Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Iron Half Moon Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Half Moon Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great shape for a narrow porch - fits agains the wall between two chairs. Love it

    Read More
    cabinquilter April 5, 2017
  • Great little table for house entryway!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this table for about two years and it suits my husband and I well. We put it right outside our house front door in the entryway with a small plant on it. It's great for mail carriers to set packages on when left at your house or for you to set something like groceries on while your fiddling to get your keys and unlock the door. Very nice look, hasn't rusted or faded yet! I don't think it will either (note: it's under a covered entryway so it doesn't get rained on either). I highly recommend it if you're looking for something small, practical and nice looking.

    Read More
    Siobhan B. January 27, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up well and looks perfect on my porch!

    Read More
    Ashley U. November 15, 2016
  • Rusted quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up throwing it out after just a couple of years.

    Read More
    Wendy D. February 19, 2016
  • Great Table for my Carport Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little half moon table to go in between my two chairs under my carport. I had space restraints and couldn't fit a larger table since I park 2 vehicles under my carport. I needed a table that would not stick out farther than my chairs. I also needed a table that had some weight to it since my carport is equivalent to a "Wind Tunnel" every time there is any kind of weather. This table fit the bill perfectly. The Half Moon enabled me to put it between my chairs, but push it against my house on the flat back side of the table. It's a "wrought iron" so it has some weight to it so the wind doesn't just sweep it away. And, the price was GREAT for this fantastic table. It's a whole lot bigger than it looks in the picture also which was a plus because I can fit more than I originally thought I would be able to! Bottom line, you can not beat the price for the quality of this very nice table! I would recommend this table to anyone looking for this type of table.

    Read More
    Bargain Shopper December 29, 2014
  • Nice little sturdy patio table
    Verified Purchase

    We used loctite to secure all the bolts for outdoor use. It's shape is perfect to have as a side table if you don't have much space on your patio.

    Read More
    iainsworth February 28, 2014
  • Great outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put on my outdoor patio. It goes great with the furniture I already have.

    Read More
    bluebox2 June 4, 2012
  • Nice table

    This is a nice table and thank goodness I had no problems with assembly; all my parts arrived and everything lines up correctly. This table has dropped in price since I purchased it a few months ago and this is upsetting. I keep forgetting to check back on day 10 after my purchase because Overstock will refund the difference paid if the price of the item drops - a lot of people don't know this. Anyway, the item description was correct and I like the item because it is difference in shape than most outdoor metal tables. I wanted this for my back deck (to hold potted plants) and I like the fact it matches my patio set perfectly (square pattern on top and dark color). I believe it will last many years (my patio set is going on 4 years and still looks great even though I leave it out uncovered year-round). I DO NOT like the fact Overstock raises the price of items if the reviews are good and does not allow anyone to mention the price paid in their review; they also will not allow a competitor's name to be mentioned. For this reason I have begun shopping on another Internet site (but unfortunately, I can't tell you which one). :-)

    Read More
    iluvmyritz May 14, 2012
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and matches the other iron products that I have. Not as heavy as I would have expected but it's not lightweight either. Arrived quickly like always with Overstock. Good purchase overall.

    Read More
    jmc5 December 1, 2010
  • Half moon table

    Good value for the price. Works well with my black wrought iron deck furniture. Suggest that the screws be a little bit longer to make assembly easier.

    Read More
    greyhairedmom October 20, 2010
  • size incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    This table was advertised as 28 inches wide. It would have been perfect for the space that was 28 1/4 inches wide. When it arrived, the packaging said it was 28 1/2 inches wide, which is was, so it didn't work at all. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    halfinch August 25, 2010
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    The half moon table is perfect for my back door patio. The size and weight is just as stated. It is very sturdy and has the bonus second shelf. I love the basket weave table top. It goes with every thing else I have and holds glasses, cups, plants, etc. nicely. Very nice table.

    Read More
    tlhs April 21, 2010
  • Perfect for Apartment patio
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this. Easy to put together, sturdy, looks great, good quality, and it's 1/2 moon shape makes it the perfect fit for my smallish apt. patio.

    Read More
    motorcycleboy April 16, 2010
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this specifically for indoor use, so I can't address the rust issues people have had. The table is attractive and isn't flimsy. The only issue I had was putting it together. Now, I'm not the most "mechanically inclined" person, but putting in screws shouldn't be as annoying as it was with this table. I'd still buy it again.

    Read More
    calamondin March 22, 2010
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with this purchase. It was easy to assemble and it looks very nice. I feel that I definitely got my money's worth and I'm glad I took the chance.

    Read More
    grovrat October 10, 2009
  • Metal table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is very graceful and easy to assemble, although not as sturdy as it might be.

    Read More
    mrssk April 22, 2009
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lasted one season, rusted quickly and always sat crooked. Do not waste your money.

    Read More
    jobet August 25, 2008
  • Disappointment - corrosion
    Verified Purchase

    In less than 18 months, this product has rusted and become ugly and useless-it did not receive heavy use, but was exposed to the elements on a balcony off of our bedroom. Do not buy it.

    Read More
    golf49 July 21, 2008
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tables in early spring 2006 and have kept them out in the weather since then. They look just as pictured, were not difficult to put together, and they're sturdy enough. Now in their third season, some of the coating is peeling off and the boltheads are rusty. They're made of iron, they will rust. Legs are tubular, not solid. I would expect them to last a few more seasons if I did nothing, but I will extend their useful life by taking a wire brush to them this fall and then applying black spray paint to protect them. These are a reasonable value for the price, but don't expect this type of construction to last forever outdoors.

    Read More
    bmorejoe June 30, 2008
  • Great table for a small space!
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to put together & a great value for the money. If you have a small patio like I do, this is the perfect table for it! It's sturdy too! I bought it to go along with 2 rocking chairs that were also purchased from Overstock.com. I am very happy with this table.

    Read More
    ginababy69 June 25, 2008
Sponsored Links