Sale: $85.48

Save $9.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Iron 5-tier Corner Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this simple piece that fit in the corner like it belongs there.

    Read More
    hbeard February 2, 2017
  • Missing screws for the beautiful shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shelf with hope that all parts would be in the package. I read some reviews that said the screws were not in the package and hoped that wouldn't be the case. Unfortunately it arrived without the screws. Help!

    Read More
    Anne K. December 16, 2016
  • 5 Tier Corner Shelf... Not worth the price $$
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed at all. Not for the price point. If this shelf cost about $30 less, it may be worth the money. This item did not arrive in tip top shape, the construction (although sturdy) was average at best. Some dings/dents in the iron. One of the shelves was somewhat 'bent' so it didn't go together easily. It may have just been the one that "I" received, but again NOT worth the money. (somewhat of a cheesy piece) Maybe be best for outdoors? The color is terrible. I did however not take the time to send this item back (mostly due to hassle), kept it and painted it black. It looks MUCH better.

    Read More
    robbynk April 12, 2012
  • lots of room
    Verified Purchase

    i have been looking for a plant tower for so long ,and then i found this and had to have it

    Read More
    apudaddy April 10, 2012
  • Nice corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is that if pulled forward the whole shelf will tip. Some how the front lowere shelf needs secured and supported in the middle. Other wise it is a nice shelf for the money.

    Read More
    floridagreyhound December 27, 2011
  • good product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. Easy to put together. Had a few minor paint chips. Once installed where I wanted it, the shelf system wanted to fall forward so it had to be 'snug' up to the corner. Am quite happy with product.

    Read More
    ebrock April 30, 2011
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shelf. When the freezing temperatures roll around each year I need a place to bring my plants indoors. This can also be used outside, so I'm very pleased about that. My very helpful husband had to use an awl to make a couple of the screw holes bigger to fit the screw, but once that was done, it went together quite easily.

    Read More
    rug4mereviewer December 4, 2010
  • good at the price
    Verified Purchase

    Be ready to do some tweaking of this tiered corner shelf. I needed to bend a few of the connections to ensure that the shelves lay flat and that the screw holes aligned. As well, one of the metal reinforcement bars at the back had come unsoldered; luckily, it was at the bottom and not noticeable. For my purposes (to display my daughter's large ceramics pieces), the tiered shelf works well. As noted in other reviews, the color is an ivory shade rather than a snow white.

    Read More
    annerey July 20, 2010
  • Corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Love the 5 tier shelf...however it was listed as "white" and it is not truly white. I called customer service before submitting the order to make sure it was actually white and she said the choice was black or white, so, yes. It ended up costing us an additional amount for paint and some of our time to do it. Otherwise it was a great shelf

    Read More
    lucky2blinda March 3, 2010
  • 5-tier corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a short amount of timeAssembly was easyGood value for the product

    Read More
    ajpro37 December 9, 2009
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is very sturdy but I don't think it's worth the money. I could have bought something similar for a cheaper price. This is a very heavy piece.

    Read More
    faystar September 5, 2009
  • 5-tier corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and fits my corner spot. Easy assembly. My 12 year old son put it together in a few minutes.

    Read More
    mediaroommom July 8, 2009
  • Excellent Tier Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This metal shelf was easy to construct and is extremely sturdy. I just needed one piece as a fill in for my kitchen and this one works and fits perfectly. I ended up changing the color to coordinate with my decor along with other items and it is great. Functional and practical. The price was right and it arrived quickly and no parts were missing!! Love it and I love overstock!

    Read More
    pilatescrazy June 19, 2009
  • corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I looks great and is very sturdy - assemles easily

    Read More
    Deborah f. May 11, 2009
  • 5 tier corner shelf stand
    Verified Purchase

    Is very nice item, easy to assemble, looks great. Arrived on time.

    Read More
    March 4, 2009
  • The size was perfect for a small laundry closet
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together (5 minutes), but one bolt was missing and it may be hard to find. Fortunately it was on the bottom shelf, which I can do without. The finish was very well done.

    Read More
    sharonrn August 19, 2008
  • Great item for those corner spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the 5-tiered iron corner shelf was represented well on line. It arrived promptly, was effortless to put together and is built well. I did think it was a little overpriced but when looking for a specific piece for a specific spot, it was worth it. I would recommed.

    Read More
    togii August 18, 2008
  • Iron 5 tier shelf is a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this shelf for my bath and it is terrific. We use it to hold extra TP, nailpolish, odds and ends. Easy to set up and sturdy. It also has a great look to it. I would recommend you get this shelf.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 28, 2008
Sponsored Links