Sale Starts at: $196.19

Save $45.80 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Iron 5-tier Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this a 10 if I could. It's very sturdy, easy to sit up , just open and put in place. I orded not expecting this quality very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser803636 April 19, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I wanted to turn my dining room into a room with a "garden" feeling. I repainted the walls a soft green and bought this great Baker's rack in a dark green. I filled it with plants. It gives the room exactly the feeling I wanted. I love it. It's very heavy, but I was able to put it together with a minimum amount of effort without any help. It is delivered in a flat box.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. April 14, 2017
  • More than a kitchen rack
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I would recommend this rack for use in a kitchen, laundry room, or on a covered porch for plants (with a tray to prevent water getting on the rack). It is sturdy, easy to assemble; and the shelves are both deep enough and far enough apart to hold storage baskets.

    Read More
    1rver April 13, 2017
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Really great quality, easy to put up and looks great!

    Read More
    Patty April 5, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pure quality. I recommend this product. Perfect size for my use.

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 15, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product.

    Read More
    Tym F. February 28, 2017
  • OOMMGG!!!! AN-ABSOLUTE-MUST-HAVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    INITIALLY, I WAS OVERLY SKEPTICAL. I THOROUGHLY AND OVERLY RESEARCHED, RESEARCHED, RESEARCHED AND SHOPPED COMPARED SEVERAL ONLINE RETAIL SOURCES AND THEN I VISITED EVERY RETAIL HIGH-END FURNITURE STORE WITH IN 20MILES FROM HOME. THIS BAKER's RACK IS A WIN WIN WIN WIN WIN WIN!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BAKER's RACK!!! HIGH-QUALITY, WELL MADE, PRACTICAL IDEAL AND AN ABSOLUTELY MUST HAVE!!!!! DO NOT HESITATE NOR PROCRASTINATE LIKE A CRAZY PERSON; ME!!! IF YOU DESPERATELY NEED THE STORAGE SPACE FOR YOUR POTS AND PANS. I ASSURE YOU THIS IS THE PERFECT HIGH QUALITY DURABLE STYLISH BAKER's RACK OF CHOICE!!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED AT ALL!!!! MY MANY MANY MANY LECREUSET AND STAUB COOKWARE PIECES LOOK ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL SITTING UPON THIS IRON BAKER's RACK. I EVEN PURCHASED SOME POT RACK HOOKS AND HANG OTHER COOKWARE (FRY PANS) PIECES ON THE SIDE OF THE IRON BAKER's RACK. 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 SUPER EASY ASSEMBLY. VERY VERY STURDY ON HARD FLOORS OR CARPET.

    Read More
    AUNTIE - Miami February 27, 2017
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Product is very sturdy, easy to assemble. Quick delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser967570 February 17, 2017
  • Looks great! Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and was easy to put together. Gives me the extra storage I needed for my larger items and it is very sturdy. It looks very nice, too.

    Read More
    AMC February 7, 2017
  • Exactly What I was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, perfect size, EASY to put together. This is a winner.

    Read More
    Bargin Explorer February 4, 2017
  • Wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved it. Worked pefectly

    Read More
    David B. February 2, 2017
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was back and forth whether to get black or brown finish. I'm glad I chose the brown. It looks even better than described. Nice and sturdy. Small footprint for condo kitchen. Adds lots of storage that was badly needed. I liked that the feet were straight and not scrolled as some are. 2017--needed more storage shelves. Looked and looked at flimsy units.My husband has liked the first one that we bought second one.It holds every thing from cans to boxes of cereal--even my cast iron pans.

    Read More
    whitty2013 January 24, 2017
  • Fabulous addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a shelving unit that was open in back and couldn't find anything that worked. Then I scrolled to the baker's rack and it was perfect. The reviews helped make up my mind, and when it arrived it was just perfect. I am very happy and was able to handle it by myself. It is sturdy and fits the space excellently.

    Read More
    Olivette A. January 10, 2017
  • Elegant Bakers Rack but used for anything !
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Using it for plant rack. Sturdy Rack. Simple design yet elegant.

    Read More
    Diane D. January 6, 2017
  • Pie Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive, my "treasures" are displayed beautifully. A wonderful addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    ladyharleyrider10 December 23, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I wish Overstock had a love button like Facebook! This is awesome, it was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. The key and hole system for some of the shelves make them super sturdy. I used mine as a decorative appliance garage and it holds everything! I am even thinking of buying another! This is a good investment!

    Read More
    Carletta J. December 18, 2016
  • Iron bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful sturdy and beautiful multipurpose rack.

    Read More
    Deborah H. December 7, 2016
  • Extremely impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so worried this would be cheap tubular pot metal. It is a wonderful surprise and you will be able to set up in minutes. The shelves come up and lock in, no screw this or that. (lol) except the top shelf, and that is easy, plus they give you an extra bolt to use in case you drop one down a floor vent.... Very nice, quality item! Very happy! I ripped out a wall of cabinet and counter next to our refrigerator, and utilizing the entire wall using this nice rack, and then free standing the fridge. It looks incredible and the room is expanded. Love it.

    Read More
    Maggie H. November 24, 2016
  • Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived ahead of expected arrival. Simple set up. Love my rack.

    Read More
    Antoinette D. November 4, 2016
  • Sturdy and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rack so much I ordered a second One! Good quality and very sturdy. Bonus, you don't have to assemble it!

    Read More
    lizzieannie818 November 2, 2016
Sponsored Links