Starting at: $69.98

Save $24.22 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Iron and Microsuede Vanity Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice vanity stool. Very sturdy with a substantial feel to it for something so simple. Has a nice look to it and is not tacky at all. Very simple to put together!!!

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 18, 2017
  • Great New Addition to my 'Old' Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Instead of buying a new Vanity set (boy, it's hard to find the right one), I decided to buy this stool to refresh my set up. So glad I did. The seat is comfy, it was very easy to put together, the color is true to the website, and, if you're a freak like me, it's very easy to keep clean. Great buy, great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1055146 May 24, 2017
  • Sturdy and simple to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is very sturdy and easy to put together. It took me about 10 minutes and I didn't need any extra tools. It fit perfectly in the spot I needed it to. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Diavel666 May 15, 2017
  • Very sturdy and confortable and yet stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A very solid vanity stool we use in our bathroom, simple to put together, solid feel and with a nice style that blends easily, the seat is very comfortable so is well suited for seating for long periods of time.

    Read More
    Miguel A T. May 3, 2017
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. The blue is lovely. Seat is comfortable and moves easily.

    Read More
    Christine March 10, 2017
  • Vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    Whoever calls color RED is color blind!!!! Worst of a red ever!!!! Stool is nice, color is terrible!!!!!

    Read More
    Marie S. March 9, 2017
  • Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stool. Sturdy and useful

    Read More
    Adina A. February 12, 2017
  • Vanity bench...
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. Great height and comfort.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 26, 2017
  • Red wine vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair!! Comfortable & great looking!!

    Read More
    Maria B. January 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Did it's job Cole a little dark

    Read More
    Deanna M. December 16, 2016
  • Cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. The metal is hollow so this weighs almost nothing. My four pound dog can sit on it, but for I don't think it would work for an adult. Fine for holding an extra blanket or a pile of magazines but that's about it.

    Read More
    drwo December 10, 2016
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty and nice and sturdy

    Read More
    Gloria C. November 18, 2016
  • Vanity seat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this vanity seat for my master bath. It looks awesome and fits the space well. Its the perfect accent.

    Read More
    Terry S. October 2, 2016
  • Sturdy Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stool was very easy to put together. I purchased the Sage color which is beautiful. The stool is very sturdy and great looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser518456 August 31, 2016
  • Nice vanity chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this vanity chair. It's sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    paddygirl August 31, 2016
  • Mary W***
    Verified Purchase

    The bath stool looks great....well pleased.

    Read More
    Mary W. August 20, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my Master Bath

    Read More
    Deborah S. August 6, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great height and color!! Fabric is great!

    Read More
    tcava August 2, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Works as described, quality is good.

    Read More
    nj10 July 19, 2016
  • vanity stool
    Verified Purchase

    lots of selection but happy i got this one very sturdy and great price

    Read More
    Rose D. June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links