Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Iron Round Folding Indoor/ Outdoor Plant Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3 years in the great outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    This little stand has been sitting outside for 3 years now in sun and wind and rain - and occassionally snow. Very sturdy, hasn't rusted, is just the right height to hold a cool drink next to a garden chair. The finish has, however, faded to a pale beige. I plan on spraying it with rust proof paint, to bring it back to the dark copper color pictured, All-in-all, it has held up well. Would recommend it for indoor or outdoor use!

    Read More
    shydn May 19, 2013
  • Cute table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this plant table. I am using it inside in my dinning room displaying a pretty floral arrangement. Would recommend!

    Read More
    1413 April 15, 2013
  • does the trick
    Verified Purchase

    Good little plant stand. Mine have never been outdoors but in a sun room. It's sturdy enough for a pretty big pot/plant. Due to it's height, and slender profile, it's not the most steady thing if you have big dogs or clumsy kids. Would be great for any type of large draping plant since it's a good number of feet off the ground. pretty risk free, lots of other uses if plant stand doesn't work out for you. go for it!

    Read More
    ul49 June 15, 2012
  • Returned two of them
    Verified Purchase

    Product came damaged in box twice. It seems like the paint was wet both times when it was put into packling.

    Read More
    richiedamato March 9, 2012
  • Real nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two. Both were different shades of the color stated. Using on opposite ends of the couch it didn't matter. Stronger than what I expected and a little nicer than expected.. A few nicks and scratches but with this style and the fact it will be used as a plant stand it didn't matter much.

    Read More
    dlb29 December 24, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I received the plant table and they are very nice. I purchased 2 of them and glad I did. Good height for the plants to receive the sun as I use these indoors.

    Read More
    retta46 November 5, 2011
  • Cute table
    Verified Purchase

    I like this table/planter stand. I am using it as an outdoor table that will sit next to a lounge chair. I may stain it a bit darker of a brown to go w my other outdoor furniture tho. Also, I like that I didn't have to put it together w a bunch of screws and bolts! Bonus :)

    Read More
    lauren00 March 18, 2011
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very sturdy and arrived in perfect condition. It is cute, and is definately made well. It folds up easy onto it's side for storage and works great on my patio for plants or even a cocktail table.

    Read More
    megn7nuss September 8, 2010
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    good height and rich color, I am happy with the plant stand

    Read More
    lat25 July 28, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little table, using it outside for an end table. It came a little scratched, but it's cute, does what I needed. It's sturdy, I wouldn't put much weight on it. It looks like it does in the photo, slight orange tint to it.

    Read More
    maryvv July 21, 2010
  • Folding table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and foldaway feature of this table. The color is great but has a couple small blemishes in the paint job. It is sturdy and I will order one or two more for the patio.

    Read More
    leestj January 24, 2009
  • outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is gorgeous and looks great on my deck with a large plant on it. I will have to say that for an "iron" table, it is very light. It has an unsubstantial feel to it. Still, it seems sturdy. And it's just so darn pretty to look at.

    Read More
    bobster43 June 11, 2008
Sponsored Links