| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $69.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Iron and Microsuede Vanity Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the right size and right color for my master bathroom. Easy to put together. Nothing to rave about, but it's a good value for the money.

    Read More
    Julie K. September 18, 2017
  • Nice seat
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase and easy assembly. Great quality and love the color

    Read More
    Elise F. September 8, 2017
  • Vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely built & sturdy. Nice height & e Say to get up.

    Read More
    John B. September 1, 2017
  • bedroom bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you need a small seat in your bedroom corner, this is perfect. Nice quality piece of furniture. Looks just like pictured, I needed something for my husband, this is perfect.

    Read More
    lLinda A. August 15, 2017
  • perfect for the bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Use it everyday getting ready for the day. Perfect color and love it.

    Read More
    sistersue4me July 17, 2017
  • very easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity stool is perfect for where it was needed, and took very little effort to put it together. Looks great.

    Read More
    s111star July 14, 2017
  • Nice Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice vanity stool. Very sturdy with a substantial feel to it for something so simple. Has a nice look to it and is not tacky at all. Very simple to put together!!!

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 18, 2017
  • Great New Addition to my 'Old' Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Instead of buying a new Vanity set (boy, it's hard to find the right one), I decided to buy this stool to refresh my set up. So glad I did. The seat is comfy, it was very easy to put together, the color is true to the website, and, if you're a freak like me, it's very easy to keep clean. Great buy, great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1055146 May 24, 2017
  • Sturdy and simple to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is very sturdy and easy to put together. It took me about 10 minutes and I didn't need any extra tools. It fit perfectly in the spot I needed it to. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Diavel666 May 15, 2017
  • Very sturdy and confortable and yet stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A very solid vanity stool we use in our bathroom, simple to put together, solid feel and with a nice style that blends easily, the seat is very comfortable so is well suited for seating for long periods of time.

    Read More
    Miguel A T. May 3, 2017
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. The blue is lovely. Seat is comfortable and moves easily.

    Read More
    Christine March 10, 2017
  • Vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    Whoever calls color RED is color blind!!!! Worst of a red ever!!!! Stool is nice, color is terrible!!!!!

    Read More
    Marie S. March 9, 2017
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stool. Sturdy and useful

    Read More
    Adina A. February 12, 2017
  • Vanity bench...
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. Great height and comfort.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 26, 2017
  • Red wine vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair!! Comfortable & great looking!!

    Read More
    Maria B. January 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Did it's job Cole a little dark

    Read More
    Deanna M. December 16, 2016
  • Cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. The metal is hollow so this weighs almost nothing. My four pound dog can sit on it, but for I don't think it would work for an adult. Fine for holding an extra blanket or a pile of magazines but that's about it.

    Read More
    drwo December 10, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty and nice and sturdy

    Read More
    Gloria C. November 18, 2016
  • Vanity seat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vanity seat for my master bath. It looks awesome and fits the space well. Its the perfect accent.

    Read More
    Terry S. October 2, 2016
  • Sturdy Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stool was very easy to put together. I purchased the Sage color which is beautiful. The stool is very sturdy and great looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser518456 August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links