Sale Starts at: $183.14

Save $68.43 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Lattice Iron Double Rocker Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Double rocker compliments the set
    Verified Purchase

    Matching piece where two can fit comfortably.

    Read More
    MacCulloch Historical May 13, 2017
  • Relaxation
    Verified Purchase

    Rocker is very pretty.adds style to my front porch...very sturdy easy to assemble...and also comfortable.

    Read More
    Lorrie Z. April 26, 2017
  • Nice Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    The rocking bench is very nice and was easy to put together

    Read More
    Kathie B. April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality easy assembly rubber on rockers to protect from scratches Great buy!

    Read More
    Dianne G. March 23, 2017
  • Sit down and rest awhile
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking glider. Easy to build.

    Read More
    kmorello December 31, 2016
  • Ghj
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as pictured and looks great on our patio. Love the rockers!

    Read More
    Gail H. October 23, 2016
  • comfortable and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a glider or rocker for my patio that didn't have cushions I had to deal with. This is lighter and easier to move than a glider and fills the bill. I love it.

    Read More
    Dr. Patricia H. April 19, 2016
  • Five years... still looks new
    Verified Purchase

    Colorado winters have not hurt this bench at all. Like it very much.

    Read More
    Jean Ann W. November 30, 2015
  • Nice and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice with the Wrought Iron Rocker I bought. They have been used many times as we entertain in our back yard.

    Read More
    phenixcty November 2, 2015
  • Good Rocker Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Overall really love the rocker bench - appears as in photo. Did arrive with a slight dent in one area of the woven pattern but not noticed until after it assembled - which was done pretty easily. Nice rocking motion. Due to metal design will probably want to get cushion for seat to increase sitting comfort.

    Read More
    Joy N. August 28, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench! I added a few pillows and its a cozy place to relax

    Read More
    Christine M. June 2, 2015
  • Nice-but not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great-but even with a cushion it is a little uncomfortable.

    Read More
    nancybeek October 1, 2014
  • Rocking Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rocking seat, it looks great in my garden.

    Read More
    morrison100 December 17, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. It stayed inside until I got my new couch. This is it's first winter outside, so we'll see.

    Read More
    aqua9 January 5, 2012
  • Rocking rocker!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rocker bench for a month or so and love it. It is simple, elegant and elevates the look of our front porch. A couple of things to note: 1) The rocking is a bit 'rocky' if you know what I mean -- it isn't smooth. 2) Even though it has a plastic backing, the rocking part, ripped out our deck stain In order to overcome problem number 2, we cut a thin piece of duct tape and taped it on the part that touches the ground. Later my husband put a layer of insulation tape on the top of the duct tape. Now not only our deck stain is safe, but the rocking is pretty smooth :) Overall, love the bench -- very comfortable for two, sometimes our child can sneak in between us and still be comfortable.

    Read More
    ananya July 11, 2010
  • Unique and enjoyable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the set of the patio furniture and especially enjoy the bench rocker. It is comfortable even without a cushion. I am a big person and would have liked it to be a tad more substantial-but it works perfectly and was easy to put together. Very attractive and serviceable.

    Read More
    gottwocats June 4, 2010
  • great rocker!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rocker! and have spent many nights together watching the sunsets!

    Read More
    aw53 October 16, 2009
  • Great Product!!

    We love the Rocker and the appearance is just beautiful. After putting it together we sprayed it with a rust proof spray to keep it from rusting. It is outside and it will have to withstand the outside weather. We live in South Florida. The rocker is very sturdy..... It's been 3 months and no signs of rust, so I also just purchased a side table to match! We are now extremely satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    leeleeb27 September 23, 2009
  • BETTY
    Verified Purchase

    I have the rocker on my back deck , it looks great there . I each day I start my day setting there and looking out into my Forest and to spend time with my three dogs .

    Read More
    ballison220 September 21, 2009
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very handsome and very comfortable...expensive finish..I am an interior designer and very picky..I loved it!

    Read More
    mumsandtex August 22, 2009
Sponsored Links