Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $146.99

At other retailer: $179.00

Save $32.01 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for International Caravan Highland 4 ft. Stained Patio Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The seat is not sturdy at all
    Verified Purchase

    The boards came apart after opening . not well constructed at all

    Read More
    Jean July 19, 2017
  • I love my new bench.............
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read the reviews before ordering this bench.. and I was a little concerned.. But I decided to take a chance.. and I love my bench. It was very easy to put together. I have my bench on my front porch and it looks beautiful. I am so thankful I ordered it.

    Read More
    Donna S. July 6, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came damaged. Looks like the finish was scratched off in a bunch of places and chipped. Had it put together so kind of more work to take it apart and have to box it up and return it :/

    Read More
    Jennifer N. June 17, 2017
  • Held up in sun and snow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this bench for over 6 years now and it has held up in Oklahoma snow and ice and the extreme heat of Florida. It would use another coat of stain at the moment, but the wood is still in great shape. Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Mallory R. June 5, 2017
  • Wish I never purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Difficult to assemble. Holes do not line up. Have had the piece for only 2 weeks and the support slat Is already cracked. I can ASSURE you this is not because of too much weight. I shopped around. I'm so disappointed.

    Read More
    Jeannine C. May 23, 2017
  • *** bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a purchase I wish I could return ! *** wood, *** hardware and *** stain job. Not worth the money I paid !

    Read More
    Linda N. April 8, 2017
  • Acacia Wood Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bench. Seems to be of very good quality, great size, very sturdy. We purchased this along with a pair of the matching rockers, they all match perfectly. No regrets on this line, will definitely be checking out whatever else this brand may have to offer!

    Read More
    Misty L. March 5, 2017
  • Faded Hope
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench in June of 2016. It is now only eight months later and this bench that was advertised as "tough brown finish and acacia wood are durable enough to resist weather and sun" is a disaster. It did not hold up to it's promise. It is severely faded and looks absolutely terrible. No one would look at it and believe it is not even one year old yet. When I ordered the bench, it arrived with a part broken. Rather than send a replacement part, they sent a second bench. Both benches look the same, so not an isolated thing. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    OstkUser231851 March 5, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Small crack in the back stabilizing board

    Read More
    Julie M. February 14, 2017
  • Outside bench
    Verified Purchase

    Like the bench but the only thing was that the holes for the screws were too small so had to drill bigger holes

    Read More
    Tammy R. December 22, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, some of the holes didn't line up for assembly. It's in the backyard, we will see how it fares...

    Read More
    skipper December 13, 2016
  • very nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    its held up now for years in the relentless California sun. very good quality

    Read More
    bettyluck October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful, solid bench!
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this bench. It is on our patio, and has retained the beautiful finish. It is solid.

    Read More
    Dianne O. July 25, 2016
  • Nice bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice bench for the price. Easy to assemble and good quality (mine did not have any damage like the other reviewers had issues with). Nice wide seat and is comfortable, though I may add a bench cushion for extra comfort.

    Read More
    Kristen K. July 25, 2016
  • I love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great material. Stands up to the elements.

    Read More
    Ayleen G. July 14, 2016
  • Sturdy - so far so go
    Verified Purchase

    We love the bench so far - it seems very solid and is comfortable to sit on. It looks like it will hold up to the elements well, but since it is a new purchase, time will have to tell if that is true or not.

    Read More
    Jane M J. July 11, 2016
  • Extra deep seat
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this bench over many others because I like a deep seat and this one certainly has it. The color is as pictured and it feels very sturdy but I took off one star because one of the screws wouldn't go in properly and requires me to take extra measures to make it work.

    Read More
    SuckMyDick July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Thesis another piece we purchased to match the dinning table and chairs. It's lovely. Its sturdy and very attractive. We like the wood finish so much that we chose not to cover it with a cushion. It's extremely nice.

    Read More
    Petrina I. June 29, 2016
  • Nice little bench
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bench, it looks great and was fairly simple to put together...but sitting on it the slats seemed to bow a little which mad me feel like I might break it (I weigh 120 lbs) so I put a 3" cushion on it to relieve the pressure and that worked great!

    Read More
    Danielle T. June 16, 2016
  • Parent
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality we expected. The bench looks nice, however it is not as sturdy as needed. I'm a small person and when I sit on it the wood cracks underneath. We will either have to return or try to find a way to fix it ourselves.

    Read More
    Lacey H. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links