Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $105.28

Was: $116.98

Save $11.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Iron 4-tier Folding Bakers Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and size and sturdiness for this under my dining room window - I see an herb garden on top and cook books below.

    Read More
    myopinion4 December 13, 2016
  • Strong, heavy, versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for use on a balcony for plants. It was surprisingly heavy but sturdy. Rusts a little too easily to give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Dennis C. June 22, 2016
  • Scotto

    Smaller than I thought, otherwise its nice

    Read More
    Scott Z. May 27, 2016
  • Small Bakers Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Bakers Rack which I am using in Guest Bathroom. Great Color, very heavy, not very big which was the goal. Really happy with it.

    Read More
    Sharon W. April 19, 2016
  • Bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    It was not nearly as big as I expected

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 22, 2016
  • Over delivered on this plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this as a plant stand. It is very sturdy. The sides fold out and the shelves fall into place. Also the shelves can be reduced to make room for taller plants. I ordered white because my fence is white. This is more off white. Good product I would recommend

    Read More
    omoelo March 22, 2016
  • Light and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Janine D. February 18, 2016
  • Gamma
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Easy to assemble,

    Read More
    Alice M. December 1, 2015
  • Missing Pieces!
    Verified Purchase

    The product is what I wanted and therefore I kept it, as is. It was missing screws to put it together, however, I used some of my own to make it work. In addition, there was damage to one end - missing paint. The color was not white, however, it just so happened to match the area I was using it in, so I decided to keep it as is.

    Read More
    gailyn May 15, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great 4 shelf rack. We're using it for herb plants on the patio and seems to have a finish that will stand up to the brutal Florida weather. It's wide enough to put 3-4 herb plants on each shelf. If there was some more space between them it would be better, but it's good enough as is. It's noteworthy that I don't think these racks are worth the money they charge for them - when I say "they" I mean the baker rack industry - respectively, this one was a competitive price for sure.

    Read More
    bajaman703 December 3, 2012
  • great for my plants
    Verified Purchase

    This was pretty easy to assemble. I'm using the rack for plants--this winter I set it by a south window, on top of an old footlocker so the plants can all catch some sunlight. It's not the most beautiful rack ever (I'd like it better if it were black, I think), but with all the green plants it looks good. Very pleased.

    Read More
    ruthxg January 4, 2012
  • Great plant rack
    Verified Purchase

    It's not been through a storm yet, but so far it looks great and handles all the plants I'd intended for it.

    Read More
    fluffybunny227 March 15, 2011
  • folding bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    This plant rack is perfect for my afternoon sun through my windows. The paint is perfect, and not easily scratched. The setup was so simple I was able to do it myself with no tools required. The directions were easy to follow...unusual nowadays. I would enthusiastically recommend this product.

    Read More
    alaskanurse90 July 17, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jhm68 June 4, 2017
Sponsored Links