Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $72.99

At other retailer: $97.79

Save $24.80 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Highland Sun Burst Outdoor Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    When received the table the wood on top was split!

    Read More
    lionessmeow August 14, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are not high end tables but they fill a need and were not expensive. They were easy to put together and have held up well. That is a compliment since they always sit outside on the back porch.

    Read More
    Mary Cathy J. August 10, 2017
  • Nice side table - goes great with the rocker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice side table for deck. Goes very nicely with the matching rockers. Takes only 5 minutes to assemble. I'd highly recommend this table.

    Read More
    Brett L. July 23, 2017
  • beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    cannot say enough about the table...quality if great... color is beautiful.. so nice that i kept in indoors..

    Read More
    Vickie July 7, 2017
  • Great deal nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great on the front porch. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    BKB July 6, 2017
  • Patio table
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly damaged. Had to use gorilla glue but I love it.

    Read More
    audrey5355 June 27, 2017
  • Solid little table
    Verified Purchase

    If it weathers as nicely as it looks this purchase will be a win. So far it feels very solid and well made.

    Read More
    gregspektor June 10, 2017
  • Perfect addition to the rockers
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is easy to assemble, looks exactly as pictured online and is a perfect match to the acacia rockers I purchased a year ago from International Caravan. My porch looks amazing!

    Read More
    Lauri P. June 3, 2017
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got 2, one for a side table and one for my herbs. Lovely sunburst detail, but cutout is not weather protected. Put a couple coats of polyurethane and they look nice enough to use indoors too!

    Read More
    OstkUser1046057 May 30, 2017
  • pretty little table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Add some style to your outdoor area with this nicely designed table. Great size for accent table next to a chair. The sunburst on the top is pretty and it has a beautiful smooth matte finish for protection. Purchasing another one!

    Read More
    DorieS May 28, 2017
  • Nice table with a bit of style
    Verified Purchase

    Welll made. Easy to assemble. Fit right in on my patio.

    Read More
    debbiepeterson May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this to go with 2 International Caravan rockers, it matches beautifully! I get many compliments on it. The sun burst is beautiful!! For less that *** it was a real bargain.

    Read More
    Rhonda B. May 21, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it so much I bought another one!

    Read More
    1ktm May 17, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than expected for the money and very easy to assemble!! Delivered on time and had no problems!!

    Read More
    skeggsm May 5, 2017
  • Beautul tables.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tables and the design and woodgrain is lovely! A wonderful addition to my new screened porch !

    Read More
    Carole K. April 5, 2017
  • More for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these Acacia tables for my covered porch.. They went together very easily and I am sealing them with a couple of coats of satin polyurethane to preserve them further.. You could also use boiled linseed oil instead to bring out the grain and preserve them, but I wanted something that would hold up to the weather more.. I checked all over the local stores and the Web and found nothing that was even close to as nice as these for the money... We'll see how they hold up in the long run..

    Read More
    june14 April 3, 2017
  • CM_TX
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and will use outside on porch next to rocking chair I have.

    Read More
    Charlotte M. March 31, 2017
  • Pretty Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table so much I bought 2. Light weight makes it easy to move around and it makes for a great extra table when needed. Very attractive and super easy to put on the legs.

    Read More
    jme1931 March 13, 2017
  • Acacia Sun Burst Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. I have had it for 2 years and It looks as good as the day I bought it. It is used under a covered patio. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Sammy February 11, 2017
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises here. Easy to put together. Looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser763696 December 25, 2016
Sponsored Links