18, 2017
  • 16" side table for patio
    Verified Purchase

    Its even nicer in person. Happy I purchased it. It match the folding patio chairs I bought just perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1078209 May 13, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a small table for the corner of my deck. This is great. Looks great, sturdy and so very easy to put together. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1107858 May 5, 2017
  • convient and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my balcony and it is the perfect size and great to look at

    Read More
    azinnel April 29, 2017
  • Good inside and outside
    Verified Purchase

    Use as plant stand in living room and the other one I purchased as outside table between chairs on porch. Be careful of where the metal is welded to the frame. I did cut my hand while cleaning. Just inspect and hammer down the edges that might be rough and sticking up.

    Read More
    kyrosewpg April 8, 2017
  • International Caravan 16" patio side table
    Verified Purchase

    Okay but not very heavy and not sure it would stand up to any wind on or patio !

    Read More
    Kathleen A. February 13, 2017
  • Cute Rustic Table
    Verified Purchase

    Rustic with style. Big enough to hold a tea or coffee or refreshing drink and snack plate. I use it on the patio for summer and bring it indoors for the winter.

    Read More
    Sharon L. January 26, 2017
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for balcony and loveseat . Simple design. designed for many uses you may need. I would definitely recommend it to others.

    Read More
    deb65lovinit January 11, 2017
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well. Hammered bronze is a warm rich brown. A great small table where others don't fit.

    Read More
    GmR December 23, 2016