Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $161.09

Save $23.40 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Iron 5-tier Bakers Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Three tier kitchen shelf wih wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelf system. Looks GREAT in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Darlene T. August 13, 2017
  • Awesome Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    i love this. It was so easy to assemble. the wine rack is great. very attractive.

    Read More
    Alice C. July 12, 2017
  • For decoration only.
    Verified Purchase

    Only use for light plants.

    Read More
    Tammi F. June 26, 2017
  • Njoy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very sturdy bakers rack and was so easy to assemble. I did it by myself and it is so light and easy to move around. It looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Nancy J. June 18, 2017
  • Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bakers Rack have had for several years and it still works well.

    Read More
    Miriam F. June 14, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, quality & size. Great quality & easy to finish putting together. Perfect & just what I wanted!!

    Read More
    jfntnya May 18, 2017
  • small but does the job
    Verified Purchase

    it is small in tallness but the shelves make up for it I'm short anyway

    Read More
    debra d. November 19, 2016
  • Beauty and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bakers rack futs perfectly in my kitchen my husband remodeled for me and fits all my cookwear with no problem

    Read More
    kiddoface October 31, 2016
  • Love this rack
    Verified Purchase

    This thing was the perfect size for my kitchen, and it needs almost no assembly. Just a couple of screws...the rest folds out!

    Read More
    hlcornish July 19, 2016
  • International Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rack! Product is exactly as described online

    Read More
    joyb01 June 1, 2016
  • Too small.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm five feet five inches and it's shorter than me. I can't fit much on it because of the size. It is very sturdy and that is a plus. If you have a small kitchen this is great for you.

    Read More
    melkia h. March 23, 2016
  • Nicky B.
    Verified Purchase

    A very good and sturdy piece that adds a lot of character to room. Very easy to assemble. The downside was that it was a little damage but other than that its awesome!!!

    Read More
    Nicole W. February 10, 2016
  • home
    Verified Purchase

    The baker's rack was easy to assemble, although on the wine racks the connections on the rack were uneven. With a hammer I was able to line up the parts.

    Read More
    Eileen D. January 23, 2016
  • Pretty Little Thing
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of shelf and bottle space. VERY well made with high quality coating that doesn't scratch or dent. Sturdy and well made - this rack is really attractive and industrial strength at the same time. Easy to put together in a snap.

    Read More
    Jeannine P. October 23, 2015
  • Perfectly sized shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well designed unit and an excellent size. It takes up very little space and offers great storage space for cookbooks, fruit bowl and wine.

    Read More
    nanmca April 21, 2015
  • Easy to assemble bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    The three shelves on this baker's rack fold flat, so all I had to do was take it out of the box, pull the shelves down and lock them in place, then use four screws to attach the wine racks. I barely know which end of a screwdriver to use, but this assembly was easy for me. I purchased the green one and I love the color. The shelves are metal but I wouldn't put a lot of heavy appliances on them. It's very decorative, holds 10 bottles of wine, proper, but I stacked a few more on top. It looks really nice and really cleared up a lot of the clutter in the house.

    Read More
    ali3521 October 1, 2014
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rack to hold cookbooks and such. This does the trick nicely. It is sturdy and seems to be well made. It was easy to assemble. Color is NOT spot on. I ordered pewter and it looks black.

    Read More
    kdoyle61 October 10, 2013
  • Bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is very nice. It folds which is very nice when moving the rack. It is quite solid and heavy.

    Read More
    roscoe14 May 17, 2013
  • Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for outdoors - have some plants on it; use it when we have BBQ outside for paper cups/plates/napkins/trays condiments, etc. Great product

    Read More
    charlotteblue March 27, 2013
  • I love this Bakers Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Bakers Rack! It looks great and was so easy to set up (the hardest part was getting it out of the box). It is a small Bakers rack so be sure to measure. Also, it is not a rack for a microwave or a coffee maker. The shelves are more for dishes, books, kick knacks, or plants, than for small appliances. The each of the wine storage shelves could probably hold at least one more row of wine bottles (if you pyramid them). This is a great rack if your space is limited.

    Read More
    tessakim March 17, 2013
Sponsored Links