Sale Starts at: $146.24

Save $16.25 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Highland Porch Traditional Rocking Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These chairs are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two chairs and they both arrived pretty promptly. One of the chairs had two pieces that were a bit off that made it impossible to put together. The return process was very easy and I had a replacement chair less than two weeks after I ordered the FIRST chairs. Putting the chairs together was very easy to do (directions were easily understandable). With a second person you can probably have it put together within 15-20 minutes. Comments on the chairs: They are spacious and very comfortable. EDIT: Two years in, the chairs are still wonderful. Upgrading my star from 4 to 5. They've been outside this whole time and weathered well. I keep them mainly shaded.

    Read More
    Abigail W W. February 21, 2017
  • Caravan Rocking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The rocker is very sturdy and the quality seems good, but the packaging was poor and the first one was good, but the second one we bought came with a broken rung on the back and a big scratch on the seat. Also two of the dowels were missing from the back, so we put it together any way. Overstock did send another whole rocker, put the second one had another dowel missing. The quality control needs to be better, and the packaging needs, to be better. The company is great to work with and I will buy other things from them.

    Read More
    Sandy M. December 26, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They are gorgeous and well crafted!

    Read More
    Kristen A. December 11, 2016
  • rocking chair
    Verified Purchase

    We have enjoyed it very much on our patio,

    Read More
    pattyj0 November 14, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Several of the holes didn't line up which made it a lot harder to assemble. One of the legs was split but since it took so long to assemble we opted to just glue it and hope for the best. FYI - do not put the round nut in backwards. There is no way to get it out. . We did it once by accident and had to drill it out. UGH !

    Read More
    Dorie M. November 2, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and product! Easy to put together and look great on my front porch!

    Read More
    nanmb July 25, 2016
  • Perfect chairs for our log home porch
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two rocking chairs for our log home covered porch. The chairs are sturdy and gorgeous and blend beautifully with the style of our home. The first chair took less than an hour to assemble - a couple of the alignment holes were off but we used a drill to correct them. The second chair we put together in about 20 minutes - same issue though with alignment but we were prepared for it and had the drill handy. We bought the black chair with the cedar colored seat. Couldn't be happier with the results.

    Read More
    Audrey S. June 9, 2016
  • Big, sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit of a pain to assemble but otherwise it's great! I ordered the white and I love the two tone. The seat is wide - great for any size rear end! Rocks like a rocker! There were some chips on the white paint on arrival but nothing to be too crazy about. Looks great under our farmers porch!

    Read More
    Kimberly a. May 24, 2016
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rocking chair look, but it was quite difficult to put together. There are pre-cut out holes that didn't line up very well. All the places where you put the screws in to hold it together should have come with little biscuits (I think this is what they are called) to cover up where the screws are. Overall it looks great on my front porch.

    Read More
    georganne12 May 17, 2016
  • Stay at home mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Seem durable.

    Read More
    Chris B. May 1, 2016
  • Chairs came damaged TWICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these chairs for Christmas. Received them quickly but one of the boxes was completely ruined. After opening it, realized there was a huge crack down the legs of the chair. Sent it back only to receive another chair in a damaged box. Once we opened it and started putting it together, we realized they never drilled 2 of the holes to hold the seat in place. At this point, I was so fed up with this company that we just put it together and will hope for the best with the one screw holding the seat on. NEVER AGAIN will I order from them. The product isn't worth the cost and the hassle. Spend the money elsewhere to guarantee you are getting what you pay for.

    Read More
    Caitlin W. March 15, 2016
  • Rocking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. We have two in red on front porch. Kids sit on them with their friends all the time. Color has not faded. With stood 1 year of weather so far.

    Read More
    ljaeger February 6, 2016
  • Nice front porch addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these rockers. Very sturdy. Great size and know will last for a very long time! Love how the aging of the wood color just gets better each year!

    Read More
    pebbles January 7, 2016
  • Gift purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are attractive. They were difficult to assemble. Alignment issues caused wood to split in a couple of places. Expected better quality.

    Read More
    Robin V. December 8, 2015
  • Porch rocker
    Verified Purchase

    We got the red and they are beautiful! They were a little difficult to get together but otherwise could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    Suzanne F. November 6, 2015
  • Pretty Good Rocking Chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy wide chair! Looks much more expensive than they really are. They were pretty easy to put together except one of the screw holes didn't line up so I wasn't able to put one in. Still very sturdy without it.

    Read More
    William B. September 14, 2015
  • OK rocker for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy but have had to reapply paint since it gets some weather on the front porch. Fairly comfortable but not nearly as nice as a cracker barrel rocker

    Read More
    wcravens June 8, 2015
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to put this chair together was a nightmare. Holes did not match up. I sent them back.

    Read More
    Elaine W. June 6, 2015
  • Nice rocker
    Verified Purchase

    It's really a nice size rocker, black finish is not the best quality. Probably better for on outdoor rocker than inside.

    Read More
    16pawsdance April 21, 2015
  • Sturdy and good-looking
    Verified Purchase

    It's also comfy. I love a good rocking chair, and this is a good one.

    Read More
    reneeedavis April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links