Sale Starts at: $96.29

Save $87.70 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Iron 24-bottle Wine Rack with Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WINE GUY
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE LOOK AND FEEL, GREAT PRODUCT.

    Read More
    billta December 1, 2016
  • Not easy to assemble due to construction
    Verified Purchase

    The holes didn't line up and some of the screws didn't fit. One of the side rails was 1/4" too long to fit in so we had to use a hammer to move the metal piece at the bottom. Some of the metal was sharp. We should've sent it back but we didn't. It looks nice once it's together and the wine is in place but what should've been an easy assembly was far from it.

    Read More
    OstkUser382909 July 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack is holds a couple of cases of wine, looks good, and the price was right.

    Read More
    cathmoc March 14, 2016
  • Ana G.
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack is beautiful!! I was looking for something to accommodate my husband's monthly wine subscription. This rack accommodates regular size bottles and 1.5 liter bottles. It was easy to assemble and looks beautiful in the corner of our dining room. I plan on adding a piece of granite to the top shelf to enhance the look!!

    Read More
    Ana G, Basking Ridge, NJ February 21, 2016
  • Love It !
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and perfect storage for my wine bottles !

    Read More
    Lillie A. January 11, 2016
  • Inm
    Verified Purchase

    It is just what we expected, brown matches the wood furniture, easy to assemble, very satisfactory.

    Read More
    inme September 18, 2015
  • Great auction item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this twice to fill with wine and auction at charity events. For Christmas I made it an "advent Wine rack" with a bottle for each day of the month prior to Christmas It was the top selling both times. Fill with wine bottles and decorate for the occasion. For example, white ribbon and organza and a monogram bottle stopper for a wedding gift.

    Read More
    colby1 August 11, 2015
  • Nice little wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Holds 24 regular bottles of wine with a top shelf. It just unfolds and snaps together.

    Read More
    Temple N. April 21, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wine rack for the money. Was easy to put together & seems to be made well.

    Read More
    OstkUser23193 March 28, 2015
  • Just what I was shoppingf for....size and capacity
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect, exactly what I was shopping for....the size is perfect for a small space, very neat and stylish. The fact that it holds 24 bottles and also holds large bottles make it a very good deal, and also very easy to assemble. I am very satisfied the this purchase, especially for this price.

    Read More
    Shop 4you October 30, 2014
  • Wine storage problem solved
    Verified Purchase

    I was waiting for another wine storage cart that I had seen to go on sale. I could not find it. So I ordered this one instead. Directions were simple- actually only pictures. Thank heaven there was an extra screw as I dropped one and could not find it. It stores 24 bottles compactly. It is sturdy and although no place for wine glasses as the other one I was following, it does the job of storage.

    Read More
    lvgal11 June 24, 2014
  • Very classy and useful. Easy to assemble. Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    We have thoroughly enjoyed our wine rack. We have a lot of wrought iron furniture and other decor throughout our home so it fit in nicely. We have even considered purchasing another rack to put in the basement where there is a finished family room and office area.

    Read More
    marissa62 October 2, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble **********************************************************************************************************************

    Read More
    raymumme May 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret M. May 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John S. May 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas K. April 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer B. October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela F. August 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamie June 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet B. May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links