Read All Reviews for International Caravan Iron Rectangular Folding Indoor/Outdoor Plant Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Unreliable Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks good but after being outside for a while the paint is chipping off (I have 2). I'm really not pleased because I only use the tables during the spring and summer months (April - September).

    Read More
    sandyb2 March 28, 2017
  • just a wonderful little table !!
    Verified Purchase

    i've had this little table for over a year now and it stills looks brand new....the color is wonderful and since i had it on a porch last year...this year it earned inside status !! if i could, i would give it more than five stars !!!

    Read More
    croc007 July 8, 2016
  • Luba
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table. It is so versatile, I have used it on the patio, in the living room. The colour is perfect

    Read More
    ravencraft April 23, 2015
  • Good, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute little table that folds up easily. It's sharp on edges of the slats. Very sharp. And the paint isn't done all that well; but it's still a really cute little table. So, little kids at your house? Avoid this table. Grown ups only that aren't terribly rough on their furniture? Sure, go ahead. It's not terribly sturdy, but again, nobody is running into (and it's on carpeting).

    Read More
    lmichels35 October 22, 2013
  • Metal side table
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for an easily stored side table this is it. I will say that I had to return the first because of very jagged edges that could slice up your fingers. The replacement did not have sharp edges but both had smeared paint as if the item had been spray painted with the "copper" paint then immediately put into the plastic bags without allowing dry time. I still like the table and think it was worth the money.

    Read More
    ed78 July 17, 2013
  • Fine for covered area
    Verified Purchase

    This seems like a nice plant stand for the price, but only for indoors or in an area protected from rain. The legs are hollow metal, closed at the bottom and open at the top. They would fill up with water if they weren't under cover. It may be an issue with watering plants on the stand. But, it looks like the photo, seems well made, and it's inexpensive.

    Read More
    bmorejoe May 26, 2013
  • Just the right size table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for someone to put their small fan on in their office. I liked it because it isn't feminine or masculine looking, it goes well with anyone that needed a small table . It can be used as a plant stand but in this case it is small enough to not take up much space for an office and is used for a fan. The other great thing about it, it folds up if you decide to store it . It opens and closes and stores just like a smaller TV tray. If the color is not your thing, I don't see why you can't spray paint it any color you want.

    Read More
    pegatha November 6, 2012
  • looks even better than the picture -- perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The table surpassed my expectations....it is perfect for my use!!! Very cute and functional as well! I am extremely pleased! Thank you!

    Read More
    nansuetom May 16, 2012
  • Great little table.
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, great price, just what I had hoped for.

    Read More
    theriverratz November 23, 2011
  • Mixed Opinion
    Verified Purchase

    Would have rated this higher at a lower price. It would be worth it. The paint rubbed off in spots and some slats on top were bent. I liked that it is made out of metal and that it folds.

    Read More
    alrose October 8, 2007
Sponsored Links