Sale Starts at: $196.19

Save $45.80 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Iron 5-tier Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Baker's Racj is very, very nice and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this baker's rack. I am using it mainly to display some of my plants a a couple of collectibles. It blends in perfectly with my family room's decor. Most importantly my husband is very happy with it too.

    Read More
    care4452 December 18, 2012
  • Gorgeous color, perfect size, very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we were looking for. It is used as our Dining Room Hutch. It is so sturdy that we were not afraid to put our dishes and bowls on it. The color is very rich. Very satisfied !!

    Read More
    amcd1 November 20, 2012
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. Was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    jan46f October 2, 2012
  • Wonderful Addition to the Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I had been considering a Bakers Rack for a certain spot in my kitchen on and off for a few months and finally came upon this one. From the description listed, it seemed like it would be a very solid piece and that the brown or copper color that I selected would go nicely in the open space. The box arrived promptly and without damage. I put it together myself and it took me about 30-40 minutes al together. It is a very solid piece and good value for the money. I really like the way it looks. The only thing that I was disappointed in, was that where the top shelf is, there is a metal peg that fits into a slot and mine does not go all the way in, however, it seems to work well anyway. Not worth making a return over. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    pvliving October 20, 2011
  • Perfect Edition!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this baker's rack. I'm a pretty handy person when it comes to putting stuff together and taking it apart. Yet, even for someone who isn't, this was a snap to put together, because the shelves are already in place. They basically just fall down into place. Though the color I wanted wasn't offered, the one I got "pewter" is a perfect match to my kitchen. It just fits right in and is a good amount of space. I wish I'd gotten years ago when I first got the house. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    ericafd December 24, 2010
  • Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rack. It fits nicely in my bathroom to store towels. It was so easy to put together and the finish is very nice.

    Read More
    Patricia H. April 25, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this a 10 if I could. It's very sturdy, easy to sit up , just open and put in place. I orded not expecting this quality very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser803636 April 19, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I wanted to turn my dining room into a room with a "garden" feeling. I repainted the walls a soft green and bought this great Baker's rack in a dark green. I filled it with plants. It gives the room exactly the feeling I wanted. I love it. It's very heavy, but I was able to put it together with a minimum amount of effort without any help. It is delivered in a flat box.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. April 14, 2017
  • More than a kitchen rack
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I would recommend this rack for use in a kitchen, laundry room, or on a covered porch for plants (with a tray to prevent water getting on the rack). It is sturdy, easy to assemble; and the shelves are both deep enough and far enough apart to hold storage baskets.

    Read More
    1rver April 13, 2017
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Really great quality, easy to put up and looks great!

    Read More
    Patty April 5, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pure quality. I recommend this product. Perfect size for my use.

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 15, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product.

    Read More
    Tym F. February 28, 2017
  • OOMMGG!!!! AN-ABSOLUTE-MUST-HAVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    INITIALLY, I WAS OVERLY SKEPTICAL. I THOROUGHLY AND OVERLY RESEARCHED, RESEARCHED, RESEARCHED AND SHOPPED COMPARED SEVERAL ONLINE RETAIL SOURCES AND THEN I VISITED EVERY RETAIL HIGH-END FURNITURE STORE WITH IN 20MILES FROM HOME. THIS BAKER's RACK IS A WIN WIN WIN WIN WIN WIN!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BAKER's RACK!!! HIGH-QUALITY, WELL MADE, PRACTICAL IDEAL AND AN ABSOLUTELY MUST HAVE!!!!! DO NOT HESITATE NOR PROCRASTINATE LIKE A CRAZY PERSON; ME!!! IF YOU DESPERATELY NEED THE STORAGE SPACE FOR YOUR POTS AND PANS. I ASSURE YOU THIS IS THE PERFECT HIGH QUALITY DURABLE STYLISH BAKER's RACK OF CHOICE!!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED AT ALL!!!! MY MANY MANY MANY LECREUSET AND STAUB COOKWARE PIECES LOOK ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL SITTING UPON THIS IRON BAKER's RACK. I EVEN PURCHASED SOME POT RACK HOOKS AND HANG OTHER COOKWARE (FRY PANS) PIECES ON THE SIDE OF THE IRON BAKER's RACK. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 SUPER EASY ASSEMBLY. VERY VERY STURDY ON HARD FLOORS OR CARPET.

    Read More
    AUNTIE - Miami February 27, 2017
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Product is very sturdy, easy to assemble. Quick delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser967570 February 17, 2017
  • Looks great! Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and was easy to put together. Gives me the extra storage I needed for my larger items and it is very sturdy. It looks very nice, too.

    Read More
    AMC February 7, 2017
  • Exactly What I was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, perfect size, EASY to put together. This is a winner.

    Read More
    Bargin Explorer February 4, 2017
  • Wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved it. Worked pefectly

    Read More
    David B. February 2, 2017
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was back and forth whether to get black or brown finish. I'm glad I chose the brown. It looks even better than described. Nice and sturdy. Small footprint for condo kitchen. Adds lots of storage that was badly needed. I liked that the feet were straight and not scrolled as some are. 2017--needed more storage shelves. Looked and looked at flimsy units.My husband has liked the first one that we bought second one.It holds every thing from cans to boxes of cereal--even my cast iron pans.

    Read More
    whitty2013 January 24, 2017
  • Fabulous addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a shelving unit that was open in back and couldn't find anything that worked. Then I scrolled to the baker's rack and it was perfect. The reviews helped make up my mind, and when it arrived it was just perfect. I am very happy and was able to handle it by myself. It is sturdy and fits the space excellently.

    Read More
    Olivette A. January 10, 2017
  • Elegant Bakers Rack but used for anything !
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Using it for plant rack. Sturdy Rack. Simple design yet elegant.

    Read More
    Diane D. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links