Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Iron & Wood Plantstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive little lightweight plantstand has held up well.

    Read More
    humph February 3, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Plant stand is sturdy, decorative and easy to assemble. As usual, my expectations were exceeded.

    Read More
    DANIEL O. April 21, 2015
  • Just the right size and attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and put to use. Just right for a larger pot. Good height. Just what I needed to show off a valuable plant.

    Read More
    Eva December 5, 2014
  • International Caravan Iron & wood plantstand
    Verified Purchase

    The stand was as pictured and was very easy to assemble Took me about 15 minutes. It is nice for a small plant in a small space

    Read More
    rumplestilt February 11, 2014
  • Exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks good in my living room. Assembly was easy. Certainly sturdy enough to support the large plant with heavy clay container that I have on top.

    Read More
    angelafiore January 25, 2014
  • Perfect, small night stand!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected based on product description. Easy to assemble. Looks great.

    Read More
    birdie318 January 18, 2014
  • Perfect small table
    Verified Purchase

    Used in a small studio apt to put my mom's phone on. Perfect fit!

    Read More
    jrc49 September 22, 2013
  • cute table
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money, if you need a small casual table on which to put a plant. I use the bottom shelf for " cutesey" pie objects

    Read More
    teacher65 May 4, 2013
  • Very nice plant stand.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, it's perfect to hold my cordless phone on the bottom and decorative items on the top, or plants on either shelf. The wood is a very nice color.

    Read More
    boots3890 March 29, 2013
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a small plant or lamp. Easily adjusted to not wobble.

    Read More
    vtsaint January 20, 2012
  • Plantstands
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed. The plant stands were exactly what I needed and assembly was quick.

    Read More
    cirving50 December 31, 2011
  • GREAT !!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is listed as ta plantstand, but I am using it as a little side table beside my reclining chair! It is PERFECT!! It looks exactly like the product picture and was very easy to put together!

    Read More
    maidar September 29, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate to order. Can't beat the price, and it looks like it cost about 10 times the amount you'll pay.

    Read More
    overstocker1989 May 31, 2011
  • Parts Wrong Size
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this plant stand. Looks nice in the picture, but the open shelf on the bottom, which holds the stand together, was too short and didn't line up.

    Read More
    dm2011 February 27, 2011
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Plant stands look cheap but aren't. They are so lightweight, I don't think I'd trust a plant on top. And, just days after I put them together, the little screws that secure the top to the frame started appearing on the floor. The third screw fell out of one stand just yesterday. When the fourth screw falls, I'll send them back. In future, I won't order items unless I know exactly what I'm getting.

    Read More
    ejutte January 27, 2010
  • loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This plant stand looks very luxe, especially considering the price. I love that it has a shelf on the bottom where another plant or a stack of books can go. The only complaint I had was that it didn't come with assembly instructions, and there were a bunch of little nuts and bolts left over when I was done putting it together. Otherwise I love it and have gotten tons of compliments on it!

    Read More
    tge1 January 15, 2009
  • plant stands
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought these to use as speaker stands and they are just perfect----AND MUCH LESS EXPENSIVE THAN "SPEAKER STANDS".

    Read More
    csk847 January 8, 2009
  • Five star
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my iron and wood plant stand. Every visitor I've had since I received my new plant stand wants to know where I got it. I'm just thrilled! It's window height makes it very unique to most others I've seen, because it's being used for a tropical plant that needs lots of sun light.

    Read More
    bjpleased October 29, 2008
  • Decent plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    I am generally happy with the overall quality of this plant stand. Be warned that there are no assembly instructions included with the package, but it's basically self-explanatory. The color is very nice, and the iron-work is very clean. My major beef with it is that I don't think the stand should be priced as high as it is. Should be about $20 to $25. But my Boston fern definitely looks great on it!

    Read More
    babyd73 May 5, 2008
  • Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    The plant stand was easy to assemble. Directions are not needed it is self-explanatory just by looking at it and if you have ever assembled anything before in your life. It is a little unbalanced but it is not a major problem and it fits the space I needed it to go into.

    Read More
    moongodess1 April 11, 2008
Sponsored Links