Starting at: $245.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan International Rattan Swivel Rocker with Microsuede Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rattan Swivel Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair very much, it was a little bit bigger than I expected, but it is fine

    Read More
    Kerma K. February 25, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable chair. Could improve by making the area where the screws and washers are out of metal plate. Be careful not to get the screws so tight that the washers cuts into the wood

    Read More
    Lovell H. September 14, 2016
  • It is a wonderful addition to my room!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so comfortable and a lovely addition to my living room. I love the sage color, which blends in with the other colors in the room so nicely. The assembly was not bad, once I got the hang of it--with help from my son!!!

    Read More
    suki2 August 30, 2016
  • Very comfortable Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and is comfortable sturdy chair

    Read More
    J S. May 8, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with my chair, it's very comfortable for the type it is. I'm glad I can rock and swerve which makes it convenient for conversations. The wood color was a little darker than I thought, but still blends in with my décor. (The Alise Lagoon Black Trans. Area Rug that I bought at the same time) Would have given it a 5-star but, we did have a problem putting the base on. It isn't easy getting the holes to match and it's an awkward position. But all in all, I love the chair and I'm very happy.

    Read More
    mrbj925 April 17, 2016
  • SHERRY
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs, just disappointed as one chair came with 2 broken posts in the back of chair and there were several chipped paint spots. We have glued and touched up it was just easier then sending back.

    Read More
    Sherry B. April 15, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good some parts very fragile bought 3. 2 had cracked pieces i think its because of delivery person. He was very rough with boxes. I glued them. They are good. My daughter says they are very comfortable

    Read More
    donzie February 15, 2016
  • pretty comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I had to put a pillow behind for back support but it is the most comfy chair I have

    Read More
    sandy f. December 2, 2015
  • Wade
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive. The assembly was a bit challenging, but not too time consuming. The size and color are accurately described. Very nice addition to my home.

    Read More
    Wade C. April 23, 2015
  • Great Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable amd uniquely good looking chair. Also like the red wine color, which matches our sofa color perfectly. The only complain was tighting the screw bolts due to very limited space without proper tools. Additonally, my experience with overstock.com services were excellent.

    Read More
    Jon November 13, 2014
  • Issues with rocker
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the rocker is a good piece of furniture. It does, however, have a couple of issues. The bolts securing the base to the rocker are very difficult to install through the small hole provided. I worked aircraft maintenance for 24 years and am no stranger to hand tools but it still took almost an hour to get all the bolts installed. Also, the chair does not sit perfectly level on the base. As you swivel in a complete circle, the front is slightly higher on one side than the other. There may be a way to adjust it but I haven't found it yet.

    Read More
    26754 February 8, 2013
Sponsored Links