Sale: $182.69

Was: $212.21

Save $29.52 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Highland Conversation Double-chair and Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor chair set
    Verified Purchase

    Teri ke quality. Finish was uneven and looked water damaged in places. I returned item for full refund

    Read More
    Carol W. June 14, 2017
  • overpriced piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The double chair and table came broken upon delivery. One of the arm rests was broken during shipment. Instead of sending back the item I was able to glue the arm rest back together. The company should package this item better. While I was putting it together I could see how the workmanship was very poor. Some of the holes for the screws were not quite lined up correctly, but I managed to get them secure. This piece of furniture was made in Vietnam and they obviously are not trained craftsman. After it was together it seems sturdy and looks decent in my garden. I just don't know how many seasons we will get out of this furniture. I wouldn't mind purchasing another, but not for $190. I would be cautious about purchasing this item.

    Read More
    Jill R. May 26, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small areas and patios.

    Read More
    nanometer May 16, 2017
  • Unique design, very cool
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sees it is intrigued about the design, wants to know where we got it, how much it was, etc. And of course its super practical too.

    Read More
    dave1967 April 26, 2017
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Great conversation piece on my patio - very attractive.

    Read More
    pwdiane August 12, 2016
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were a little challenging to put together but overall it is BEAUTIFUL! the wood finish is better than I expected and it works perfectly in our backyard.

    Read More
    NIcole H. July 20, 2016
  • Sturdy but low quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench for my deck. When I received it I had to have Overstock send me replacement parts as the quality of wood was poor. Splits in the open grain area that allows for failure. The "finish" that is supposed to be natural is a stain that after one year on my deck has revealed several different colors of wood and sub-standard quality wood as well. I would only recommend this product if you put it in a sheltered area and plan on painting it.

    Read More
    sandcadi May 22, 2016
  • gorgeous but...
    Verified Purchase

    its beautiful in person, comfortable to sit on, and is overall a nice piece. the only downfall is that my balcony is 57in wide, and this piece, though it says 50in wide, is actually 61in wide!!!! thats almost a whole foot difference!! May return this or may seperate one chair and put it in the opposite corner.

    Read More
    David B. March 2, 2016
  • mrstas
    Verified Purchase

    I live on the water, and this held up almost as good as teak! With a couple of throw pillows it was perfect and the little table was perfect for holding drinks

    Read More
    mariner21 November 7, 2015
  • Guy at large
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and fun to use , but had some splits in wood. Ok for light use , but if left outside don't expect to last more than a few years--finish does not endure weathering well and wood is a weak grade.

    Read More
    blastzone July 10, 2015
  • double chair and table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and it's actually a space saver. I really like the shelf underneath the top table. Great color, sturdy and pretty comfy.

    Read More
    Kayrn May 13, 2015
  • Solid and spacious
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets of these for a small, lush patio. They are perfect if ur looking for garden furniture that is roomy (granted me and my husband are thin) and comfortable once you buy seat cushions and throw pillows. The stain is not even which gives them more of s rustic finish and the arms will need to be sanded down and restrained because they feel quite rough. Overall for the price, I'm very happy!

    Read More
    trufeedbk01 May 9, 2015
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and sold looking

    Read More
    ML May 8, 2015
  • Ken
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very easy to assemble and looks great, but the construction is poor. I ordered 3 sets and all 3 sets the seat broke out only after a couple of people set in them. The good thing is that overstock replaced all of the seats. We reinforced them with braces underneath and hopefully they will hold.

    Read More
    Ken April 21, 2015
  • OstkUser26754

    We ordered this set so that we would have a private place to sit under the palm chairs. It was easy to assemble but does take two people. The finish on the product was great and seems to be wearing well in the summer sun of Florida. I would recommend teak oil to help preserve the finish.

    Read More
    OstkUser26754 April 14, 2015
  • Great value and solid
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled, easy living decor and spacious size.

    Read More
    Catherine D. March 17, 2015
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my porch and we just love the design of this product and the design. The photo depiction is quite accurate, as well as the color and sturdiness! This is my second purchase here, and so far, we've been happy ordering from this company!

    Read More
    leomama730 March 11, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs but make sure you keep up with staining since the sun does fade the wood. Otherwise great for shade.

    Read More
    popeye12 February 12, 2015
  • Sturdy set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sturdy chairs, not too hard to put together. Color was different but fine, just a little darker.

    Read More
    shasta2001 January 27, 2015
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the best. Easy to assemble, I did it alone and hate assembly, but this wasn't bad. It has the spot for the umbrella and is very roomy and comfortable. I've had friends compliment it and ask where they can get it.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. December 18, 2014
Sponsored Links