| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Iron 3-piece Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • favoritet hing on my balcony
    Verified Purchase

    This little table has revolutionized my life! It fits snuggly onto my balcony, transforming an unuable space into a mini outdoor office!

    Read More
    Aminata M. November 24, 2015
  • B
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty sturdy. Love it on my front porch!!!

    Read More
    brianne l. July 11, 2015
  • 3 piece bistro
    Verified Purchase

    Cute set for a good price.

    Read More
    kp1111 May 3, 2015
  • High Quality Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, heavy, high quality bistro set. The only thing is you will need to get a glass table topper if you intend to use the table because the top is made of iron slots, and you'll also need seat cushions for the chairs because the iron seats are uncomfortable without them. This is a great quality,heavy set that won't blow away in the wind.

    Read More
    LAgirl March 23, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Bistro set fits perfectly on my porch.

    Read More
    hamp22 September 24, 2014
  • Charming!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bistro table. Quality construction. Foldable chairs are an added bonus. Great for storage. I have mine on a very windy balcony and neither table or chairs have budged. As other reviewers noted, cushions make the chairs more comfortable and add some color. I also added a glass top to mine but that is not a necessity. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    villalife July 13, 2014
  • Good and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the quality is good, I searched for many months to find a quality built bistro set that was reasonably priced that could function indoors as well as outdoors. The research paid off. I have had this set for a little over one year and have enjoyed using it indoors as a dining table in a small 700 sq. ft. apartment, as well as outdoors as a porch feature. The iron holds up to the elements (due note I now have it in winter storage and it spent only one summer outside, one full year inside). The weight of the pieces is substantial enough to make a strong statement, not blow away in wind storms, as well as be durable for many years to come. There are only a few drawbacks: I recommend adding a seat cover to make seating a little more comfortable, but I consider that pretty normal for hard wrought iron pieces, and it's fun to vary the look of the table with different covers from time to time anyway...and secondly, the slats on the table top are wide enough apart that if you are not careful setting a glass down the glass might tip over. I'd recommend a plastic acrylic custom cut cover to place on the table top, something I have not yet done in one and a half years. Hope you enjoy as much as I do!

    Read More
    susanglss November 13, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Now I just need a french light post to put beside it :) It is the perfect morning coffee spot and evening glass of wine with my husband in our backyard.

    Read More
    newhousenm October 3, 2013
  • great set but
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful heavy set, well worth the money. But all you single people out there: be warned. It definitely takes two people to assemble the table.

    Read More
    2xlucky May 20, 2013
  • Perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little bistro set. It is two years old and still looks good. We do keep it covered with a barbecue cover when not in use. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    cambriar July 29, 2012
  • Has lasted over 2+ years
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bistro set over 2 years. It has lasted through two tough Texas summers. The weight is good. My set has never blown over. It remains outside year round. Here's to another 2 years with this set.

    Read More
    ilovemydachshunds June 12, 2012
  • STURDY set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought cute seat cushions for this......looks like a **** set now.....:-) and placed a glass top on the table....love it on our front patio

    Read More
    cyndi43 February 6, 2012
  • Very sturdy bistro; would buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    If I had a place for it, I would buy another. I love the bistro & use it constantly; would recommend this to everyone for indoor or outdoor use. I use it in my sunroom and sometimes on the patio. Probably would not use it on the lawn as the chair legs would sink into the turf; otherwise great for multiple areas.

    Read More
    nannysattic October 12, 2011
  • Bistro Set is great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table for the price. I would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    susanf3 April 26, 2011
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    this set was exactly what i wanted. i didn't know what to really expect but when i got it in the mail, i was impress with it.

    Read More
    washington06 January 7, 2011
  • One chair down
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this table, but unfortunately, the welding gave out on one of our chairs (at a party, when a friend tried to sit in in - how embarrassing!).

    Read More
    aciowa December 9, 2010
  • Great set for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set over 3 years ago. It has held up really well and still looks like new. We've had some pretty bad wind storms and the chairs and table have stayed put. The set is great for a cup of coffee or meal outside on a nice day. I'd definitely buy it again and recommend it anyone.

    Read More
    laninj October 1, 2010
  • Great for apartments
    Verified Purchase

    The table/chairs are a good height and sturdy enough for the price, and they have survived two tornadoes in my area already. Plan to invest in thick cushions to pad the chairs, and possibly a glass top on the table. For now I'm using stone coasters to support my coffee mug so that it doesn't fall through the slats. Great for college/grad students, and much better quality than the outdoor sets of similar price at Walmart/Target/Kmart. Definitely a good investment for me.

    Read More
    haleygeek September 22, 2010
  • 3-piece bistro
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Sturdy, steady, easy to assemble table, attractive. Not flimsy.

    Read More
    sevenup2 September 7, 2010
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bistro set is well made and easy to assemble. It fits perfectly on a small patio and is a great place for coffee or a glass of wine.

    Read More
    tisalc August 26, 2010
Sponsored Links