Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan International Caravan Anitque Hardwood Vanity Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived stained broken and much smaller than pictured.

    Read More
    Kaia R. January 1, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The mouldings and details are a nice finish

    Read More
    Chad R. February 22, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk. Pretty and very easy to put together

    Read More
    Lisa B. October 7, 2015
  • Beautiful desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this easy to put together

    Read More
    Taryn r. July 28, 2015
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this desk!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is awesome. Solid wood - even the drawers. Minimal assembly ( just screw on the legs.). I don't give it 5 stars because the carvings are a little rough and the color is ivory, not white. I actually bought it with the intention of spray painting it light blue. But since it is ivory I just left it alone. I am very, very happy and would highly recommended it. .

    Read More
    Liana S. June 11, 2015
  • Diana U

    I LOVE IT. I searched on and off for a year before I found this vanity. I DID NOT want an attached mirror nor a dark wood grain finish. This is antique white and slightly distressed, which I could not be happier with. It looks beautiful in my bedroom along with my dark furniture. Made of hard wood, packed very well and easy to put together. Also purchased matching seat which had a beautiful cover. This was a Christmas gift from my husband.

    Read More
    OstkUser33499 May 30, 2015
  • kc and the sunshine band
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for a french provincial desk, i has specific space to fill and i spoke with the on-line helpdesk and they showed me this desk. IT IS PERFECT. it has the feminine lines i asked for and the price was in my budget, very helpful people, very good quality desk,

    Read More
    kathy c. April 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond simple to construct. Looks beautiful. I needed something that was nice looking and has some drawers and this is exactly what i was looking for.

    Read More
    juleisen April 21, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This little vanity is just the right size for my space. The drawers are very convenient and it is very well built. I like that it is not to "sweet" for an adult space but has some charm.

    Read More
    Cherie G. January 22, 2015
  • beautiful vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a beautiful vanity (without a mirror) for a long time and I am so glad I found this one. The material is sturdy and of great quality, and the overall look of this vanity is beautiful. The detail is amazing as well as the distressed effect. I did change the knobs to some beautiful crystal ones just to give it more of a chic look and it looks amazing. Easy to assemble the legs, less than 5 minutes. Also I gotta say overstock did a great job packaging this beauty in two boxes with foam padding to ensure it didn't break. so overall I am extremely pleased and definitely recommend.

    Read More
    kriolinha December 27, 2014
  • Nice Vanity & Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great vanity. I searched extensively for something that would look nice and be functional. This fit the bill! It looks great and was easy to assemble. The drawers are nicely sized and will hold my make-up, brushes, etc. I did swap out the drawer pulls with larger glass pulls to give it a more 'antique' look. I'm very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    sjinnyc April 23, 2013
  • Love this vanity desk!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new vanity/desk. I am using it as a bedside table. It is just the right height and looks great!

    Read More
    namaste711 April 22, 2013
  • Sturdy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and not disappointed. A little overkill on the stain where the leg attaches to the body but not being too picky. When I get the right mirror and the matching stool, I think it will all look great.

    Read More
    twobuy April 17, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    The desk was even better than in the picture. The color is more ivory than white, and slightly more distressed and shaded than in the picture. Assembly was super-easy.

    Read More
    jersmav April 13, 2013
  • Great Experience
    Verified Purchase

    Great Experience! I love this vanity and researched many months before the purchase. The vanity arrived damaged and Overstock quickly sent out a replacement with no questions.

    Read More
    tin0472 November 19, 2012
  • Not white
    Verified Purchase

    Received desk. Nice looking but one main reason I ordered it was because it said it was white. Very disappointed. White is white and offwhite is offwhite. Description should have reflected that. It is attractive just not the right color.

    Read More
    robissimo November 8, 2012
  • Good product & fast service
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a vanity desk for a small bathroom instead of a regular vanity so the tile floor can be seen and room will be more spacious. This vanity was perfect. It's beautiful and brings a style to my bathroom. It's solid and strong so I can put a granite countertop over it. It's also reasonably priced.

    Read More
    qinss October 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheri Q. May 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scheana M. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links